76 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

Thaurissan- [LoTH] Guild-Horde. www.lothguild.org, Casual, Progressive, Friendly Community

joeboto
post Aug 18 2008, 10:32 PM

insert title
913 posts

QUOTE(CyberTroop @ Aug 18 2008, 05:23 PM)
Having boobs increases the chance of being recruited.
I HAZ 1!!!1!!1!!11 brows.gif
slickz
post Aug 19 2008, 09:22 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

QUOTE(headshotfuker @ Aug 17 2008, 07:10 PM)
sei nubs fox, no back btg meh? i always pass by ur house, saw ur car brows.gif

Added on August 17, 2008, 7:10 pm

What's wrong with Hiccups? shocking.gif
no nothing is wrongg , just wondering if he frequents this forum. lol biggrin.gif

headshotfuker
post Aug 21 2008, 06:44 AM

87 posts

LoTH will invite anyone of any level as long as you follow the rules of the guild. Having boobs increases the chance of being recruited.
i have boobs, tehsai steal it.. icon_question.gif
dudey
post Aug 22 2008, 02:15 PM

111 posts

is loth still recruiting?

This post has been edited by dudey: Aug 22 2008, 02:16 PM
CyberTroop
post Aug 22 2008, 02:34 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(headshotfuker @ Aug 21 2008, 06:44 AM)
i have boobs, tehsai steal it.. icon_question.gif
I didn't steal it.. Your boobs deflated itself the moment i used small needles to poke it.
pure_love1314
post Aug 28 2008, 05:57 PM

LoTH will invite anyone of any level as long as you follow the rules of the guild. Having boobs increases the chance of being recruited.
As long as you behave yourself and be humble you'll get recruited.
headshotfuker
post Sep 11 2008, 03:46 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(CyberTroop @ Aug 22 2008, 02:34 PM)
I didn't steal it.. Your boobs deflated itself the moment i used small needles to poke it.
how dare u vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
taikhingchang
post Sep 11 2008, 04:04 PM

42 posts

i'm new in this game, i had create a new toon in this server 10mins ago, can i join your society ? who should i contact ? i had created a warlock class biggrin.gif
CyberTroop
post Sep 11 2008, 08:43 PM

743 posts

Contact any LoTH members, they will redirect you to the person in charge. Or you can always spam Rantic.
dragna
post Sep 27 2008, 01:28 AM

5,252 posts

I made a toon on this server just recently and looking for a asian guild to join, still any openings at LoTH?
Raichu
post Sep 28 2008, 12:11 AM

LoTH website has finally finished migrating to our new dedicated server..
until the lothguild.org is redirect, the site is now parked at loth.clay4fun.com

dragna
post Sep 28 2008, 01:10 AM

5,252 posts

Yo Raichu, any slots opened for new recruits such as me tongue.gif
Raichu
post Sep 28 2008, 01:15 AM

im just the website nerd ... I know they are recruiting, look at the recruit block on the main page of the website... They are looking for a few specific builds...
dragna
post Sep 28 2008, 01:17 AM

5,252 posts

Or should i PM someone in game, well started few days back and i'm still lowbie right now progressing up to 70. Anyone in particular that i should speak to ? Sien la playing alone..
Raichu
post Sep 28 2008, 11:23 AM

Just look for any officer .. dont think any restrictions on non raiders...
Imbecile
post Sep 28 2008, 02:21 PM

26 posts

my ex-casual guild, kick me for afk more than 6 days sad.gif , even i did told them and write a note saying i'm be back either Brewfest or Hallow end. But there are a few nice people there,
so when i get back and there not a letter in my mailbox from them, i'll be look for a new guild when i return to wow in the end of October, (don't want to miss Hallow end and want to experiance my 1st winter veil).

i got tired of getting kick from guild while afk.

and i remember last year, i meet a LOTH tauren member(i forgot your name, sorry) riding on kodo near Valley of Spirits , just give me something(i forgot, i was a noob at that time) saying that i can AH for 1gold smile.gif .
so i'm thinking to join the loth.

but before i join, my question is: Does Loth kick you if you afk for a few months hmm.gif ?

i'm no raider, my end game is PVP, maybe try arena... i have a main lvl70 Engineer Orc warlock(Gonna re-spec afflic) that still farm gold for my Artist riding skill(got 1900g left as i remember) and i'll bring along 1 very low level Undead warlock(gonna respec Destro when i reach 80), future Inscriber and maybe future main.

my armory.
Raichu
post Sep 28 2008, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(Imbecile @ Sep 28 2008, 02:21 PM)
my ex-casual guild, kick me for afk more than 6 days sad.gif , even i did told them and write a note saying i'm be back either Brewfest or Hallow end. But there are a few nice people there,
so when i get back and there not a letter in my mailbox from them, i'll be look for a new guild when i return to wow in the end of October, (don't want to miss Hallow end and want to experiance my 1st winter veil).

i got tired of getting kick from guild while afk.

and i remember last year, i meet a LOTH tauren member(i forgot your name, sorry) riding on kodo near Valley of Spirits , just give me something(i forgot, i was a noob at that time) saying that i can AH for 1gold smile.gif .
so i'm thinking to join the loth.

but before i join, my question is: Does Loth kick you if you afk for a few months hmm.gif ?

i'm no raider, my end game is PVP, maybe try arena... i have a main lvl70 Engineer Orc warlock(Gonna re-spec afflic) that still farm gold for my Artist riding skill(got 1900g left as i remember) and i'll bring along 1 very low level Undead warlock(gonna respec Destro when i reach 80), future Inscriber and maybe future main.

my armory.
Im sorry that it happened to you, we do have a place in the messageboard so you can post and let officers know you are AFK for a while. If they didnt kick ppl out because of inactivity, the memberlist would be HUGE .
slickz
post Sep 28 2008, 06:41 PM

2,149 posts

Imbecile, sounds familiar. I think I saw you on one of the battlegrounds before laugh.gif
Imbecile
post Sep 28 2008, 07:02 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Sep 28 2008, 06:41 PM)
Imbecile, sounds familiar. I think I saw you on one of the battlegrounds before laugh.gif
oh?
well yeah, i do alot of BG to farm marks and honor point for my current welfare epic
(but i'm short 3 more, i REALLY like the S2 model, gonna keep it, thank you orc shoulder)
but which 1 that make you remember me? something i do/said in the BG?
slickz
post Sep 28 2008, 08:03 PM

2,149 posts

nah nothing in particular, just that you name feels familiar. I think I saw you in WSG before on my 64 female belf mage.

76 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:01 PM