post Dec 28 2006, 04:43 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(gopala33 @ Dec 28 2006, 04:29 PM)
hi
i better buy an xbox 360 and buy dvd Pirate games and play
DVD Pirate games support XBOX 360 ?
DVD Pirate games for XBOX 360 RM 12.00 and RM 15.00 right ?
DVD Pirate games for XBOX old RM 12.00 and RM 15.00 right ?
help thanks smile.gif
gopala~. please la~. you even msn on this question everytime and ask and ask... now you dare to ask "openly" aobout piracy and open a thread.. ?

if you want to support the piracy industry.. go do on your own~.
thurtin
post Dec 28 2006, 04:44 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(gopala33 @ Dec 28 2006, 04:29 PM)
hi
i better buy an xbox 360 and buy dvd Pirate games and play
DVD Pirate games support XBOX 360 ?
DVD Pirate games for XBOX 360 RM 12.00 and RM 15.00 right ?
DVD Pirate games for XBOX old RM 12.00 and RM 15.00 right ?
help thanks smile.gif
i have no fcukin idea what he is trying to say. do you guys?

zio
post Dec 28 2006, 05:07 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

He is saying since XBOX sudah tua, he buy 360 to play pirated games better. Next gen console ma, so sure can read the pirated discs better with its next gen technology.

Then he went the right direction in his question because obviously Microsoft won't support piracy, to the BIG question is whether Jack Sparrow (pirate) supports 360. How to support? By mass producing cheap games of course.

After that he decided to ask if the pirate games for both console are of the same pricing. Because I think he wants the cheaper alternative lo. I mean why give more profit to the pirates, might as well buy the cheaper discs.
Mr. Alby
post Dec 28 2006, 05:19 PM

128 posts

this person strange la.......
i read all the post the he posted (about other topics) and i hardly understand what he's saying...
acougan
post Dec 28 2006, 05:19 PM

590 posts

aiyoh. seems like the fun's out of this thread. so b4 the lock,

gopala33 mulakah satu cerita
xbox ciplak baloikah cuba?
forumers banyak tak beri muka
akhirnya saudara google dapat membantunya icon_rolleyes.gif
izaman
post Dec 28 2006, 05:43 PM

234 posts

dude, no offence...but. i remember when i still studying in MMU. when it come to programming lecturer, it will be disaster. even some of my classmate said, "i don't know what the hell is he talking about"

and before any closure of this thread...

i like to watch johnny english,
in that movie rowan atkinson speak english,
dude, please speak english
and i mean understandable english

thank you to all judges and teachers and my fellow friends....
judge-the
post Dec 28 2006, 05:49 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(izaman @ Dec 28 2006, 05:43 PM)
dude, no offence...but. i remember when i still studying in MMU. when it come to programming lecturer, it will be disaster. even some of my classmate said, "i don't know what the hell is he talking about"

and before any closure of this thread...

i like to watch johnny english,
in that movie rowan atkinson speak english,
dude, please speak english
and i mean understandable english

thank you to all judges and teachers and my fellow friends....
yup that's true... no offence but those socalled IT expert that mmu imported from (his name starts with S....) totally cannot use! our own local IT lecturer much more better! those IT expert even can threaten students in the class!

* mr threadstarter please go ahead with your plans... sorry none of us here can help you at all with your pirated matters. xbox360 and ps3 without online better dont buy lah!

This post has been edited by judge-the: Dec 28 2006, 06:24 PM
squiggles
post Dec 28 2006, 06:20 PM

42 posts

heheh, i know i suck with pantun heheh. But hey, we all enjoy doing this for the sake of fun. k, here it is..

buah pisang nikmat sekali,
buah dada sedap dimata,
bro gopala tak payah pikir sana sini,
beli ori dan mari GoW bersama

hahah tongue.gif
Ramuks
post Dec 28 2006, 06:46 PM

hello there.

this is not very malaysian of us not make fun of someone because of the language they speak. what goes around comes around. we're all not english majors here either.

gopala, be ori, don't be a cheapskate. u will wake up to a whole new full filling experience. I now go back to my xbox360, not my wife. hehe. the last 1 month has been excellent since I got the ori stuff. nothing beats online gaming. no pain no gain bro!
munky
post Dec 28 2006, 06:59 PM

1,971 posts

Pegi ke kedai nak beli rokok
Balik rumah duduk bawah pokok
Man utd skarang leading 4 points
Chelsea bleh gi mampus

*Takde kene mengene langsung
judge-the
post Dec 28 2006, 07:05 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Ramuks @ Dec 28 2006, 06:46 PM)
hello there.

this is not very malaysian of us not make fun of someone because of the language they speak. what goes around comes around. we're all not english majors here either.

gopala, be ori, don't be a cheapskate. u will wake up to a whole new full filling experience. I now go back to my xbox360, not my wife. hehe. the last 1 month has been excellent since I got the ori stuff. nothing beats online gaming. no pain no gain bro!
all of us that posted here didnt make fun of his english but most of us hardly understand what he's trying to say lah. do remember forum rules... cannot talk about pirated matters so we just starts contributing pantun lah...

also everyone is welcome to ask any questions regarding xbox or xbox360 and sure most of us here willing to answer it but if matters about modded 360 and pirated 360 games sorry cant help at all lah. some of us are not rich man's son lah... we struggle for original and xbox live and all of a sudden another dude came in and told us he wanna buy pirated 360 games to save more of his money so that in the end of the day he's happy!
Ramuks
post Dec 28 2006, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 28 2006, 07:05 PM)
all of us that posted here didnt make fun of his english but most of us hardly understand what he's trying to say lah. do remember forum rules... cannot talk about pirated matters so we just starts contributing pantun lah...

also everyone is welcome to ask any questions regarding xbox or xbox360 and sure most of us here willing to answer it but if matters about modded 360 and pirated 360 games sorry cant help at all lah. some of us are not rich man's son lah... we struggle for original and xbox live and all of a sudden another dude came in and told us he wanna buy pirated 360 games to save more of his money so that in the end of the day he's happy!
frustrated? then come online and GoW! some chainsaw action should cheer u up.

btw, has the connection problem been resolved?
haris
post Dec 28 2006, 09:31 PM

172 posts

Nice!!! Once again I read all the pantun here and nearly die LOL ing like crazy.

Anyway, to the original poster. Life is also like RPG game. You need to get out of your house and walk arround collecting information. You can start in LOW YAT plaza, then IMBI then go to SG. Wang and ask arround. Do your recon (ala MGS) and gather information.

Don't forget to work to collect gold (or money). Err.... don't work as programmer (like me!!!!) because you will not earn much due to Jack Sparrow activity.

In this real world life and manna potion doesn't lie arround in the bush or inside some barrow you can smash. You got to go to Clinic or hospital for that. And most important of all chicks are not easily impressed with how big your weapon are. Afterall you don't carry and show off your sword arround.

You don't go to Bear Tavern to gather information. You go there to get drunk. Hmmm ... yeah that is important too. Getting drunk will not solve your holy quest; which is gathering information.

OK ... you are good to go!!! Good luck in your quest... May the force be with you.

This post has been edited by haris: Dec 28 2006, 09:32 PM
samurai20
post Dec 28 2006, 10:04 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

walau weiii like FF side quest.. laugh.gif.... better talk english or campur2 dont care la.. janji org paham apa ko nak cakap.... anyway good luck with jack sparrow game.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by samurai20: Dec 28 2006, 10:06 PM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0190sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:02 PM