PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

xterminator
post Dec 15 2007, 11:56 AM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

Sure do, DA5000 is 5.1 and S530d is 2.1...

xterminator
post Dec 15 2007, 03:08 PM

793 posts

Nah, better hang on M3300... the clarity is sure better than Atp3... yawn.gif
Tell you something, for classical music you dont need powerful bass..
Like AegoM the bass sure not powerful but it is a deep bass subwoofer suit for music.. compare Atp3 with M3300, 1st in high volume Atp3 will disort.. 2nd, Atp3 mid is downfiring to the table, what the heck? 3rd, M3300 got wired volume controller and 6.5 inch subwoofer.. rclxms.gif

I have to tell you to audition those speaker then only you will know the difference... nod.gif
xterminator
post Dec 17 2007, 04:29 PM

793 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Dec 16 2007, 11:50 PM)
The real box of S2.1MKII for China market in Edifier factory.
Really ar? Have to collect money from now lo rclxm9.gif Thank you for your info.. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(sincere1 @ Dec 17 2007, 01:19 PM)
for box speaker, the smaller the more expensive, for example the Jewellery Cube series speaker, very small but sound great !
Ya, looks not important, the important is the great sound... Piramid there can allow ppl to audition or not...
Last time I saw a bunch of staff in there joking and playing then I lazy to kacau them lo.. sad.gif
xterminator
post Dec 22 2007, 12:32 PM

793 posts

Wah, marcus why you didnt bring me along...
btw, I think this the speaker colour is great..
xterminator
post Dec 23 2007, 08:33 AM

793 posts

Is there any pic of new MKII?
Not sonic? wat brand isit? looks like sg..
xterminator
post Jan 16 2008, 04:38 PM

793 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jan 14 2008, 11:48 AM)
For RM600, i recom u try the DA5000.

Added on January 14, 2008, 2:54 pmS730D - available soon

Any new demo set in showroom? biggrin.gif
xterminator
post Jan 30 2008, 11:52 PM

793 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Jan 25 2008, 07:56 PM)
-.- i've once audition the A3 at my friend's house and base on the performance it did performed better. Everyone had their own taste and opinion towards the sound of speaker. A3 and A5 is really a budget. It all depends on ur soundcard. I'm not a bat so basically i'm listening in my own view instead of measuring supersonic performance via human ears. I've seen thru comments in three different threads including Aego , Sonic Gear and Edifier. Each claimed that their brand is the best. I've even seen one comparison made between Aego M and S530D mentioning that Aego is better over S530D and yet at here , its said differently. I've never audition Aego before but i still choose S530D nevertheless(because i like speaker with remote and speaker without remote makes me feel uncomfortable).
bro, aegoM can compare with those... You are comparing a ferari with proton la...
Hi-fi vs multimedia speaker? Hi-fi wins without any question..
In term of bass of S530d with AegoM...S530d is more powerful...Both have different bass...
Audition those two then you only know what I means.. smile.gif

Added on January 30, 2008, 11:55 pm
QUOTE(xk2 @ Jan 29 2008, 09:18 PM)
go for s2.1m  which is rm430................
In term of music S2.1m will be your choice...
C3 is for gaming and movie... because the bass suit the sound for gaming..Audition it bro!... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xterminator: Jan 30 2008, 11:55 PM
xterminator
post Feb 9 2008, 07:05 PM

793 posts

Welcome to Edifier fans club then... Where you buy ur DA5000?
xterminator
post May 14 2008, 09:06 PM

793 posts

Wei, find water fish ar? New S530d is more cheaper... haha doh.gif
xterminator
post Jul 29 2008, 02:31 PM

793 posts

QUOTE(Reve @ Jul 26 2008, 01:01 PM)
Edifier warranty is 1 year . for warranty u hv 2 way to go on it one is send back to the shop and ask them send it for u
or u can direct come to low yat 4th edifier showroom and check your speaker there~
Give you check lol... You pro ma.. biggrin.gif No need give other ppl check laugh.gif
xterminator
post Aug 16 2008, 03:32 PM

793 posts

Better dont do mod it, if not warranty void
xterminator
post Sep 4 2008, 08:32 PM

793 posts

For me I definitely choose M3300... Bass more powerful with wired remote..
xterminator
post Sep 5 2008, 06:25 PM

793 posts

normally sub place below desk.. For E3350 place it on the desk lo~~
xterminator
post Sep 8 2008, 08:03 PM

793 posts

QUOTE(ulric @ Sep 8 2008, 08:42 AM)
Hi all,

I am planning to replace my old Creative T5900 5.1 system with an Edifier 2.1 system.

Usage patterns as follows:

40% music (mostly 320Kbps MP3s sweat.gif )
30% games (strategy games and Bioware RPGs tongue.gif )
30% movies
Frequent use of earphones.

I have tested the following at the Edifier showroom:

S530D (Very good but the sub is huge and not an option due to limited space)
S330
C2

I have yet to test the C3 (they don't have a demo cry.gif).

I have narrowed it to the following based on price:

S330
C3 (based on C2 test, will test actual later brows.gif)

Any opinions on them sweat.gif ?

Thanx in advance. notworthy.gif
On music, your song most of it 320kbps I definitely recommend use S Series..
Due to space prob I recommend S330... but the best is S530d... It can support optical and coaxial.. Just my opinion dont flame me.. icon_rolleyes.gif
xterminator
post Sep 9 2008, 07:41 PM

793 posts

Or try audition Edifier DA5000... not bad at all
xterminator
post Oct 4 2008, 04:29 PM

793 posts

That 1 to 2 splitter can get it at giant for Rm 4+ like that..

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0444sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:50 AM