7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

xterminator
post Aug 31 2007, 01:59 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

What's is the coming soon product? Any ideas?
xterminator
post Sep 6 2007, 05:59 AM

793 posts

QUOTE(besaid @ Sep 6 2007, 12:09 AM)
if i am not mistaken,M1310, M2300 and M3300 is the 1st gen wired controller speaker,while the M3400,E3300 and S2.1M and ETC are all the next gen wired controller from Edifier.that explains the change from the simple black controller with blue LED to the hockey pluck wired controller.the change of controller might be due to the quality issue faced by some users (me included tongue.gif ).This leads me to believe that...

1) Edifier is listening to our comments and they re-designed the controller ground up notworthy.gif
2) Kudos to Inter-Asia too,for their effort to help troubled users by replacing the controller without hassle (for my case) notworthy.gif

M3400's satelites to be connected to the sub is through the wires with 1 is the positive end and 1 is the negative end,while M3300's satelites use RCA type...this leads to the incompatibility of the both satelites.

sorry for writing in layman's term as im not familiar with wiring stuffs,maybe it can be done in someway to exchange the satelites,but surely i dont know how to...

both satelites got their own characteristics,just that M3300's a bit bright and M3400 feels more natural to me.it depends on one's ears smile.gif

btw good luck for your M3300  rclxms.gif  hope you enjoy...
welcome to the club... rclxms.gif
club of poison,that is...if get poisoned enough,maybe will end up with S2.1MKII??? rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

enjoy your speaker smile.gif

edited due to messed up formating
Shhh...... dont put poison to other if not they will die......S2.1mkII bass is the best in multimedia speaker.....
I think we already Edifier win over logitech speaker rclxms.gif tongue.gif
xterminator
post Sep 6 2007, 02:53 PM

793 posts

How much is ur budjet? If u place it on the floor, you must sit at the floor the hear the best effect lo....
Suggest you place it with stands or stick it on the wall....haha brows.gif
xterminator
post Sep 7 2007, 05:42 PM

793 posts

wrong post!!

Added on September 7, 2007, 5:48 pm
QUOTE(Reve @ Sep 6 2007, 03:28 PM)
btw stick on wall can diy ma very simple only kekeke ~~~~
i am looking my speaker R401 to stick on wall now XD
Nothing to do ar? if your speaker fall down, dun cry lo.... brows.gif
QUOTE(Edifier @ Sep 6 2007, 09:16 PM)
Me also don't know  rclxm9.gif  mind tell me once u find the answer.  tongue.gif
The beast is the model? Ger her out immediately!!!! vmad.gif
Bring the beauty(speaker) in..... tongue.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by xterminator: Sep 7 2007, 05:48 PM
xterminator
post Sep 8 2007, 08:04 AM

793 posts

Ya, this is the recommended 5.1, it just cost Rm 379, I think lowyat plaza All it still available or Edifier showroom.....gud luck
xterminator
post Sep 8 2007, 05:21 PM

793 posts

QUOTE(besaid @ Sep 8 2007, 01:51 PM)
if 5.1 speaker,for that price...honestly none of the competitors come close to it.compare all you want,creative might have cheaper 5.1 but surely they are not impressing me.if you wanna get it this weekend,why not go to sri comp?tell the guy wearing Edifier shirt that besaid introduced you

Added on September 8, 2007, 1:51 pmhe will give you the best he can without bargaining brows.gif
Hoho......next time I can use ur name also lo.....so I can get discount.... brows.gif
xterminator
post Sep 8 2007, 10:43 PM

793 posts

ya, best service hor.....he terminate me immediately, that's the BESt service I will get....jk around la....At least I'm ex-Terminator hor....
Ya....edited biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by xterminator: Sep 9 2007, 08:11 AM
xterminator
post Sep 10 2007, 06:13 AM

793 posts

Let those speaker do some burn-in 1st....now quite new, give it sometime....
xterminator
post Sep 10 2007, 03:41 PM

793 posts

Maybe you will like M3300 more than M3400 if you don't like heavy bass....M3300 bass is ngam ngam.....try audition it,tq
xterminator
post Sep 11 2007, 06:21 AM

793 posts

S2.1m have the clarity and bass you need.....maybe you have to top up some $$.....M3300 is find for me.....bass not over but just rite
xterminator
post Sep 11 2007, 08:02 PM

793 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Sep 11 2007, 07:42 PM)
Any updates on when is S2.1 Mediapro and S2.1MK2 will be out?! sweat.gif. I guess this has been asked many times before even before 2007? tongue.gif

Can't really wait sweat.gif
Relax guy....Just wait and see.....I also waited since last year....Now no budjet... tongue.gif
xterminator
post Sep 14 2007, 08:30 PM

793 posts

Mind to ask? Mr Edifier? The 1st pic what speaker isit,,,looks poisoning... rclxm9.gif
Another thing is the 4th pic....who is the middle one???? whistling.gif whistling.gif
xterminator
post Sep 14 2007, 08:37 PM

793 posts

Hi, besaid.....which one is the boss?? I quite interested to know...
xterminator
post Sep 14 2007, 09:03 PM

793 posts

Pm me and tell me lar....plz plz...tq
xterminator
post Sep 15 2007, 11:46 AM

793 posts

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
The MkII is there drool.gif drool.gif
xterminator
post Sep 16 2007, 11:10 AM

793 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Sep 15 2007, 03:51 PM)
S530D & S730D. For the S2.1M, it will change to S330 instead of S2.1M.
I just get the final version S730D, it sound totally diff with the sample we put @ the showroom last time. The SQ is better.  brows.gif so, it will available very very soon  drool.gif  rclxms.gif
S730D? When the showroom got the demo set? I wan to audition it....where is new one...hehe biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by xterminator: Sep 16 2007, 11:40 AM
xterminator
post Sep 19 2007, 04:40 PM

793 posts

Conference? I think a party is going on.....is there a revolution of Edifier speaker? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
I think is time to keep some money liao tongue.gif
xterminator
post Sep 20 2007, 11:20 AM

793 posts

I have to see my budjet 1st....have to wait a while....
xterminator
post Sep 23 2007, 03:37 AM

793 posts

Very nice...but I still waiting for something better in Edifier
xterminator
post Sep 23 2007, 04:03 PM

793 posts

Maybe we waiting something like MKII ( S750)

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0174sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:07 PM