PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

xk2
post Oct 3 2008, 11:07 AM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(tun @ Oct 3 2008, 02:58 AM)
guys . i would like to ask a question
i am having e3100 and i am going to pick up a m3300 .
i am satisfy with edifier
can i combine both speaker become 4.2 ?
any way to do it ?
u jus nid to get this thing:

Added on October 3, 2008, 11:15 am
QUOTE(andrekua @ Oct 3 2008, 09:21 AM)
Why would you want to dip the bass level to 0?
For system with subwoofer, its not advisable.
First of all, unlike S2000, speaker with subwoofer has a crossover point of around 160-200Hz. Anything below this will get into sub. So your sattelite wont be playing anything thats below that crossover point.
no la,jus to play play test the 4121 only,unlike my s330,4121 still can produce bass even turn the bass to 0. sweat.gif u know the 4121 de la,its bass very annoying de ma,so try to turn it to 0 see see lo. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by xk2: Oct 3 2008, 11:15 AM
xk2
post Oct 5 2008, 01:45 AM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(parta @ Oct 4 2008, 11:44 PM)
my S330D sounds more warm & wider soundstage bcoz i change the speaker cable with 14 awg cable, it cost me arround 75 rm, but the result is outstanding..

i change the rca kabel to, with avantgrade cable, it also cost 70 rm, with better cables my S330D can maximize it's performance

cheers

my system is creative sound blaster X-Fi ext + S330D with analog input
wow,ur cable oso damn expensive,but worth if the sounds improve a lot,i wish to change my cable oso ,any good intro ? biggrin.gif

planing to get good quality cable that conect the satelites to woofer and also RCA CABLE

+ one dual 3.5mm head cable (for aux port)
xk2
post Oct 9 2008, 01:01 AM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(figure8 @ Oct 8 2008, 10:57 PM)
guys, what is the latest price for Edifier S2000?
if i not mistaken they no longer bring in this model hmm.gif due to the cost of S2000 increase too much

This post has been edited by xk2: Oct 9 2008, 01:03 AM
xk2
post Oct 16 2008, 01:17 AM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Oct 15 2008, 10:16 PM)
Mind to tell me which website?
simply google for it will return a lot of review,i read them b4 oso,nearly all is positive feedback.one of the reason of course is the value if compare to creative's product.My fren own it for his S530D,with very good feedback oso smile.gif this soundcard was in my consider list last time,but cancel to buy due to money not enough sweat.gif laugh.gif

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0389sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:09 AM