Amateur Radio User, Ham

KAYZED
post Oct 16 2009, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(kaikon @ Oct 14 2009, 01:10 PM)
I too have not heard of any real "excise duty". What I know are the special "excise duty" of RM30-50 per unit. I got hit by a RM50 "excise" recently, all these without receipts la.

If you are driving you own car, not a problem. I am going to try my luck again this weekend at Sun East for a Moto GM338 unless Saswilee you can find me one locally.

Wiraone, I be visiting your phua also and see if he really do not have what we want hehehe. Update you on Tuesday when I am back.

ps. be on the lookout at www.mudah.com.my too, I bought a pair of used (VHF) GP328s for RM600  :P  .
Just arrived from post laju. Now I am a bit worried of being password locked hehehe then I am *beep*, will know tonight when I re-programme it haha.
Seller do not know anything about what they are selling at times.
I have 2 sets of GM338 one is still brand new, pm me if u're interested. Other stuff as well, icom2200H, GM300, HF tribander beam...etc
KAYZED
post Oct 16 2009, 11:52 AM

Japanese made. Nagara Denshi similar to Hygain TH3 junior. 3 element for 20m, 15m and 10m amateur bands.
KAYZED
post Oct 26 2009, 02:58 PM

haha...let me look at it whether it still works...been in the garden quite some time...its 40ft fully retracted. Hei Kaikon..didn't know that you are building a repeater, could have offered you a zr310 controller..then you could remotely control your repeater by dtmf commands. Btw if you get yourself the version R06.10.02, may be we could barter for some othersoftware
KAYZED
post Oct 26 2009, 09:19 PM

QUOTE(c97wira4g15 @ Oct 26 2009, 07:36 PM)
hi!
motorola gm 338 vhf 45 watt berapa RM...kalau ada siapa2 yang tahu? Kalau dapat dengan softwarenya sekali...Peminat Motorola ni
Terlambat sikit bro...dah lepas kat Kaikon, nego dgn dia ler.. wink.gif ...mana lah tau.

Kaikon, ridsect can I used to have 2 of it somewhere, could be in my attic...haha, Do u have the gears to tune it?

0.0453sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:05 PM