why TS no pay.... if really proceed legal action.. will add hutang etra 3-5k at least to debt .. and you have to pay...
dun be angry... they come straight find HR or boss... mostly gg.com
RHB loan Debt Collector
Mar 1 2016, 06:35 PM
9,533 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
why TS no pay.... if really proceed legal action.. will add hutang etra 3-5k at least to debt .. and you have to pay...
dun be angry... they come straight find HR or boss... mostly gg.com |
Mar 1 2016, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(feederking5 @ Mar 1 2016, 06:37 PM) i understand... have you talk to them?if it is credit card... i advise go AKPK fast.. take leave and go if other tyoe of loans... bincang... RHB can talk one.. need payment nia... pm me if matter really escalated.. i m on the execution team as well for banks |
Mar 1 2016, 07:04 PM
Mar 1 2016, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(cfa28 @ Mar 1 2016, 06:42 PM) TS, my suggestion kind of useless.. but you can proceed to try...Lodge official Complaint to RHB HQ and cc to BNM, Consumer Association of Penang, FOMCA for intimidation. Banks must not resort to gangster tactics for customers who are only 8 days late Don't think the Bank HQ will approve such method Go to RHB Website and look for who is the managing director or head of retail and send registered letter to complain http://rhbgroup.com/about-us/our-leadershi...nior-management if those bodies really have power to intervene... then bank can close down no need to do business di if it was a credit card or other type of loans, you can look carefully at the T&C of loan agreements or any credit facilities offered such as Crecit cards, hire purchase and etc... most banks have standard ones which you sign and sign without looking... even if you look at it and contested.. you need still to sign.. no sign= no loan = no credit cards= no honda city.. and etc Attached thumbnail(s) |
Mar 1 2016, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(cfa28 @ Mar 1 2016, 07:14 PM) Hi bearwong, agree with you that bank has right to appoint agent but code of conduct must be followed. they how to have power to control the manner on how the agency execute their work..This one not follow. btw it is debt collection... we cannot expect them to be friendly maa... at least they are not acting ah long's way for sure I know also i kenna from hong leong.. hire purchase.. late 1 day nia coz musim perayaan... adui... all atm machines full |
Mar 1 2016, 07:36 PM
Mar 1 2016, 07:38 PM
Mar 1 2016, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Mar 1 2016, 07:39 PM) ATM machines full? (or CDM) use Instant Transfer la. tunaseng don't say got no alternative. Ccris no register yet.. mostly monthly delays kot.. from my pov..apart from that, your CCRIS gonna look bad if you're gonna skim on that RM0.53 lol yup CDM full.. and I m old man.. transfer tak pNdai |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0157sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:50 PM |