Investment THE PARK 2 @ PAVILION BUKIT JALIL [OWNERS' THREAD], Malton to launch Final Phase of BJC

bigman
post Sep 23 2016, 04:52 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(dz91 @ Sep 23 2016, 03:13 PM)
for now yes BJ got no international school nearby
But Tzu Chi got 1 big land near lai meng and they are planning to built Tzu Chi international school there
and dont forget MRCB bukit jalil garden city and TPU APM are all planning to expand and built more internation school
Dont forget there is IMU who provide almost all medical field courses and quite a number of foreginer are study there also
for what i feel BJ are lacking Hospital , especially private hospital
can go Columbia Hospital at Bandar Puteri, Sunway Hospital or Serdang Hospital...quiet near only...
bigman
post Sep 24 2016, 08:48 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Sep 24 2016, 08:43 AM)
And overall malaysian income not increase alot or too slow. 

Over last 10yrs China infrastruture and property develop rapidly but their fundamental elements also develop very well.

Fundamental of a country come from education, and science and technology. But look at Malaysia... hopeless
Until now, Malaysia still talking about unity among races.... u Cina, I Malay..dia India....
is really sad... doh.gif
bigman
post Sep 24 2016, 03:27 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(limwc78 @ Sep 24 2016, 02:19 PM)
Investing property and putting in FD difference.

For example RM 500,000 property, you only need to invest 10% -30% , around RM 50,000 to RM 150,000 then you can get 3-4% rental return.

If FD you need RM 500,000 cash then only to get the 3% - 4% interest rate return.
u r mistake....if u have a loan with bank...u need to repay interest to bank...all ur rental u get need to pay back to bank....unless...u buy with cash
bigman
post Sep 27 2016, 10:32 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(lowyatan @ Sep 27 2016, 08:39 PM)
Not me bro, pity some frens stucked. Now still many units of park1 for sales, anyone interested fas go go to buy.
Really?
Can show here ka?
bigman
post Oct 15 2016, 02:38 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Lowtan @ Oct 15 2016, 01:23 PM)
Placed a booking for Park 2 last week.
smallest unit.
like the location, the whole integrated development huge reputable mall in front and lush greenery park behind.
my only concern is how much i have to top up for installment from my rental..
Sorry to say that, BJ properties are not for rental play.... unless u already bought unit before booming time...

This post has been edited by bigman: Oct 15 2016, 02:39 PM
bigman
post Nov 17 2016, 02:02 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Nov 16 2016, 07:01 PM)
I didnt say Pavillion brand is good. It might be bad too. But in this capitalism market funny world, got ppl willing to pay for brand. So do to Pavillion after success in pavillion bbintang. Pavillion suites in bbintang also not really top 1 in facilities, finishes, but top in prices.
U may wait for cheaper pavillion after the fail of pavillion bk jalil mall. Maybe lar. LOL
Bravo!!! Stupid comment from stupid people... rclxms.gif
bigman
post Nov 17 2016, 02:58 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Nov 17 2016, 02:42 PM)
Only Stupid ppl ll comment on stupid comment . LOL
2x Stupidness ...Wahaha rclxs0.gif
bigman
post May 17 2018, 04:45 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(BukitKing222 @ May 17 2018, 03:16 PM)
That is the past  bye.gif ... Now we are looking into the future.....

Nowadays this is the new mode of transportation. Look at 1U, KLCC, Four Seasons, Bukit Bintang, Pavilion Damansara Heights, 8 Conlay, Midvalley, Sunway, Subang Parade, Ikano,  TRX, BBCC, SJCC, Solaris & Publika (MRT 3), ...all comes with Public Transportation or TOD. How are you going to compete and survive without it...will be the loser to the end. ...just my 2 cents.
So sifu....in your opinion DPC is failed project cos no public transport link to it?????

Pls la...dun just tok kok only.... have u owned TOD unit and non TOD unit?

How you going to do comparison???? pls show the prove before put your "brilliant" comment...

This post has been edited by bigman: May 17 2018, 05:23 PM
bigman
post May 18 2018, 07:52 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(BukitKing222 @ May 17 2018, 05:31 PM)
Proof?

Here's u go...but pls find yourself next time...

https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1308957/hk-...-hopsca-project
tiu lor....copy and blindly believe on others people artical... i guess your porfolio is nill....

pls dun act like sifu but blindly follow others.... doh.gif
bigman
post Jun 29 2018, 09:31 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Jun 29 2018, 08:17 AM)
[attachmentid=9885681]

Park 2
photo like taken by stalker... sweat.gif
bigman
post Jun 9 2019, 11:05 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(swong2188 @ Jun 9 2019, 10:24 AM)
park sky and Park 2 owners:

we have created a big whatsapp group chat to share info, please join us!

please provide proof that you are owner of the The Park Sky or Park2 residence.

PM me your info follow by:

Park1 or Park2 / Block / level / unit no. Name and hp no.
Are you geniu buyer or just a agent property to get info from buyers?
bigman
post Dec 19 2019, 03:20 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(LipotKing @ Dec 19 2019, 01:54 PM)
This is exactly my point. I'm just puzzled with the name "Pavillion", I thought it was supposed to be high-end shopping mall.
No point to open high end shopping mall at Bkt Jalil... Name of Pavilion just marketing gimmick...

Later aunty will come to give her ajaran sesat... 🙄

This post has been edited by bigman: Dec 19 2019, 03:22 PM
bigman
post Dec 23 2019, 10:18 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Dec 23 2019, 09:42 PM)
You are talking about rental ma... rental needs demographic only can rent one ma... the place so dense and so many units with similar level... how to rent oh?
Hmm... from the top of my head.... Lot 15 would meet that requirement.

Less than 1km
LRT
Subang lake Park
Sime Darby Hospital
Big Aeon & Subang Parade
Maybe a brand new shopping complex infront of the LRT

Less than 1.5km
Various gov schools and private/international schools
Inti uni
Asia-e uni
Empire shopping mall
Subang Courtyard
Seriously.... BJCC apart from the mall.. everything else is 3km or more.... and they don't have proper walk path...

If you can count those as "walkable"... then like that from Lot 15 to Sunway Pyramid / sunway city (sunway lagoon/hospital etc.) is also walkable since it is only 2.8km...
Yamn Yamn 😴😴😴😴

Lot 15 also come with bonus.... Gigantic TNB substation just right in front of mian entrance... Until now still got units available... If wanna buy... Pls PM me... Can share share referral... I'm owner of SD The Glades 😎

bigman
post Dec 23 2019, 11:50 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Dec 23 2019, 11:08 PM)
You asked where to find... hence I found..

Anyhow... not saying that rental is impossible but as mentioned... there is no demographic and high density makes renting difficult.

Perhaps BJCC is more suitable for AirBnB.... who knows?
I smell sour grapefruits 🤧
bigman
post Dec 24 2019, 07:41 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(inthira+0 @ Dec 24 2019, 12:23 AM)
Lbs price its low end project higher then become high end???
Did you notice the toilet fitting brand, finishing, etc?
Did you hear about the poor workmanship of lbs?
And that location not even at Bk Jalil.
Or you want to tell me Segambut is mont kiara, menjalara is Dsp??
Haha good point... Many wannabe cannot afford or missed the boat... Just can buy nearby and dreaming their low medium cost building can suddenly become high end and their subsale can match The Park.... And all the people looking for their project and rental can get 3k per month... because stiiting opposite of BJCC..

Duck is duck and never can become swam...

This post has been edited by bigman: Dec 24 2019, 07:45 AM
bigman
post Dec 24 2019, 10:24 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Dec 24 2019, 09:23 PM)
But the park isn't really high end to begin with.

You wanna talk high end? See setia sky seputeh.... minimum price RM3.5mil and less than 300 units

Even Lot 15 seems much more luxury and practical than the park 2. You never associate luxury with high density projects bro....
Alamak... I never said the park is high end... Maybe we are different league.... Cos Lot 15 for me just a low cost...
bigman
post Dec 29 2019, 11:05 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(ZenCity @ Dec 29 2019, 09:50 AM)
How you know i am an agent?  blush.gif

I am normal Park2 owner with the intention to find owners, share info and deal with developer together when there are issues...
Park 2 still got around 1.5 years to complete... So fast to get info from owners... So dun blame people suspicious about your intention... The better way try to create private group in facebook... Owners that really looking for group normally will searh in facebook rather than this cui sui forum...
In facebook... People still can search back group of others whether they are genuine owners or not...

This post has been edited by bigman: Dec 29 2019, 11:07 AM
bigman
post Dec 29 2019, 01:20 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(inthira+0 @ Dec 29 2019, 01:08 PM)
Then just share whatever photos you have here. Don't talk many many talkkot
Others can share photos here, why you can't damn
Sabar bro... Here is cui sui forum... Can talk from earth to aerospace... But dun spread agama sesat... Then is OK 😇😇

This post has been edited by bigman: Dec 29 2019, 01:21 PM
bigman
post Dec 30 2019, 08:57 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Dec 30 2019, 08:45 PM)
Pic pls....
Just wait fei cai Sean Tan to post in YouTube...
bigman
post Dec 30 2019, 09:16 PM

4,226 posts

View from middle floor...

0.0258sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:01 PM