Investment THE PARK 2 @ PAVILION BUKIT JALIL [OWNERS' THREAD], Malton to launch Final Phase of BJC

bigman
post Dec 30 2019, 09:49 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 30 2019, 09:35 PM)
1st i dun even know why setia sky seputeh is here. If sss is your ultimate luxury, boy you need to see more properties.

Sss is not on hill top.Β  I dun know how you can find ssp on hill top. Setia will have super hard time to sell out sss

NOw you coined the word practical luxury?? Whats next? Convenience luxury? Tnb substation luxury? Highway luxury? Low cost luxury?
Tnb station is not pantang. Do you know what is pantang or not? Pantang is superstitious passed down from older generations. Old time where got tnb station?

Even if you dun pantang, then you must be thrill to see a giant tnb substation with wires everywhere to greet you everytime you are coming home. And make sure your subsale buyer has s okme fetish over tnb station too.

I dont know what measurement system you learnt so far but elevated highway is just the size of mesin niaga lot away from lot 15. Its definitely not miles away.

You are the only person that prefer apartments that consisted of majority studio or 1bedder to call home. Density for bedroom vs units are definitely way higher in lot 15 compared to park2 if majority if units in lot 15 are 1bedder.

Pls provide more constructive debate lah if you want people to take you more seriouslseriouslyh friend.

P/s stop being obsession about the word luxury. Luxury needs two parts to make it works. The super premium location and tje finishing end product of the apartments or dwellings. None of lotv15 and park 2 qualified to be called luxury. By calling pavilion park 2 does not automatic qualified them being luxury same par with pavilion suites.
Adik G Naga get lectured by Uncle Kacang kaw kaw...

Itu Lot15 remind me one of my car park lot... Just nothing

This post has been edited by bigman: Dec 30 2019, 09:52 PM
bigman
post Dec 31 2019, 10:00 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Dec 31 2019, 09:44 AM)
he is like that 1.. mau menang saja LOL.. this guy is not worthy to argue with ... His resources he said "the agent said" "i heard" "someone told me" , but actually his reference only from iproperty advertisment LOL.. i sekolahkan him already last time cause he showed his dumbness without limit..

in the end, his kinrara property is the best ever in the world
Just Kinrara nia... If staying in Damansara Height, then lagi ajaran sesat he will spread every where... LOL...

bigman
post Jan 1 2020, 09:48 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 1 2020, 09:38 AM)
Classic of uuu/bbb, when has nothing to discuss resorted to personal attack. For all you care, I could be in different time zone.
Ohh... Pity aunty.. Can't sleep? Lonely? Different time zone? Or different dimension? LOL

Only in this forum seeking your existence... Kesian...

Hope in new year can find your meaning life...ps: not in this cui sui forum ya...

This post has been edited by bigman: Jan 1 2020, 09:49 AM
bigman
post Jan 1 2020, 04:33 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jan 1 2020, 04:30 PM)
the malls there i wont say its close to ICU.... but with the hype surrounding pavillion BJ... i doubt it will become what everyone thought it will be... hopefully the mall will prove me wrong...
That different between u, me and others vs Desmond Lim...

bigman
post Jan 1 2020, 05:03 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jan 1 2020, 04:49 PM)
i think population is there plus the surrounding towns... but then... options for better malls are there... like MV not exactly too far away and sunway also... there are not enough office crowds there to survive for weekdays biz... thats my feeling... like one utama, MV, pavillion BB... they all flying due to the self sustainable locations with enough offices + home populations.... unless pavillion BJ position themselves as normal neighborhood mall... then the hype and expectation would not be so high...
Expectation is made by others.....mall business is long run and need huge capital injection... Since the mall is runned by Pavilion with investment from Qatar government investment arm... So the success rate is higher... If the mall managed by ah kao ah mao developer or management company... I dun think their projects can be sold out 99%
bigman
post Jan 1 2020, 10:03 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jan 1 2020, 09:42 PM)
Looks good...but swimming pool area seems small
Obstructed by gigantic columns...

bigman
post Jan 12 2020, 08:05 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Jan 12 2020, 07:56 PM)
Pls stop crapping πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I started calling you dumb when our argument about ur statement on cantara 1ksqft price = lot15 861sqft

Cause it was dumb af and it still does.

People can judge how dumb you are. Pls stay away from the net till u get ur maths right and. Pls pls stay in ur kinrara forever.

2nd. Why t f would i even consider panorama. Why would i buy that just for the sake of bumi discount and ur recommendations? Only fools would buy just to satisfy keyboard warrior πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
If the person bought a property just merely that project given higher bumi discount... I think he really a true dumb

This post has been edited by bigman: Jan 12 2020, 08:05 PM
bigman
post Feb 17 2020, 03:11 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Feb 17 2020, 03:01 PM)
If rental no increase the subs ale value won't increase
Rental at bk jalil still very low vs cbd area
saw many retirees doing gym... if the half of the occupancy are own stay...for sure the subsale and rental will gradually going up...

bigman
post Feb 17 2020, 03:19 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Feb 17 2020, 03:15 PM)
Hopefully, cos I also park some money here. LOL
dun worry la... the mall is big enough and wont fail easily... i bought below 850psf...where to buy property like this now day?

bigman
post Feb 17 2020, 11:05 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(leyhay @ Feb 17 2020, 10:54 PM)
There are many liao if one is smart enough. Wish the best of luck to u and the big mall
Thank you nerdy
bigman
post May 27 2020, 01:57 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Mattam @ May 27 2020, 01:39 PM)
Anyone saw the huge Dome like cover at the end of the shoplots nearer the Bukit Jalil Park? What is that?
membrane structural... for canopy
bigman
post Jun 25 2020, 08:08 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 24 2020, 11:38 PM)
The Park Sky Residence lelong unit sold today.

867sqft.
Bank value 700k (first round reserve price - no bidder).
Drop to 630k.
Attracted 2 bidders fight.
Sold at 660k.

slightly cheaper than actual price (after discount) from developer... but if add all legal fees and stamp duties... should be about same
bigman
post Jun 25 2020, 11:18 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(kbandito @ Jun 25 2020, 10:48 AM)
Add progressive interest then 660k is 5% cheaper.
with the hassles involved... hmmm... not much 'meat' can eat...

but is still a good catch...
bigman
post Aug 21 2020, 04:32 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(ress2020 @ Aug 21 2020, 04:29 PM)
Is that any developer unit still available?
better buy from subsale... the developer unit sure very expensive...heard some buyers bought at 1200psf from developer
bigman
post Aug 22 2020, 08:59 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Aug 22 2020, 08:53 PM)
If that's the case can explain the performance of parksky rental? Condo looks very good πŸ˜ƒ
1103sf with balcony can rent at 3.5k to 3.8k fully furnised... Of course not Make Over Guy quality... The furnishing quality must be a bit better and atas....

Rental should be better after mall opened
bigman
post Aug 28 2020, 08:15 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 22 2020, 09:01 PM)
BJ subsale and rental tell a different story.
can show the data and proof ka aunty living in coconut shell?
bigman
post May 17 2021, 05:19 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(kathryn_lfc @ May 17 2021, 02:02 PM)
know im late to the party haha but any developer units left?
buy from subsale better..
bigman
post Jan 30 2022, 01:20 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(xlss @ Jan 29 2022, 10:57 PM)
his calculation is for syok sendiri only. RM680k after partition the living room immediately appreciate RM100k. What kinda ajaran sesat is this, A full fledge master bedroom commands a different rental. Tenant who is going to pay the rental he is demanding will need a carpark. His unit only comes with 1 car park and the carpark rental there is anything but cheap. There are so many things which do not add up. Commoners, don't simply follow. Follow blindly, you die already also dont know what happen.

This is the worst property to do room rental basis because the entry price and maintenance charges are too high. Not every property is suitable to be converted into room rental Dato Sri
Ajaran sesat most of the property agents recommend… simple cos they easy to get commission

bigman
post Jul 22 2022, 11:59 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(wotpian @ Jul 22 2022, 07:31 PM)
Really high density... indeed.
BJ wanna be the delusion of high class?

Pavilion KL & Damansara Height the real highclass?
Definitely high class than Cheras and WOTP

0.0386sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:07 PM