4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Investment THE PARK 2 @ PAVILION BUKIT JALIL [OWNERS' THREAD], Malton to launch Final Phase of BJC

icemanfx
post Jan 31 2019, 04:28 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jan 31 2019, 04:05 PM)
Optimistic nevermind. This one bordering on syok sendiri already
Those blinded by greed is indifference from those blinded by love or lust; no one and nothing could stop them and they could become emotion even violent.

icemanfx
post Feb 3 2019, 09:46 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(morris6660 @ Feb 3 2019, 01:30 PM)
but QIA Got powerful retail connection .....
If qia doesn't take up a significant stack (i.e cash injection) in harrod/pav bj, there is a fair chance the completion of the mall will be delayed.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Feb 3 2019, 09:47 PM
icemanfx
post Feb 3 2019, 10:17 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Feb 3 2019, 09:46 PM)
If qia doesn't take up a significant stack (i.e cash injection) in harrod/pav bj, there is a fair chance the completion of the mall will be delayed.
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 3 2019, 09:49 PM)
How you derive at this conclusion?

Has malton said they are cssh trapped and without cash injection they wont be able to complete the project??
malton may not be short of cash at the moment. With number of shopping mall under construction in kv, not forgetting pv damansara, it is a commercial sense to delay or defer completion.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Feb 3 2019, 10:20 PM
icemanfx
post Feb 3 2019, 10:24 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 3 2019, 10:21 PM)
Malton already annouced completion is targetted at 4q20.
Announcement certainly. let wait and see how qia's dd end.

valuation of completed and fully tenanted mall is much higher than those under construction. unless it is a necessity, most developer/investor won't consider to sell (even partially) under construction mall at a discounted price.

like many development in kv, shopping mall/hotel is built to attract buyers for their overpriced residential units.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Feb 3 2019, 10:43 PM
icemanfx
post Feb 9 2019, 07:50 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(morris6660 @ Feb 9 2019, 03:06 PM)
u dunno stay bukit jalil u dunno , do u know bukit jalil population so much , at night time and holiday, they are no surouding place to shopping , shoplot over demand, alot of bukit jalil population going to sri petaling, so that sri petaling capital gain very fast....bukit jalil population only can go ioi mall.. so pavillion 2 never failed!!! imposibble failes!! hermes lv gucci i think will have!
From your description, community mall is more appropriate for BJ rather than a 2 million sq ft mega mall.

How is endah parade doing? As it is nearer than Sri Petaling, it must be overloaded and busy.

Anything impossible to fail and never fail is unfortunately cursed to fail.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Feb 9 2019, 08:06 PM
icemanfx
post Feb 10 2019, 09:19 AM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(z21j @ Feb 10 2019, 08:03 AM)
Dont estimate the buying power of bj residents. Future development include paradigm mall so i think pavillion bj should still bring in the somewhat similar value like pav kl.
QUOTE(forever1979 @ Feb 10 2019, 08:54 AM)
there are quite a sizable china chinese staying in BJ condos... their spending power are better than local...
How is endah parade doing? The nearest mall to bj, over flow with bj crowd?

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Feb 10 2019, 10:26 AM
icemanfx
post Feb 17 2019, 11:03 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(dz91 @ Feb 16 2019, 08:17 PM)
My trophy collection
Look back 5 years can sell at 5million
No where else can live near pavilion and big recreational park
If it does reach $5m, how many could afford to buy? unless us$1=MYR16, those who could afford $5m are likely to buy at bukit damansara, bangsar, tropicana or seputeh.

What is there to stop more towers coming up in the vicinity? how many will choose to buy old condo instead of new launch?

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Feb 17 2019, 11:20 PM
icemanfx
post Feb 21 2019, 02:47 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(BUKITJALILCITY @ Feb 21 2019, 12:52 PM)
You said that 1519 square feet is the same scale map, respectively, without Balcony.
1570sf with Balcony.

I asked the agent a few days. He responded that I am now worth more than 1.4 million. 1519sf
Whether s.a claim of RM 1.4m worth could translate into hard cash remain to be seen. No harm to syok sendiri until cash is in the bank.
icemanfx
post Mar 17 2019, 05:20 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Mar 17 2019, 04:58 PM)
The Pavilion Group is pleased to unveil Windsor Suites this weekend (Mar 16-17), the third exclusive residential tower within the elite integrated development of Pavilion Damansara Heights. Windsor Suites comprises units that range from 57 sq m to 170 sq m, featuring one to three bedroom layouts.

Following the success of its two residential blocks launched in November 2017, the draw of Pavilion Damansara Heights rides on its prestigious address and its location in the most affluent residential enclave.

Strategically located, Pavilion Damansara Heights is highly accessible through an integrated network of roads. With multiple ingresses and egresses, the development is directly accessible from the Sistem Penyuraian Trafik KL Barat (Sprint) highway and is linked to the MRT line 1.

The station is seamlessly connected to the sizeable 102,193 sq m Pavilion Lifestyle Mall and merely five stations from Pavilion Bukit Bintang MRT Station.
Read more at https://www.star2.com/living/2019/03/15/win...JIbGfSeRZgq0.99
Pavilion dh or bj will be more popular?
icemanfx
post Apr 9 2019, 04:46 AM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Apr 9 2019, 12:09 AM)
I'm pretty sure it is going to be called Da Men BJ or Da Men 2

Rumours and my source told me that Pavilion REIT is interested to take over again.

Then news came out few hours ago.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/pavi...-mall-ownership
But the thing is they are saying they aren't going to brand it as Pavilion BJ because they don't think it is prestigious or luxurious enough to carry the brand name. Only Pavilion KL adn Pavilion Damansara is being branded as such (High class area)

BJ aren't particularly a high class area, hence they are going to name it Da Men no.2.
Pav reit and Malton are right and left pocket of the chairman.

Whether this mall is called pav bj, dm bj, Harrods bj or 69 bj, endah parade is likely the indicator of it's outcome.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Apr 9 2019, 04:48 AM
icemanfx
post Apr 9 2019, 11:35 AM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(dz91 @ Apr 9 2019, 10:51 AM)
no i am pretty sure its going to name as harrod pavillion bukit jalil
my source which is form royal family of Qatar call me yesterday and tell me to buy as many unit as possible because this will be the only harrod pavillion in malaysia
Did his royal Highness mention going to build attraction to make Marina Bay sands looks like Bagan/new village?

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Apr 9 2019, 11:40 AM
icemanfx
post Apr 21 2019, 10:52 AM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(morris6660 @ Apr 21 2019, 10:46 AM)
why hands burnt, because no rental income, cant paid installment, if property no rental means is no demand, and capital wont going up,somemore condo are very fast old...all ppl want new condo modern, and 6 star facilities
Yet, many investors still believe their years old units will be in demand at inflated price.

icemanfx
post Jun 9 2019, 05:05 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(swong2188 @ Jun 9 2019, 04:51 PM)
do u know any agent will ask for proof from the owner?  doh.gif
Why not? These data is useful and valuable for marketing.
icemanfx
post Jun 9 2019, 11:05 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 9 2019, 08:10 PM)
Herd thinking
QUOTE(holypredator @ Jun 9 2019, 08:15 PM)
No one will be so stupid giving out their full details including unit no. to you.

You are not the JMB or official committee.. it's like giving out their personal details to some stranger.

Name + HP no. + Park Sky/Park 2 should be sufficient info
icemanfx
post Dec 18 2019, 06:58 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(Johnsmith1175 @ Dec 18 2019, 06:53 PM)
Seem like you never been into China, do you know that cinema in China especially in the major 1st and 2nd tier city are way more better and advance than Malaysia cinema here.
Need not go to China, BKK is enough. Those live in coconut shell, the world is the coconut.
icemanfx
post Dec 19 2019, 12:16 AM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(LipotKing @ Dec 18 2019, 08:49 PM)
Chill bro, I'm just stating my opinion. I'm still very skeptical if they are moving towards high-end shopping malls. Based on the list of anchor tenants currently, I doubt we can classify it as high-end shopping mall YET. But we shall see.
harrods is not high end?!

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Dec 19 2019, 12:16 AM
icemanfx
post Dec 22 2019, 04:02 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(DavidKool @ Dec 22 2019, 02:44 PM)
Park 2 also finished sold including those contra units to contractors?
Expect 6% p.a rental yield, most if not all will keep for passive income.
icemanfx
post Dec 31 2019, 01:15 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 31 2019, 12:57 PM)
cari makan memang susah bro... but make enough money so that I can tcss here while having properties making money for my expenses... this year been a good year for me... next year will be better... happy new year ya... keep up the good job here...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Property man of the year 2019 rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Dec 31 2019, 01:16 PM
icemanfx
post Dec 31 2019, 02:08 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 31 2019, 01:46 PM)
happy new year to you too sis... next year can be less negative ma...  brows.gif  brows.gif
According to people in construction and banking industry, next year is likely tougher than this year; more units vped (less disposable income and consumers spending), more borrowers turned npl, more foreclosure, rental to drop further, etc.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Dec 31 2019, 02:35 PM
icemanfx
post Dec 31 2019, 11:47 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 31 2019, 11:38 PM)
The funny thing is on the other thread, i called someone agent and he did upset and called me accusing him, bcos he is actually an agent selling that particular project.
Be original lah......l

So kiasi this and that....just ask for the organiser of the wassup group for a copy of his spa will do.

By the way, there is no law ro say organiser of wassup group cant be owner of the unit and same times, stealing your valuable info.

Dont join any group. They are just a bunch of people complaining everything abt the property they bought.
QUOTE(propertyowner @ Dec 30 2019, 09:00 PM)
Gratz to be the proud owner!
Not everyone lah

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0204sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:51 AM