Investment THE PARK 2 @ PAVILION BUKIT JALIL [OWNERS' THREAD], Malton to launch Final Phase of BJC
aaron1717
Jan 1 2020, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(bigman @ Jan 1 2020, 05:03 PM) Expectation is made by others.....mall business is long run and need huge capital injection... Since the mall is runned by Pavilion with investment from Qatar government investment arm... So the success rate is higher... If the mall managed by ah kao ah mao developer or management company... I dun think their projects can be sold out 99% well... the lower expectation the lesser disappointment would be and higher bonus surprise too... so lets patiently wait for the success of this mall... after all... another good mall come out in this part of the KV wont do any harm... but whether it worth the price that the condo surrounding the mall paid is another matter already...
aaron1717
Jan 7 2020, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(fotokaki @ Jan 7 2020, 05:01 PM) Surrounding Bukit Jalil dun hv any big mall except going to IOI Mall at Puchong which is congested. Pavilion 2 with attract the residence around OUG, Sri Petaling, Puchong and Serdang as well. it should be successful... no matter what... can just what it will turn out to in the end... the tenant mix for now seems nothing special... but with so much developments in BJ itself surrounding it... it have to be successful...
aaron1717
Jan 30 2020, 09:43 AM
aaron1717
Dec 17 2021, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(agoodlistener @ Dec 11 2021, 02:46 AM) I visited on Day-1 due to fomo. My SO got so mad at me and gave me an earful, citing Covid-risk, lack of stores where one can eat, long queue outside Grandmama’s (the only FnB that was opened), nothing to shop since 80% stores is still under renovation etc. In retaliation I got philosophical, I said the mall is a Scrodinger’s cat. If we hadn’t came we wouldn’t have known that nothing’s opened yet right? So it takes coming here to find out how sad the mall is right now, so don’t complain. Thanks Pavilion Bukit Jalil, you contributed to a couple’s spat for your premature opening. lol... this is really some story yo haha... but its true le, alot stores put under renovation sign but they are actually unsure when they reli will open