Malaysia weekend lacks special activities
munkeyflo
Feb 29 2016, 01:23 PM
Blooop bloop bloop
QUOTE(advocado @ Feb 29 2016, 01:08 PM) but you can choose: 1.Beach Volleyball 2.Boat Skiing 3.Sunbath 4.Build Sand Castle 5.jetskii 6.chilling out 7.baywatch you are bored because Singapore has limited land, they can only offer you so much, but malaysia so big, yet so little things. You can sunbath and chill out at any Padang also during the weekends.
munkeyflo
Feb 29 2016, 02:56 PM
Blooop bloop bloop
QUOTE(advocado @ Feb 29 2016, 01:36 PM) problem is ur not ang moh. if ang moh people will say it's ok ang moh used to it, if you not ang moh people think you crazy later police come ask for IC. btw sunbath at Padang nothing to see other than the clear skies. cannot sand bath or build sandcastle also. inb4 bring own sand. Then pretend you are PRC. Lol. Plus, how many of us Malaysians actually do sunbath? I go under the sun at the beach and people all think I'm nuts. QUOTE(tescogot @ Feb 29 2016, 01:56 PM)
munkeyflo
Feb 29 2016, 02:58 PM
Blooop bloop bloop
QUOTE(advocado @ Feb 29 2016, 02:44 PM) that is if you always go Shopping mall & buy & spend alot on restaurants because nothing else to do in Shopping mall other than spend money. people go Gold Coast need money meh other than Petrol/Sunlotion/Sunglass/Bikini. If you want compare KL with Gold Coast, then why not you move to KK where the beach is easily accessible within minutes drive from the city.
munkeyflo
Feb 29 2016, 03:25 PM
Blooop bloop bloop
QUOTE(advocado @ Feb 29 2016, 03:05 PM) 1st post 1st sentence:"Anyone think in Malaysia unless you work near special areas like Diving site o beach there's a lack of special activities?" no need you pandai recommend me move to KK, if i work or live near there i wouldn't think it's far to get to the beach. anyway Gold Coast is close to the big cities, itself is quite a small city already. Less than 1 hour drive can reach. and it's just one of the many beaches. but Malaysia even though so many place is along the seaside, you need to drive few hours to get to a proper beach. don't tell me because people discourage swimming in swimsuits & bikinis. Aiya you tldr and you're basically just giving tons of excuses. Bottom line is, you have plenty of excuses.