QUOTE(advocado @ Feb 29 2016, 02:39 PM)
not many people got the time to drive half the peninsular over the weekend to get on the beach.
i want go to beach i want either easy access like Gold Coast, or somewhere people spend the weekends over if it's really far, not overcrowded, not too little people.
Whole stretch of Malaysia is seaside, why can't we have proper beach along the way? Why even Johor Bahru have to go all the way to Desaru when Singapore can do it in Sentosa?
Joggins is under general sports.
This is 1st time i hear about Cycling in Shah Alam, but i guess exclusive only to Shah Alam, is it near that place with Ice/Snow funfare?
AGAIN I NEVER SAY GOLF CLUB IS A RARE ACTIVITY IN MALAYSIA. Read my 1st post 1st paragraph.
I'm pretty sure having the facilities helps, but if there's no facilities, you can always bring it on the available environment, like public roads.
In the end like i say, if you really want to do it, you can, but how many of you are hardcore enough to race on public roads, or sandbath along random seasides?
Even cycling you don't need to go to Shah Alam, just buy a bike or steal one and ride on the roads or on the padang. if you happen to bang some car just keep riding.
why are u comparing a puny island with a country that is more that 6 times its size?
as i mentioned, most coastal area in malaysia do have beaches. and why are u complaining driving a few minutes or hours from the town? u expect everthing to be in front of your door?
have u been to kota kinabalu? island and beaches are just 10 minutes away from the city so what cock have u been sucking?
yes the cycling is at bukit cherakah shah alam and it's just like bukit kiara area. next time go outside of your cheap daiso box and have a look what malaysia have to offer la.
fun fairs, sunway lagoon, outdoor jungle activities are all within the town area. so what are you trying to say?
have u seen singaporean go and play at the sentosa beach? mostly are ang moh as we SEA hate the hot weather.
btw as i mentioned before, don't forget to suck some singaporeans' dick as u worship them alot.