QUOTE(chyll2 @ Apr 11 2016, 09:46 PM)
This is a must p.o..2 unit to display both defenserModel Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V9, China Gunpla and Plamo Discussion Only
Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V9, China Gunpla and Plamo Discussion Only
Apr 11 2016, 09:50 PM
2 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
Apr 12 2016, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(limfreelance @ Apr 12 2016, 11:58 AM) finally daban release type C. PG banshee pun blum release,mana nak dapat vip card..i saw the forum critic..forummer rage..bcos due to the VIP card (purchase of PG banshee), This kit price have been up. those ada vip card got discount 30%. im looking for local price. |
Apr 12 2016, 11:05 PM
Apr 13 2016, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(limfreelance @ Apr 13 2016, 08:51 AM) once u PO pg banshee, u get the VIP card. Ic..wat i hope is daban included the armed armored bsvn as a 1st batch free gift..the card is limited & have a code. u get the card together with PG banshee when it arrival. while the Type C defender is release around end of the year. so u still have time to PO using your VIP card...but for local..im not sure lah. |
Apr 13 2016, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(limfreelance @ Apr 13 2016, 09:09 AM) there is the reason why many ppl drop order of pG banshee..bcos daban excluded the Claw weapon. Is there any price difference if directly get from china vs local reseller?or i guess local reseller get much more profit bcoz of the 30% discountmost of the modeler spend alot in PG unicorn + LED + Full Weapon....already broke. but the VIP card only give those who PO banshee, modeler feel like FORCING to Buy banshee in order to get the VIP card. modeler rage when they notice that the Card can get discount 30% for the daban upcoming kit.... indirectly the card causing the price Up. |
Apr 13 2016, 12:27 PM
Apr 13 2016, 02:50 PM
Apr 13 2016, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(chyll2 @ Apr 13 2016, 02:28 PM) My wip
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Nice..everyone seems to like this color schemeThis post has been edited by KerBeros: Apr 13 2016, 02:52 PM |
Apr 14 2016, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(chyll2 @ Apr 13 2016, 04:24 PM) I only want to color swap the Blue parts, since imo, it does not really goes well with the red, gray and yellow used in the kit. I wont be painting everything, just the parts that needs color swap. It is an option between Orange, red or purple. Good thing my brother have a half can of Bosny Orange and I also have a left over tamiya Spray can for metallic orange. This bosny spray reliable or not?i heard samurai better?haven't try both |
Apr 14 2016, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(chyll2 @ Apr 14 2016, 10:59 AM) I can't comment on Samurai, but I have only been using Bosny. RJ London I Have used as well but I really hate the nozzle so I stucked with Bosny. Samurai and anchor are the brand that easy to find at my place here.i assume bosny are the same as anchor.for the branded mr.hobby and tamiya pricewise are not worth it hereas for reliability, I would say they are reliable. They spray too thick (similar with almost all industrial spray cans) though so you really need to practice first before using on scale model. For this reason, if you are color swapping, a primer or a gray base coat so you only need to use less paint to achieve the desired color. |
Apr 17 2016, 01:08 AM
Tggu mechanicore release zeta o kit2 yg lbh lawa dr qubeley..haha
Apr 21 2016, 09:14 AM
Apr 21 2016, 03:34 PM
Apr 28 2016, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(limfreelance @ Apr 27 2016, 04:20 PM) Jeng jeng jeng..
FA takde ni ka?? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Huhu..how much is this?This post has been edited by KerBeros: Apr 28 2016, 08:42 AM |
Apr 28 2016, 08:59 AM
| Change to: | 0.0411sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:00 PM |