* BeSweet | Homepage | Download - added by keyz
    * CDex | Homepage | Download
    * Cool Edit | Homepage
    * dBpowerAMP Music Converter (dMC) | Homepage | Download
    * DGuitar | Homepage | Download - Submitted by deus_ex_machina
    * Exact Audio Copy | Homepage | AccurateRip Database - Submitted by kk131
    * MediaCoder | Homepage | Download - added by fariz
    * MP3 Book Helper | Homepage - Submitted by kk131
    * MP3Gain (Normalise MP3 volume) | Homepage | Download - Submitted by goliath
    * Mp3tag | Homepage | Download
    * Query by Humming | Homepage - Submitted by APIITian
    * Rebirth Synthesizer | Homepage | Download - Submitted by APIITian
    * Sound Forge | Homepage | Download Trial
    * Steinberg Wavelab 4.04 | Homepage | Download Trial - Submitted by joylay83
    * WavePad | Download

Sorry...
May i know which tools above can add an audio to the movie?

Coz i downloaded a movie with mandarin sound.
I want cantonese. That means two audios to the movie.

and may i know any websites can download movie audios only?
so far i managed to find subtitles websites only.

Thanks!!

This post has been edited by haobeck: Dec 26 2006, 02:39 PM
tan_pang
post Dec 26 2006, 05:02 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(haobeck @ Dec 26 2006, 02:37 PM)
Sorry...
May i know which tools above can add an audio to the movie?

Coz i downloaded a movie with mandarin sound.
I want cantonese. That means two audios to the movie.

and may i know any websites can download movie audios only?
so far i managed to find subtitles websites only.

Thanks!!
cool!!
download movie audio??
i dun think there will be other people will do it
do it yourself
and dun ask that question anymore

btw, to add 2 audio in DVD...
i know how to make it with avi2dvd
it is very easy
but if talk about vcd... dunno...
i dunno how to make 2 channel with different sound...
TShaobeck
post Dec 26 2006, 05:26 PM

~ n!c3 b0dy ~
1,434 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Dec 26 2006, 05:02 PM)
cool!!
download movie audio??
i dun think there will be other people will do it
do it yourself
and dun ask that question anymore

btw, to add 2 audio in DVD...
i know how to make it with avi2dvd
it is very easy
but if talk about vcd... dunno...
i dunno how to make 2 channel with different sound...
huh!!??? really ?

i thought it's a very simple stuffs.

coz i know how to paste the subtitles ..
but pasting audios...i still not try yet.

or can i rip the mandarine, replace with cantonese sound?

Wish someone can help me..thanks!! sad.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 26 2006, 05:38 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

I think u should be looking for video editing s/w instead of audio editing...

Windows XP builtin media creator (or something named like that) can do the job
tan_pang
post Dec 26 2006, 06:44 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(haobeck @ Dec 26 2006, 05:26 PM)
huh!!??? really ?

i thought it's a very simple stuffs.

coz i know how to paste the subtitles ..
but pasting audios...i still not try yet.

or can i rip the mandarine, replace with cantonese sound?

Wish someone can help me..thanks!!  sad.gif
wait
the "simple stuffs" you mean is making another language audio or muxing audio??
if juz mux all the video, audio and subtitle. of coz it is simple stuff

but if you say that making another language dub is simple...
then you try make it you own...
good luck... smile.gif

btw, you want to make it to what format first??
TShaobeck
post Dec 26 2006, 11:03 PM

~ n!c3 b0dy ~
1,434 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Dec 26 2006, 06:44 PM)
wait
the "simple stuffs" you mean is making another language audio or muxing audio??
if juz mux all the video, audio and subtitle. of coz it is simple stuff

but if you say that making another language dub is simple...
then you try make it you own...
good luck... smile.gif

btw, you want to make it to what format first??
what is muxing??? blink.gif

nope..what i thought is.. putting audio it's juz like putting subtitles.
i dono what format to put in. thats why im wondering.
I think u should be looking for video editing s/w instead of audio editing...

Windows XP builtin media creator (or something named like that) can do the job

hmm..that means i should focus on more video editing..
so brother..i will try media creator then..

but can someone recommend me any websites can download AUDIOS?? blink.gif
blackamikaze
post Dec 27 2006, 01:27 AM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

Windows media player classic can open movie with external audio.

Just click FILE --> OPEN ---> N use OPEN: to browse for ur movie n DUB: for ur canto audio. After That click PLAY tab n go to AUDIO. U can see 2 list of audio stream. U should know which one to choose.

Yeah, like u use subtitle. but i dont think u can find a website to download just an audio for a movie..

This post has been edited by blackamikaze: Dec 27 2006, 01:32 AM

0.0123sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:26 AM