Complaints Privileges for trade enforcer?, Just wondering...

WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 24 2006, 01:07 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Dec 24 2006, 12:36 PM)
the point on this thread is on trade enforcer instead of normal forumer who post up a sales thread or replying a rubbish in a thread.
get it?
Uhm nop....
TE or MOD or ADMIN are also human....
REPORT button is more than enough.
Amedion
post Dec 24 2006, 01:22 PM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

He love to post in girl's thread... You don't know that? laugh.gif

Check this out > http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/340396

Anyway, I know this is not a place to post greeting but who cares...? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Amedion: Dec 24 2006, 01:25 PM
goldfries
post Dec 24 2006, 03:02 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

christmas is not an excuse. spam is spam, posting stuff like "rich gal" just doesn't in anyway contribute to the sale or anything in the thread.

so please report it, action will be taken.

i don't see how this thread can reach 2 pages either. regardless whether you're TE / MOD / whatever........spam is spam, action will be taken. (and i don't see why Vikingw2k deserves any defending here either......)

kelvin, thank you for reporting. just use the report button next time. no need to start a thread. smile.gif

EDITED : oh btw - since there's so many threads and post, kindly report if you see any spam. cultivate the good habit of NOT spamming (you can do that in Kopitiam if you have the urge). and as you can see, this thread is full of spam as well. smile.gif

This post has been edited by goldfries: Dec 24 2006, 03:06 PM

0.0112sec    0.98    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:16 AM