Complaints Privileges for trade enforcer?, Just wondering...

TSkelvin9986
post Dec 24 2006, 04:01 AM, updated 19y ago

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

izzit trade enforcer have the privileges to simply quote a post and reply to the thread even it's nothing to do with the thread?

link at here : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/386699

mind to explain?
KilJim
post Dec 24 2006, 04:59 AM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

Nope he does not
You can report that kinda posts even if it's by an admin

ibu1980
post Dec 24 2006, 05:00 AM

Senior Citizen
598 posts

blink.gif tiny miny issue leh.. come n complaint ar yawn.gif

lol.. i dun see any harm.. he was just commenting right rolleyes.gif

RBR
post Dec 24 2006, 08:27 AM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

Please, get some Christmas spirit in you, kelvin9986 smile.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 24 2006, 10:27 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

tongue.gif
maybe too sensitive?

wKkaY
post Dec 24 2006, 11:22 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Let's all share a hug hands.gif
yyteik
post Dec 24 2006, 11:33 AM

..::Upgraded::..
1,172 posts

those with special tags will have more attention...
ppl tend to look at their attitude more often...
those without tags will tend to look for mistake of the one who does...

all of this coz of jealous....

in this christmas... let us share joy together and forget war.... =)
TSkelvin9986
post Dec 24 2006, 12:01 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

ok..i lock it since most of the admin as well as the forumer in on his side..
i got nothing to say since the posting all showing that trade enforcer have the privileges for posting such post in garage sales
i do wonder if a normal person (name it A) open such a thread and have a sale and A reply that kind of msg on his particular thread will that consider a normal thing hmm.gif

Not saying i'm flamming anyone i just wanted to see izzit fare enuff for peoples who doings sales and i wanted to see izzit the rules set by the admin itself useful. as i know indirect bump is not allowed..

And i do remember that's garage sales instead of kopitiam yawn.gif

edited

This post has been edited by kelvin9986: Dec 24 2006, 12:08 PM
ubhm
post Dec 24 2006, 12:10 PM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

but the girl really rich lar, she got 5mp hp and change hp every month like changing clothes, i agree with viking.
TSkelvin9986
post Dec 24 2006, 12:14 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(ubhm @ Dec 24 2006, 12:10 PM)
but the girl really rich lar, she got 5mp hp and change hp every month like changing clothes, i agree with viking.
is that sentence anything to do with the selling thread?
she rich and selling things anything to do with it?
rolleyes.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 24 2006, 12:18 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Dec 24 2006, 12:01 PM)
ok..i lock it since most of the admin as well as the forumer in on his side..
i got nothing to say since the posting all showing that trade enforcer have the privileges for posting such post in garage sales
i do wonder if a normal person (name it A) open such a thread and have a sale and A reply that kind of msg on his particular thread will that consider a normal thing hmm.gif

Not saying i'm flamming anyone i just wanted to see izzit fare enuff for peoples who doings sales and i wanted to see izzit the rules set by the admin itself useful. as i know indirect bump is not allowed..

And i do remember that's garage sales instead of kopitiam yawn.gif

edited
Lets see........

If just posting like that doesnt really shows he's having intention to bump for the TS...
IF u see multiple posts like that then maybe its more obvious..

But then again, there's alot more ppl with bumping intention and even stating "free bump for u".....

ubhm
post Dec 24 2006, 12:20 PM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Dec 24 2006, 12:14 PM)
is that sentence anything to do with the selling thread?
she rich and selling things anything to do with it?
rolleyes.gif
i dunno man,but she confirmt rich icon_rolleyes.gif
TSkelvin9986
post Dec 24 2006, 12:23 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 24 2006, 12:18 PM)
Lets see........

If just posting like that doesnt really shows he's having intention to bump for the TS...
IF u see multiple posts like that then maybe its more obvious..

But then again, there's alot more ppl with bumping intention and even stating "free bump for u".....
do you mean this kind of post?
refer to the link : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/386699
the last post whistling.gif
tho didn't really mention free bump but it's actually indirect bump up the thread
she can post the pic in 1st post and update it instead of posting another new post
So is that consider a indirect bump rolleyes.gif
i do wonder rolleyes.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 24 2006, 12:27 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Dec 24 2006, 12:23 PM)
do you mean this kind of post?
refer to the link : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/386699
the last post  whistling.gif
tho didn't really mention free bump but it's actually indirect bump up the thread
she can post the pic in 1st post and update it instead of posting another new post
So is that consider a indirect bump  rolleyes.gif
i do wonder  rolleyes.gif
Hmm....

There's a REPORT button, use it....
But then again, this seems like personal to me....
U both got argument?
TSkelvin9986
post Dec 24 2006, 12:28 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 24 2006, 12:27 PM)
Hmm....

There's a REPORT button, use it....
But then again, this seems like personal to me....
U both got argument?
nope sweat.gif
i just voice out only la bro
chill chill
no argument ler.. i also dunno her sweat.gif
Garfie
post Dec 24 2006, 12:30 PM

= Teh Retired Buaya Master =
3,951 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Dec 24 2006, 11:22 AM)
Let's all share a hug hands.gif
now that sounds gay-ish...
wkkay is bringing his gay-ness from the dc++ hub

whistling.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 24 2006, 12:31 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Dec 24 2006, 12:28 PM)
nope sweat.gif
i just voice out only la bro
chill chill
no argument ler.. i also dunno her sweat.gif
So just use the REPORT button and get over with it..
Then u'll have more time to catch others too...

Its up to admin to do thier job...
Futhermore, u wont know what will happen whether they get a warning or not...
TSkelvin9986
post Dec 24 2006, 12:36 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 24 2006, 12:31 PM)
So just use the REPORT button and get over with it..
Then u'll have more time to catch others too...

Its up to admin to do thier job...
Futhermore, u wont know what will happen whether they get a warning or not...
the point on this thread is on trade enforcer instead of normal forumer who post up a sales thread or replying a rubbish in a thread.
get it?

ikanayam
post Dec 24 2006, 12:42 PM

there are no pacts between fish and men
10,544 posts

QUOTE(badawi_rocks @ Dec 23 2006, 07:27 PM)
Please, get some Christmas spirit in you, kelvin9986 smile.gif
That could be potentially insulting. Perhaps the man(?) doesn't believe in christmas.
kunyit_kampung
post Dec 24 2006, 12:47 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Dec 24 2006, 04:01 AM)
izzit trade enforcer have the privileges to simply quote a post and reply to the thread even it's nothing to do with the thread?

link at here : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/386699

mind to explain?
what is wrong with u dude?dont u ever talk to people.......

0.0181sec    1.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:08 AM