LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V8, Zoom-Zoom w/ Kodo

misnail
post Feb 20 2016, 01:20 PM

17 posts

Dear all M3 sifu,

Im currently insuring the front mirror for RM1k sum assured, but I believe the smart device attached to the front screen cost more than RM1k.

Was wondering what is the suggested sum assured for front mirror for M3 car?

Thanks!
misnail
post Mar 2 2016, 07:33 PM

17 posts

Dear sifus,

My car seems to move slightly towards the left when my hands are not on the steering while driving on the straight road. I raised this point to the SC when I sent my car for 1000km service and they said they have fixed it.

Somehow 2 weeks later, my car still feels the same. sad.gif

Is it normal for a new car to have problem with balancing / alignment? Can I send it back to SC for them to check again?

misnail
post Jun 11 2016, 10:33 AM

17 posts

Just noticed scratches at front right side of the scar.. Sigh.. Any idea of I can remove it or it will be permanently there?

misnail
post Jul 2 2016, 08:17 AM

17 posts

Morning sifu!

This morning I realized that my speedometer light is dimmed.. And at times, I can't even see the speed I'm driving. First time experiencing this after 6 months of driving this car.

Any idea what's wrong?

0.0550sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:31 PM