Pivot Raizin Volt Stabilizer

eng98
post Dec 24 2006, 01:42 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

my headlight something blink..... will put a stabilizer and grounding cable solve the problem...???

This post has been edited by eng98: Dec 24 2006, 01:42 PM
eng98
post Dec 25 2006, 02:02 AM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

herm.... but my blinking only few times... can say less den 5 times.... just open headlight den blink after that no blinking anymore...
eng98
post Dec 25 2006, 02:20 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

i'm on HID..... but b4 i'm on HID my halogen do the same thing as well... it blink when i open the light not long den it blink.. den blink again like 10 minutes later den it won't blink again.... it too happen b4 i change to HID so i dun think is my ballast giving me problem.... it happen even the AC off.... thats y i want to try the pivot later... i only scare it spoilt my ballast only....

This post has been edited by eng98: Dec 25 2006, 02:33 PM
eng98
post Dec 26 2006, 10:28 AM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

yeah thats worry me too... i check that side for the original guides... the alternator is still good becoz i got it check when i change my car battery 3 months ago... but will check it later for car service within this week

thanks for advice guys

This post has been edited by eng98: Dec 26 2006, 10:35 AM
eng98
post Dec 26 2006, 06:38 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(thom_chai @ Dec 26 2006, 01:12 PM)
I've read ur review about ur experience with Pivot. Seriously, even a Toyota driver like you can feel the difference after the installation of the Voltage stabiliser. Hmmm, mayb i should consider buyin one also biggrin.gif
dude.... a car is old like more den 3 years... the stock grounding in the car will not that good anymore need a improvement for the grounding.... even a pivot set with GK will do good for a merc too....

This post has been edited by eng98: Dec 26 2006, 06:38 PM

0.0149sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:08 AM