PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V14, PS4 Pro Announced - $399 (November 10th)
panda-man
Mar 29 2016, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(iGamer @ Mar 29 2016, 02:42 PM) I don't own the game, but I recall Sony promised that game discs are transferable so it doesn't make sense that a disc to locked to certain user/buyer. yeah i also remember reading about sony supporting the 2nd hand market. hmm. will need to check summore.
panda-man
Mar 30 2016, 03:42 PM
its ok lah. it was bound to happen. but anyways not for me. i just wait for PS5.
panda-man
Mar 31 2016, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(weretiger @ Mar 31 2016, 06:37 AM) Zombi..... WhuahahhahHha my gosh psn u did a very awesome job.... Always surprise us..... #aprilfool teruk ke this game? looks kinda fun. but gonna helldive first. the space one im not so interested in though...
panda-man
Apr 1 2016, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(iGamer @ Mar 31 2016, 06:52 PM) Final Fantasy Platinum Demo available for download I've never like FF weird turn based combat, but this time it's gonna be like real time action RPG  aiyo forgot to chek about this last night. any good? worth the DL? looks kinda meh... QUOTE(iGamer @ Apr 1 2016, 08:52 AM) So Zombi is the other April free to play game...  I saw the youtube IGN review and it seems rather boring, repeatedly hitting the zombie (same animation) to make a kill, a slow motion button smasher. I also dislike games that requires a torchlight to illuminate dark spaces, which means slowly traveling through a small area which otherwise would take less than half a minute to travel through.... Mauling down zombies with melee attack with lots of blood splashes seems to be mindless unnecessary violence and glorified bloodshed.  seems got high scores. but hmm. for me the original Resident Evil series is still the best for zombies, all these ones i dunno. will try. but probably gonna sit in my PS for a while.
panda-man
Apr 1 2016, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(inexsis @ Apr 1 2016, 09:51 AM) never play demo before.... but this demo only last about 5-10min...... hahahahaha disappointed on the duration of the demo i want MOAR !!!!  QUOTE(weretiger @ Apr 1 2016, 09:53 AM) I spent my 15mins to decide to click pre-order then moved on to fallout4..... i added it on my queue already along with some free games. if i remember to play ill play hahah. if not tak kisah lah... weird playing a demo which is like almost nothign to do with the actual game... i guess a tech demo. not game demo. too bad didnt get to try the one with FF-0.
panda-man
Apr 1 2016, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 1 2016, 10:48 AM) Damn you $ony it seems most of the future games will be developed specifically for PS4.5 with limited backward compatibility to the current PS4!  Means your current PS4 might not be able to run the future games smoothly, ie: frame drop, lower res & etc!  $ony way to force us to upgrade to PS4.5???  sony wont do something so crazy lah. i doubt most PS4 users will upgrade to PS4.5, unless they got money and super damn nice 4k tv at home... but probably they willl just wait for full blown new model. this might just be their marketing stint to get those still on PS3 to make the jump.
panda-man
Apr 1 2016, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(weretiger @ Apr 1 2016, 11:13 AM) rumor.... fking rumor everywhere..... i heard that.... sony giving away free shares...
panda-man
Apr 1 2016, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 1 2016, 11:16 AM) Don't just take my word for it Google it got press release from sony?
panda-man
Apr 1 2016, 11:21 AM
just keep playing yo.
panda-man
Apr 3 2016, 02:07 AM
Add PSN friends to play destiny with
panda-man
Apr 4 2016, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(inexsis @ Apr 4 2016, 10:10 AM) hahahaha.... the simplest thing you can teach him~~~~ sorry bro cant join your game last night...... back around 12am.....cant open my eyes anymore~~~ hahah. i also dunno what else is there to teach. hahah. for me it was hook it up. log into psn account. buy PS+ and then play black ops. yeah its ok. i was on and off for the whole night cause of cooking late night snack for wife, then help her with emails + report, then baby hai... so busy.. in the end finished a few stages, but jumped in an out of games so didnt finish any planets T_T...
panda-man
Apr 4 2016, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(inexsis @ Apr 4 2016, 12:16 PM) wow.... next time cook for me as well...... for our late night game session  hahah. last night cook midnight crab  i bought for tonights dinner. but she bad mood so wanna eat it that day hahahah. next time can send food stratagem to you
panda-man
Apr 4 2016, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(ifourtos @ Apr 4 2016, 01:13 PM) PS4.5 News : Twice powerful as PS4 ( it has to be. for VR ) Same Price as PS4 Now USD399 Hit shelve before Christmas 2016 PS4 will get a huge price Cut - USD299 sos? that is just too ridiculous. esp for comment on the 2x as powerful. thats already in the realm of PS5.5 april fools over already bro.
panda-man
Apr 4 2016, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(ifourtos @ Apr 4 2016, 01:28 PM) fools bro vr = double amount of gpu task if u dont understand what is vr go b study lah..... sos?
panda-man
Apr 4 2016, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(ifourtos @ Apr 4 2016, 01:34 PM) m.actiontrip.com/news/nvidia-claims-vr-is-7-times-more-taxing-on-your-pc-than-1080p/010516_7 https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&...Y4WMPYKi6TwEvYwaiya. still all hearsay.
panda-man
Apr 6 2016, 08:44 AM
When are the PS plus games out?
panda-man
Apr 6 2016, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 6 2016, 09:09 AM) It's out already It's already fixed on first Tuesday of every month Already downloaded them last night you'll need Win8.1 or 10 at least 10 yrs old lappy doubt can run Win8.1 or Win10 properly  is it? i checked last night around 10pm takde? still showing the blardy broforce and galakz. hmm. well ill check on the site now and add it to queue so later balik can DL automatically.
panda-man
Apr 6 2016, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(iGamer @ Apr 6 2016, 09:49 AM) I checked now through mobile phone the PS store still didn't show the new free to play game. Last night also I check through PS4 also don't have any changes. ???????? yeah. mine also like that. Attached thumbnail(s)
panda-man
Apr 6 2016, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(iGamer @ Apr 6 2016, 10:07 AM) But shouldn't Tuesday come earlier for the eastern region than western region? Did the globe reverse rotation for the PS store.... hahaha. it is weird. but oh well. not so excited about the games so not a big deal i guess...
panda-man
Apr 6 2016, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(Zaryl @ Apr 6 2016, 05:04 PM) Remote Play your PS4 games on your PC or Macbook? Opinions? awesome. if you have a windows 8 or mac. AND you have to fight with people for the TV. other than that. dont think its so useful... unless its fast enough to be played in different house or city