12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V14, PS4 Pro Announced - $399 (November 10th)

panda-man
post Apr 6 2016, 05:14 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 6 2016, 05:09 PM)
yea i don't understand what is the purpose of streaming..
was checking it out. seems people are playing it in different countries. i guess it may be possible with our inet speeds getting faster. hope some other users can test. some people said as long as 5mbps up and down from both locations should be able to stream. pretty cool. but i dont have mac or win 8...

panda-man
post Apr 6 2016, 05:20 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Apr 6 2016, 05:18 PM)
Also it's lower resolution, only up to 720p. For me, even though I have other LED TV at home, I prefer to play it on the largest screen, that's the 55" 3D TV sitting at the living room  innocent.gif  can't go back to the 40”, that one only used for my old Xbox360 that I hardly touch anymore.
just duduk closer lah bro. hahaha. so nice 55" mine onle 48".... takde budget because home ministry at first. then she came back said why didnt get a bigger one. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

my bro got 65" and when i play there i still sit 2m from the tv hahahah.
panda-man
post Apr 6 2016, 05:25 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(TenSou @ Apr 6 2016, 05:24 PM)
My biggest gripe it that the pc remote play software doesn't support win7.
agreed. win8 kinda puke.gif for me at least.
panda-man
post Apr 6 2016, 05:42 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Apr 6 2016, 05:39 PM)
PS4 PC/Mac Remote Play client is now available for download. Just tested with my Win10.

Download here: https://remoteplay.dl.playstation.net/remot...g/en/index.html
your PC on wifi? got lag or not?

This post has been edited by panda-man: Apr 6 2016, 05:42 PM
panda-man
post Apr 6 2016, 05:52 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Apr 6 2016, 05:49 PM)
PC on wired. Quite smooth, zero input lag. Just abit blurry, due to 720p.
nice!

just wondering, putting this out there... if i go to another friends home... and he got a ps4, can i also stream? say i got a game in the system he doesnt have, and we wanna play that... i guess they wouldnt allow maybe. hmm. in case people start doing crazy weird game sharing or somethin...
panda-man
post Apr 7 2016, 10:11 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(hovercraft97 @ Apr 7 2016, 10:07 AM)
right after the update to 3.50.. I cant use my iphone earpiece.. to be precise, I can hear my team talking, but they cant hear me at all... tried to unplug so many times,. still cant..

did any of u guys experience this?.. it was OK all these while.. sighhh
i dunno but i've never been able to use the iphone handsfree. hmm.gif

it seems to say mic is connected, but its never worked doh.gif everytime got friends wanna chat and play, i gotta switch to my PS headset. but its so damn hot...
panda-man
post Apr 7 2016, 01:01 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Apr 7 2016, 12:42 PM)
PS Plus Asia finally updated with the April free to play games......
yay...... sweat.gif

added: nowadays PS store also become NSFW because of the dead or alive ads.... hahahah. open i stare a while then oh shi... scroll down.

This post has been edited by panda-man: Apr 7 2016, 01:10 PM
panda-man
post Apr 7 2016, 01:28 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Apr 7 2016, 11:17 AM)
ya man... damn hot
my sweat already causing the lining (is that the word?) well the ear muff thing to peel off. the first time scared the crap outta me. my wifes like 'WHATS ALL OVER YOUR EARS?!! EIYEERRRRR!!! GO LOOK GO LOOK!!!" shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
panda-man
post Apr 7 2016, 01:53 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Apr 7 2016, 01:41 PM)
One of the so-claimed benefits of PS Plus membership was supposed to be able to try out games for free limited time.......... I clicked on the 40 minute trial and the page is empty...... Sony should stop advertising such a member "benefit".... knock.gif FALSE ADVERTISING!!!!
yeah. i remember that. but maybe they will say. but... you can play the demos?

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 7 2016, 01:50 PM)
mine also started cracking
but not as bad as the crumbs sticking to the ears tongue.gif
hahaah. you will get there tongue.gif now is less. i guess most of the crumbs came off already hahah
panda-man
post Apr 7 2016, 04:14 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Apr 7 2016, 03:56 PM)
how many month you use?
i use silver one...
damn hot ooooo  ranting.gif
i had it for more than a year. but was living in china so wasnt hot. but after using it here with the heat for a few months already peeling. blehhhhh.
panda-man
post Apr 7 2016, 04:35 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Apr 7 2016, 04:26 PM)
The headset has a low quality pleather by default. The ear muff is replaceable. But the headband thing not....

My first gen headset has the same problem, which is a deal breaker for me to pursue further Sony headset.
What headset are you using now?
panda-man
post Apr 13 2016, 03:46 PM

2,691 posts

the first was the best. am considering the purchase. if i remember correctly its only one player though right?
panda-man
post Apr 13 2016, 05:16 PM

2,691 posts

do you think they will bring remote play to android or iOS? then can play whilst putting the little one to sleep. read about some stuff but seems shady or may cause damage to the phone blah blah. now just enjoying chrono trigger hahah.
panda-man
post Apr 14 2016, 09:18 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 13 2016, 06:58 PM)
ps4 remote play for android , you can download the .apk file via online .. certain xperia models can direct download from playstore , im using xperia z2 so download it from playstore itself ... i do hope ps4 remote play available for ios  thumbsup.gif
is it the official app or made by the people for the people! hahah. can ps4 controller link up to phone? seems can using cable. or if dont need the touch pad, can use bluetooth.

just DL the app. hope it works well. maybe screen too small for division though hahah. but maybe good enough for helldivers.

This post has been edited by panda-man: Apr 14 2016, 09:50 AM
panda-man
post Apr 14 2016, 11:04 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Apr 14 2016, 10:48 AM)
oh no you didnt~~~~
playing helldiver using phone......
you sure will fall into pit  doh.gif
hahah. i think boleh lah. at least for medium level. hahah.
panda-man
post Apr 14 2016, 11:09 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Apr 14 2016, 11:06 AM)
kekekeke...friendly fire......got hit by strategem....
yes !
next time i join you. i wont tell you im on HP whistling.gif whistling.gif
panda-man
post Apr 14 2016, 04:06 PM

2,691 posts

ok lah guys. ssjben made points, and igamer made some points. of course both sides points can be expanded and discussed till universe implodes. but please dont. ps4 thread becoming too serious... nak come here and reduce stress. not increase stress... im the one jadi cranky.
panda-man
post Apr 14 2016, 04:13 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Apr 14 2016, 04:10 PM)
wakakakakakak....cranky panda....... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
ya lah. everyday stress. wanna relax yo. otherwise become like this...

panda-man
post Apr 14 2016, 04:41 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Apr 14 2016, 04:37 PM)
hahahahaha....
panda fetish la you  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
nickname already for 15 years loh what to do... go here or there. somehow people who dont know me also call me panda... round and sexy = panda. so ok lah. hahahah. what to do hahah. my new psn account hutazi is from some chinese food. and my old one, my brother took away with him as it was our shared nick name T_T
panda-man
post Apr 14 2016, 05:08 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Apr 14 2016, 05:01 PM)
So far Panda-man has yet to get the chance to play against Illuminates in Helldivers right? Seems it may take very long for the "war to end" and all factions refreshed now that there's less online players for that game....... I'm already 97% complete on Helldivers, only missing the "stealth" trophy to get the ultimate Platinum.... not sure I can do it though as the last trophy is super difficult to pull off  blush.gif
so we did lose the war? i didnt check last night. gaduh with waifu so we didnt play. hahaha. stress. just played division and then that also no mood. wimminz really rclxub.gif

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0657sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:32 PM