Is there any place that I can walk in and get a ps4 pro now? FF15 is coming out next week oh dayum.
PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V14, PS4 Pro Announced - $399 (November 10th)
Nov 22 2016, 02:05 PM
915 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Is there any place that I can walk in and get a ps4 pro now? FF15 is coming out next week oh dayum.
Nov 22 2016, 02:07 PM
496 posts Joined: Nov 2016 From: KUL | PEK |
QUOTE(add_darkswd @ Nov 22 2016, 02:01 PM) What do you mean scalpers site? Scalper is a seller who take advantage of the lacked of supply to increase the price of demanded goods to substantial amount. I've never found any scalpers site in Malaysia, only one seller in Muday.my that want to sell his PS4 Pro at Rm2000. Damn that's expansive! dont lah so upset. you bought it from a reseller and at a hefty discount. just wait lah, sabar. the resellers are also trying to push for you its to play. for them its money. they are definitely pushing. just wait.I PO the PS4 Pro from Game Hypermart through Gemfive and got a nice discount of Rm225 which bring down the price to Rm1530. The only problem right now is the the absence of confirmation regarding PS4 Pro stocks that will be supplied to GH. The store said 300-400 unit been ordered from their supplier but when its arrived the amount are usually a fraction of that. Look at SP&K, they only gotten 3 units this week for their customers. I just want assurance from the shop on what the actual date the Pro will arrive for us,like most of us do. That is the least that they could do after we PO and paid full amount to them. |
Nov 22 2016, 02:22 PM
13 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(hutazi @ Nov 22 2016, 02:07 PM) dont lah so upset. you bought it from a reseller and at a hefty discount. just wait lah, sabar. the resellers are also trying to push for you its to play. for them its money. they are definitely pushing. just wait. Am I upset. Yes, a little. Am I sabar? Definitely, sabar separuh daripada iman.I'm only ranting because that all I can do right. I've been waiting for the Pro since their first "Neo" rumors, which is since March, which made me held back on getting the OG PS4. Maybe I'm a bit emotional right now because of all the waiting that I did. Time to cool down my head again. Haish. |
Nov 22 2016, 02:25 PM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Nop, I don't think Sony will care about the complaints since even at their own Sony Center got like 20/12 units (first batch) to distribute.
For those that unwilling to wait but willing to pay the full price, your best bet is to get it at the Sony Center. |
Nov 22 2016, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(add_darkswd @ Nov 22 2016, 02:22 PM) Am I upset. Yes, a little. Am I sabar? Definitely, sabar separuh daripada iman. hehe. kena sabar. solat hajat. hahah. percubaan. but damn. you really wait long time hahah. just a little more bro. go game shopping first.I'm only ranting because that all I can do right. I've been waiting for the Pro since their first "Neo" rumors, which is since March, which made me held back on getting the OG PS4. Maybe I'm a bit emotional right now because of all the waiting that I did. Time to cool down my head again. Haish. |
Nov 22 2016, 02:45 PM
231 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Nov 22 2016, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(hutazi @ Nov 22 2016, 02:32 PM) hehe. kena sabar. solat hajat. hahah. percubaan. but damn. you really wait long time hahah. just a little more bro. go game shopping first. Well performing solat hajat is another alternative that I can do. Anyway I already got three years worth of PS Plus free game and some US PSN flash sales for PS4 in my digital library. HahaBut my most anticipated game of all time, my FFXV Digital Deluxe Edition Pre-ordered, cannot be played on its launch day (29 Nov if you're wondering) because I didn't have a PS4 yet right now. Boohoo poor lil' old me. |
Nov 22 2016, 02:50 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,256 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pekopon |
QUOTE(add_darkswd @ Nov 22 2016, 02:48 PM) Well performing solat hajat is another alternative that I can do. Anyway I already got three years worth of PS Plus free game and some US PSN flash sales for PS4 in my digital library. Haha 3 year of games LMAOBut my most anticipated game of all time, my FFXV Digital Deluxe Edition Pre-ordered, cannot be played on its launch day (29 Nov if you're wondering) because I didn't have a PS4 yet right now. Boohoo poor lil' old me. just that make sure u have enough disk space to download all the digital |
Nov 22 2016, 02:54 PM
84 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Just got some good news from my friend.
My friend just bought a unit of PS4 Slim from Gamehypermart, he went there for the collection just now. So I request my friend to check on the PS4 Pro stock status with Gamehypermart face to face. Gamehypermart told my friend the following: -1st batch will have 200 units (arriving end of this month) -2nd batch (arriving mid December) -total PO is about 360 units+ So...let's pray hard that their supplier is able to supply 200 units to them by end of this months. Otherwise, we will still have to wait. |
Nov 22 2016, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(add_darkswd @ Nov 22 2016, 02:48 PM) Well performing solat hajat is another alternative that I can do. Anyway I already got three years worth of PS Plus free game and some US PSN flash sales for PS4 in my digital library. Haha hahaha. damn! 3 years. but actually not much good stuff lah. still need to buy games in the end haha. hope next month got something better.But my most anticipated game of all time, my FFXV Digital Deluxe Edition Pre-ordered, cannot be played on its launch day (29 Nov if you're wondering) because I didn't have a PS4 yet right now. Boohoo poor lil' old me. |
Nov 22 2016, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Nov 22 2016, 02:50 PM) Haha.. You know the things about PS Plus free games, not all are gold. A few on my mind that I want to try are Rocket League, Transformers: Devastation and Infamous: First Light.Yeah I already ordered a 2TB hard disk to use with my Pro. Not really that big but at least I don't have to redelete and redownload games all the time. QUOTE(hutazi @ Nov 22 2016, 02:55 PM) hahaha. damn! 3 years. but actually not much good stuff lah. still need to buy games in the end haha. hope next month got something better. Yeah I started subscribing PS Plus since I started working till now, so got a lot of backlog that I didn't have time and console to play. HahaYeah, am hoping for something good at the end of the year. This post has been edited by add_darkswd: Nov 22 2016, 03:04 PM |
Nov 22 2016, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(heartsdales @ Nov 22 2016, 02:54 PM) Just got some good news from my friend. Oh @heartsdales you lil' teaser you. Always giving me hope and crushing it in the end. lolMy friend just bought a unit of PS4 Slim from Gamehypermart, he went there for the collection just now. So I request my friend to check on the PS4 Pro stock status with Gamehypermart face to face. Gamehypermart told my friend the following: -1st batch will have 200 units (arriving end of this month) -2nd batch (arriving mid December) -total PO is about 360 units+ So...let's pray hard that their supplier is able to supply 200 units to them by end of this months. Otherwise, we will still have to wait. |
Nov 22 2016, 03:03 PM
1,453 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(heartsdales @ Nov 22 2016, 02:54 PM) Just got some good news from my friend. lol, they cant even confirm the amount of units for the first batch stock from sony malaysia, i wonder how do they come out with 200 units number.My friend just bought a unit of PS4 Slim from Gamehypermart, he went there for the collection just now. So I request my friend to check on the PS4 Pro stock status with Gamehypermart face to face. Gamehypermart told my friend the following: -1st batch will have 200 units (arriving end of this month) -2nd batch (arriving mid December) -total PO is about 360 units+ So...let's pray hard that their supplier is able to supply 200 units to them by end of this months. Otherwise, we will still have to wait. |
Nov 22 2016, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(add_darkswd @ Nov 22 2016, 03:00 PM) Sorry bro.I feel you actually. My intention is to share the latest information I have only ya, don't feel sad yo. At least we are getting some info...some seller worse, not even a single update/reply. |
Nov 22 2016, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(heartsdales @ Nov 22 2016, 03:09 PM) Sorry bro. Haha. Don't be sorry. I'm just kidding of course. It's nice of you to give this info for us who PO from GH. At least there's an update, unlike with other gameshop.I feel you actually. My intention is to share the latest information I have only ya, don't feel sad yo. At least we are getting some info...some seller worse, not even a single update/reply. You give us hope, kinda like DB Super's Future Trunks, minus the unlimited Super Saiyan power up. |
Nov 22 2016, 03:40 PM
1,679 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Penang |
Nov 22 2016, 04:24 PM
130 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
QUOTE(heartsdales @ Nov 22 2016, 02:54 PM) Just got some good news from my friend. i PO the first batch very late on 31 Oct, super highly possible they will put me to second batch, maybe i should request for some compensation from them My friend just bought a unit of PS4 Slim from Gamehypermart, he went there for the collection just now. So I request my friend to check on the PS4 Pro stock status with Gamehypermart face to face. Gamehypermart told my friend the following: -1st batch will have 200 units (arriving end of this month) -2nd batch (arriving mid December) -total PO is about 360 units+ So...let's pray hard that their supplier is able to supply 200 units to them by end of this months. Otherwise, we will still have to wait. |
Nov 22 2016, 04:25 PM
1,779 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nov 22 2016, 04:28 PM
Nov 22 2016, 04:34 PM
61 posts Joined: Aug 2016 |
QUOTE(szb @ Nov 22 2016, 04:24 PM) i PO the first batch very late on 31 Oct, super highly possible they will put me to second batch, maybe i should request for some compensation from them I PO on Oct 30 and my number is 191 in their waiting list. I hope next week is the week we'll get our units! Go for 200 GH! |
| Change to: | 0.0327sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:43 AM |