PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V14, PS4 Pro Announced - $399 (November 10th)

mrvkool
post May 24 2016, 09:22 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 24 2016, 08:49 AM)
make sure to charge your card in USD and not RM.
Amazon's currency converter is rubbish..they overcharge.
why pay more when you can just get from Amazon for $50?
Dang..I just couldn't find a usd50 psn card which is cost usd50. FYI I am am using Amazon android app .. dia I miss something?
mrvkool
post Jun 4 2016, 10:23 PM

737 posts

Just purchased a used minecraft story mode. I have a problem where i couldnt download episode 2 and above. It is stated that the episodes have been purchased and coming soon. I have the impression that all episodes are already out. Anyone here is facing this problem? or know how to solve this? Thanks.
mrvkool
post Jun 6 2016, 02:54 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Jun 6 2016, 10:01 AM)
Hi. your Minecraft disc i believe is r1 right? you need to download the episode using r1 account. as by using your r3 account, the content simply doesnt exist in r3 ps store.

so, use r1 account to download, and after that you can play using your r3 account.
QUOTE(kezman @ Jun 6 2016, 10:02 AM)
nope. he need to download use r1 account. there is no code.
Thanks all..figured this out yesterday..downloaded and running..

QUOTE(inexsis @ Jun 6 2016, 11:30 AM)
errrr............... Minecraft.......Really ????  console.gif  console.gif
Haha..saja mau kasi kena...Come on Bro..I already told u I bought this game for my kid ..made noise can't continue the game till I can't tahan already..😅

mrvkool
post Jul 8 2016, 02:14 PM

737 posts

I was just trying to play online with my 1mb Streamyx. To my surprise it works better than I thought. Not bad..even when my kid streaming youtube video and I'm even on wifi.
mrvkool
post Jul 10 2016, 12:20 AM

737 posts

Double posted again...😨😨

This post has been edited by mrvkool: Jul 10 2016, 12:22 AM
mrvkool
post Jul 10 2016, 12:21 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(lamkafeira @ Jul 9 2016, 11:14 PM)
PS4 500GB + Free Dualshock Charger. Good deal or no?
Malaysia/SEA unit..? Dang cheap.
mrvkool
post Jul 10 2016, 01:01 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(lamkafeira @ Jul 10 2016, 12:35 AM)
It stated regional SEA warranty so should be SEA unit I think..
Then what are u waiting for. .grab it..😊
mrvkool
post Aug 22 2016, 11:51 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(dani_irwan @ Aug 22 2016, 07:17 PM)
No unifi, no streamyx, no Time, no astro iptv...currently using a Mifi device with digi simcard inside.
Haha..pitty you..just to let u guys know that i am on Streamyx 1MB and i have no issue yet playing online. Even when my kids on youtube..it works just great..the key is latency..I had problems with my old 10mb unifi bcos the ping is a little slow.

0.0208sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:15 PM