SERI KASTURI APARTMENT @t Setia Alam, Medium cost apartment with Condo Facili
mrpokealot
Apr 21 2016, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(kelchai @ Apr 20 2016, 08:18 PM) relax guy.. asking price only, actual price throw back to the market. tenants nowadays do survey as well. Precisely. You can compare prices between iproperty and websites like The Edge Markets or Brickz.my, you'll find transacted prices are significantly lower (10-30%) lower than asking price unless people tak pandai haggle.
mrpokealot
Apr 21 2016, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 21 2016, 12:10 PM) why are you depends on unrealistic source to judge pricing. MV is what bank is looking from valuer. Please do more homework. Well it's an open forum, you decide what's unrealistic. Brickz.my and The Edge use information from JPPH. If that's not good enough for you I don't know what is...
mrpokealot
Apr 21 2016, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 21 2016, 02:46 PM) those are outdated records. They're as updated as it gets unless you know a better source.
mrpokealot
Apr 25 2016, 09:33 AM

QUOTE(LDP @ Apr 24 2016, 09:00 AM) A general question here ... Why ppl would want to buy frm secondary market when there will more n more rumah selangorku been built ? Unless investor r going for rental, i dont see massive appreciation with such kind of medium cost project.. Selangorku Projects tend to be low grade properties due to the type of tenants and often the location as well (usually the ones facing high tension wires, cemeteries, etc). They also have a moratorium which is a fancy way of saying you can't sell it for at least 5-10 years. If you want to buy a Selangorku don't buy it for the rental. Buy it because you need a home to live in and you can't afford anything else. Renting it out is ethically wrong but there are still plenty of Malaysians that couldn't give a rats ass about the poor, and not just developers but homebuyers as well. This post has been edited by mrpokealot: Apr 25 2016, 09:34 AM