Grab promo codes, Or any other e-hailing services

Zyi
post Mar 23 2017, 12:47 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Mar 22 2017, 02:39 PM)
grabshare unable to book after cancel once?
can. tried multiple times as well.
AskarPerang
post Apr 4 2017, 07:38 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Anyone got current can be used Uber/Grab promo code? Thanks.

fatahmy_008
post Apr 5 2017, 04:15 PM

127 posts

Currently uber has up to 20% promo for rush hour (6-10am, 5-8pm) until 16 April 2017, no promo code needed.

Also, RM5 off for lunch hour travel (11.30am-2.30pm) until 21 April 2017. Promo code MYUBERLUNCH.
achocho
post Apr 6 2017, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(fatahmy_008 @ Apr 5 2017, 04:15 PM)
Currently uber has up to 20% promo for rush hour (6-10am, 5-8pm) until 16 April 2017, no promo code needed.

Also, RM5 off for lunch hour travel (11.30am-2.30pm) until 21 April 2017. Promo code MYUBERLUNCH.
Grab counter with RIDETOSAVE

RM3 off for 10 rides, 10am-10pm, 6-14 April 2017, 20K daily redemption

https://www.grab.com/my/blog/tentoten/
Boy96
post Apr 6 2017, 10:45 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

GRABPAY15 for new credit card users
fatahmy_008
post Apr 7 2017, 09:37 AM

127 posts

Ride for FREE every day this weekend with a ride worth RM5 on Friday, RM6 on Saturday and RM7 on Sunday!

Just key in the promo code 567WEEKEND to start riding today.

The finer print:

The promo code entitles you to one free ride worth up to RM5 on Friday, one free ride worth RM6 on Saturday and one free ride worth up to RM7 on Sunday.
The promo code only needs to be applied once.
The promo code lasts from 7 – 9 April 2017.

https://newsroom.uber.com/malaysia/5-6-7-free/
zerko
post Apr 7 2017, 09:52 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(fatahmy_008 @ Apr 7 2017, 09:37 AM)
Ride for FREE every day this weekend with a ride worth RM5 on Friday, RM6 on Saturday and RM7 on Sunday!

The finer print:

The promo code entitles you to one free ride worth up to RM5 on Friday, one free ride worth RM6 on Saturday and one free ride worth up to RM7 on Sunday.

doce
post Apr 9 2017, 04:59 PM

52 posts

Last year almost every time I booked a GRAB I applied discount promo code but nowadays there isn't any worthy GRAB promo code anymore.
lawtm
post Apr 9 2017, 09:48 PM

Asus G53SX-IX113V i7-2670QM (4 core)-2.2GHz (Turbo up to 2.9) NV
1,215 posts

QUOTE(fatahmy_008 @ Apr 7 2017, 09:37 AM)

The finer print:

My account not entitled to redeem this code
khk1987
post Apr 10 2017, 09:24 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(lawtm @ Apr 9 2017, 09:48 PM)
My account not entitled to redeem this code
Try pay by credit card? Sometimes promo applies to credit card only.

This post has been edited by khk1987: Apr 10 2017, 09:25 AM
tanyuethan
post Apr 10 2017, 02:00 PM

23 posts

Uber promo code

Ridetosavemore
AskarPerang
post Apr 10 2017, 03:34 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(tanyuethan @ Apr 10 2017, 02:00 PM)
Uber promo code

Ridetosavemore
wtf.
ridetosave vs ridetosavemore

nampak sgt tngh berlawan devil.gif
UntilUComeBack
post Apr 12 2017, 09:54 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

CASHLESS7

for Grab.

not sure tnc.
bcombat
post Apr 12 2017, 01:30 PM

998 posts

http://www.11street.my/productdetail/grabc...ooking-35009858
mycrystal88
post Apr 12 2017, 06:55 PM

79 posts

any sifu and bro

after i applied code and failed error shown "Ridetosavemore"

"UBER promotion code not available for this account all trips full price"

why ? thank

by the way , my friend is able to apply the code

This post has been edited by mycrystal88: Apr 12 2017, 06:56 PM
sjdvda
post Apr 15 2017, 03:07 PM

Uber promo code: EASTERSUNWAY. 2 free rides worth RM5 each in Klang Valley and Seremban. Valid until tomorrow.
starry
post Apr 17 2017, 03:53 PM

515 posts

Uber Promo code:

This week, enter the promo code RIDEALLDAY to enjoy 5 FREE rides worth RM5 each for all your weekday trips from 7am-1pm.

Just remember to check the feed in the Uber app after taking a trip every day to apply the promo code for 2 more free rides with us for the day itself.

The finer print:

The initial promo code is only valid for trips between 7am – 1pm, from 17 – 21 April 2017. You only need to apply the promo code once.
You will receive a surprise promo code via the in-app feed messaging. Just make sure you check the app from Monday – Friday after you’ve taken a trip with the initial promo code.
The additional promo code is only valid on the day itself, until 12am. This promo code can be claimed even after you’ve used up your 5 free rides. All you have to do is take a trip from Monday – Friday, 7am – 1pm
This promo is valid for rides in Malaysia where Uber is available.

This post has been edited by starry: Apr 17 2017, 03:54 PM
AskarPerang
post Apr 17 2017, 04:06 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

This 12–25 April, enjoy RM8 OFF x 3 Grab rides between 10pm–10am when you book with GrabPay (credit/debit card) using the promo code NIGHT2DAY. Take your pick from GrabCar, GrabTaxi or GrabShare!
fatahmy_008
post Apr 18 2017, 02:10 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(starry @ Apr 17 2017, 03:53 PM)
Uber Promo code:

This week, enter the promo code RIDEALLDAY to enjoy 5 FREE rides worth RM5 each for all your weekday trips from 7am-1pm.

Just remember to check the feed in the Uber app after taking a trip every day to apply the promo code for 2 more free rides with us for the day itself.

The finer print:

The initial promo code is only valid for trips between 7am – 1pm, from 17 – 21 April 2017. You only need to apply the promo code once.
You will receive a surprise promo code via the in-app feed messaging. Just make sure you check the app from Monday – Friday after you’ve taken a trip with the initial promo code.
The additional promo code is only valid on the day itself, until 12am. This promo code can be claimed even after you’ve used up your 5 free rides. All you have to do is take a trip from Monday – Friday, 7am – 1pm
This promo is valid for rides in Malaysia where Uber is available.
Used this just now at 1.11pm and received two RM5 discounts for use today. I request at 12.58 so maybe still eligible if requested before 1pm.

BTW, not sure about others but recently for my trips from LRT Wangsa Maju to Melawati, I noticed uber are cheaper (RM9+) than grabshare (RM10), let alone grabcar, both during peak and non-peak hours (I used one at 10am+ last friday). Anyone got the same?
fatahmy_008
post Apr 19 2017, 02:11 PM

127 posts

Today use RIDEALLDAY again but haven't receive the two RM5 codes for the day. Daymmm...

93 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:05 PM