131 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V7 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

squall123456
post Feb 15 2016, 01:13 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Feb 14 2016, 08:11 PM)
did u order the same day?and same item..?
Different item same day blush.gif NVM all without paid. The order which i din't use this coupon without any issue.
TSNightFelix
post Feb 15 2016, 03:15 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

Hi guys, I'm back, what did I missed for the past 15 pages. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Feb 15 2016, 03:32 PM
arimii
post Feb 15 2016, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Feb 15 2016, 03:15 PM)
Hi guys, I'm back, what did I missed for the past 15 pages. whistling.gif
RM10 cashback and RM8 lzdtv3
rykarin
post Feb 15 2016, 04:23 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Feb 15 2016, 11:25 AM)
dayum...

my order yesterday for shopback rm10 cashback been declined..

now wanna rage at lazada
Really?/any reason why they decline?/mine ordered yesterday paid about rm30.. Late night shopaback confirm got rm10..
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 15 2016, 04:44 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Feb 15 2016, 11:25 AM)
dayum...

my order yesterday for shopback rm10 cashback been declined..

now wanna rage at lazada
Lazada really cb...

I got ldz30 revalidated and i bought an item RM45 paid RM15 cash only.
Few hours later got declined mcb...
Waiting to screw lazada live chat now
gastacopz
post Feb 15 2016, 04:51 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(rykarin @ Feb 15 2016, 04:23 PM)
Really?/any reason why they decline?/mine ordered yesterday paid about rm30.. Late night shopaback confirm got rm10..
exceeded allowed quantity bullshit...1 item only..never bought before vmad.gif vmad.gif
urnicksux2
post Feb 15 2016, 04:57 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(squall123456 @ Feb 15 2016, 01:13 PM)
Different item same day  blush.gif  NVM all without paid. The order which i din't use this coupon without any issue.
my order all 6 verified,i didnt order free stuff though

boring
post Feb 15 2016, 05:15 PM

307 posts

https://www.shopback.my/lazada-mobile-app is back

Lazada Mobile App
RM15 Cashback

Minimum spend of RM20 is required for the Cashback to be redeemable.
x3cream
post Feb 15 2016, 05:17 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(boring @ Feb 15 2016, 05:15 PM)

Lazada Mobile App
RM15 Cashback

Yes, great. Thanks for letting us know notworthy.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 15 2016, 05:20 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

Lazada Mobile App
RM15 Cashback

Mobile reload boleh?
boring
post Feb 15 2016, 05:21 PM

307 posts

Boleh kot

Lazada Mobile App Terms & Conditions 

- Cashback not applicable to purchases of gift cards, taxes and delivery charges.
- Returns, Exchanges and Cancellations will not be awarded cashback.
-To ensure successful cashback, for every item / cart orders you purchase on Lazada, please start your shopping trip on ShopBack and click through to Lazada's site to make your purchase. This means that after making a successful payment, you would have to come back to ShopBack to click through to Lazada's site again.
- Cashback not applicable to purchases of gift cards, taxes and delivery charges.
- Returns, Exchanges and Cancellations will not be awarded cashback.
- Accounts that engage in fraudulent orders/activities to game/cheat the cashback system will be banned and cashback forfeited
- Cashback is only paid on legitimate transactions.
- Please note that the use of promo/coupon codes not posted and approved by ShopBack may affect your eligibility for cashback
- Users are required to click through ShopBack's "Get Cashback" button and complete purchase wholly within the Lazada App to qualify for cashback
- Whilst the vast majority of transactions from merchants track successfully, occasionally a transaction may not get reported. If you believe this to be the case, please submit a 'Missing Cashback' query within 100 days of the transaction, as we will be unable to chase up older claims
- Please note that some merchants may not be forthcoming with untracked cashback. We endeavour to chase untracked cashback but reserve the right to halt enquiries at any time.
- From time to time the information displayed here may be out of date.

gastacopz
post Feb 15 2016, 05:25 PM

4,928 posts

Lazada Mobile App
RM15 Cashback

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

rm15 yo
urnicksux2
post Feb 15 2016, 05:27 PM

77 posts

Lazada Mobile App
RM15 Cashback

how to register?everytime it said my email is taken
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 15 2016, 05:27 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

CODE
hi pls advise what is the reason for order number 3xxxxxx52 to get declined.
Just a moment...
Companion CS:
Hi,  my name is  Ace. One moment while I check on your order number.
Me: hi pls advise what is the reason for order number 3XXXXXX2 to get declined.
hi pls advise what is the reason for order number 3XXXXX52 to get declined.
Companion CS: Give me a second while  I check on, please wait.
This will require some time.
Please hold on the line  
The order has been cancelled due to irregularities payment ( suspected reseller ) the channel for seller is Kindly email your inquiries and information needed to b2b@lazada.com.my and our corporate sales executives will assist you with your order or visit lazada.com.my/helpcenter/corpo... Thank you for shopping at Lazada Malaysia.
Thank you for contacting us.
Chat session disconnected.

Bodoh cb live chat even dare to end the chat straight without let me reply.

gonna paste the chat and email them..

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Feb 15 2016, 05:28 PM
SUSAmeiN
post Feb 15 2016, 05:29 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

lol
gastacopz
post Feb 15 2016, 05:52 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Feb 15 2016, 05:27 PM)
CODE
hi pls advise what is the reason for order number 3xxxxxx52 to get declined.
Just a moment...
Companion CS:
Hi,  my name is  Ace. One moment while I check on your order number.
Me: hi pls advise what is the reason for order number 3XXXXXX2 to get declined.
hi pls advise what is the reason for order number 3XXXXX52 to get declined.
Companion CS: Give me a second while  I check on, please wait.
This will require some time.
Please hold on the line  
The order has been cancelled due to irregularities payment ( suspected reseller ) the channel for seller is Kindly email your inquiries and information needed to b2b@lazada.com.my and our corporate sales executives will assist you with your order or visit lazada.com.my/helpcenter/corpo... Thank you for shopping at Lazada Malaysia.
Thank you for contacting us.
Chat session disconnected.

Bodoh cb live chat even dare to end the chat straight without let me reply.

gonna paste the chat and email them..
lol..i oledi did that this morning..same reason...irregularities payment ( suspected reseller ) ..scold her..then said sorry..not reseller, but voucher problem.. doh.gif

now waiting their finance gip me my voucher code again..
SUSAmeiN
post Feb 15 2016, 06:03 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

wcypierre NightFelix farewell our beloved lazada voucher list sad.gif

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Wjk...147&single=true

request permission from fulltimekiller86 to put a direct link to your website notworthy.gif

WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 15 2016, 06:08 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Feb 15 2016, 05:52 PM)
lol..i oledi did that this morning..same reason...irregularities payment ( suspected reseller ) ..scold her..then said sorry..not reseller, but voucher problem.. doh.gif

now waiting their finance gip me my voucher code again..
Atleast u still can scold.. that cb straight end chat after replied liddat.

Already emailed them the whole chat liao.. see who unlucky reply my email sure kena kcuk gao gao
nazanto
post Feb 15 2016, 06:18 PM

205 posts

Lazada Mobile App
RM15 Cashback

Mind to guide me how exactly it work?
I already signed up and everything tho. It just redirect to playstore only. Noob on cashback here wub.gif
JaniceWLV
post Feb 15 2016, 06:22 PM

163 posts

http://www.lazada.com.my/exclusive-google-...ty-2949674.html

any applicable voucher for chromecast?
I have tried all the codes by http://www.lalalax.com/.
I also tried codes for the newsletter subscription and phone app sms. All also dont work.

Anyone of you know of any usable code for chromecast?

Thanks notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

131 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0293sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:19 PM