11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V52, Gimme Switch OLED satuuuuu

Rei7
post Jun 12 2019, 12:57 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,665 posts

Astral Chains looks like a day one buy for me. Apart from all the other games mentioned.
Rei7
post Jun 12 2019, 02:06 PM

1,665 posts

Mario Maker 2 and Cadence of Hyrule this month. Fire Emblem Tree Houses next month.
Astral Chain in August.. Daemon x Machina, DQ XI S and Zelda Link's Awakening remake in September.. Pokemon in November...

Oh my wallet..
Rei7
post Jun 12 2019, 05:55 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Jun 12 2019, 05:50 PM)
Knocking on random factory to see if they got any new Switch

https://nintendoeverything.com/rumor-wsj-re...150LUWbzmZof-5Q
Most likely announced during TGS? If not probably after holiday season. I don't think it's gonna be much different anyway, just like 3DS upgrade for the beef up version. Original Switch is still going to be most sold, since it will just get cheaper when there is a new one out as well laugh.gif
Rei7
post Jun 26 2019, 11:25 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Jun 26 2019, 09:54 PM)
Why do games have to be released on Friday.. Why can't they release it Monday so Pos Laju doesn't have to take such a long time to deliver my game ._.

Dread the fire emblem day..
I order self pick up I guess. No postage.. especially Nintendo games
Rei7
post Jun 29 2019, 12:22 AM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(ssxxcool @ Jun 28 2019, 11:30 PM)
super smash bros online sudah dead ke?

at most i can find online player is 1v1 only, 10min waiting.... kinda regret buying
Could be your connection. I watch streamer play Smash Bros with randoms and they still can get 4 player battle just fine.
Last I played I managed to join other just fine as well. Sometimes 3 player but most of the time 4.
Rei7
post Nov 3 2019, 03:40 PM

1,665 posts

I'd rather just play Mario Kart 8 Deluxe
Rei7
post Nov 6 2019, 07:23 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(zuhairabakar @ Nov 6 2019, 07:10 PM)
Hi all. I just won a ns from a lucky draw 🤣

Now playing the cheapest game i saw in market  : dead cells. What should i do next 😂
First party games mostly. Zelda BotW, Mario Odyssey, Fire Emblem Three Houses, Mario Maker 2.
Rei7
post Nov 14 2019, 10:09 AM

1,665 posts

Not all Pokemon is on the game. All previous title has all of them. Search Dexit
Rei7
post Nov 15 2019, 11:04 AM

1,665 posts

People protest new Pokemon game, but still buy anyway lol. There is still 400 Pokemon on the new one.. not all but still almost half of the Pokemon. laugh.gif
Rei7
post Nov 15 2019, 11:39 AM

1,665 posts

Now they don't protest bro. Because they are playing it laugh.gif

I'm selling my Death Stranding, to fund for the game. Penat la do delivery in DS. I can't imagine posman playing this game
Rei7
post Nov 15 2019, 10:28 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 15 2019, 09:40 PM)
Baru kau tau pekerjaan aku camaner. XD
Syukurlah ade jalan dekat KL ni.. Main Death Stranding macam kt Sabah or Sarawak, panjat bukit, redah sungai lol
Rei7
post Dec 4 2019, 11:38 AM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Dec 4 2019, 11:23 AM)
How much to create a logo for your online business?
Logo biasa biasa only 10usd or so je. Big company logo redesign like Pepsi, BP you can check the price.. bermillion million laugh.gif
Rei7
post Jan 5 2020, 04:39 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 5 2020, 02:39 PM)
Guys, some noob question. If we dont subscribe nintendo switch online membership. Can we stillay those free but online based game like warframe, dauntless?
Yes
Rei7
post Jan 14 2020, 03:51 PM

1,665 posts

JOM! In 6 months

Seems like the theme park is connected to an app for you to play as well with a wristband.

Rei7
post Jan 21 2020, 03:34 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(dyenjarin @ Jan 21 2020, 02:44 PM)
Hi I just come back from Lowyat to see some shop that selling Switch Enchanted version

They sell with RM 1080
Also they sell Zelda botw RM 220

My concern is can trust the shop in lowyat (near escalator) ?

Also wanna to buy switch as my first console after got money to buy for my own
Have bought games with them before, and the last time I purchase there for a device is my PS Vita.
RM1080 for Switch Enhance Version seems a bit cheap hmm.gif Because standard price is at RM1299, could be old version.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Jan 21 2020, 03:36 PM
Rei7
post Jan 26 2020, 04:18 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 26 2020, 03:52 PM)
Sorry guys i just called my credit card bank issue. Solved it already.

Apparently they block all online trsc for my card. I need to call them to open it for few days for online purchase before they block it again.

I purchase quite a lot of games already recently no issue. Now suddenly like this. Probably they see my trsc record too many online our hasr they worry kena fraud online charge i think...
What bank
Rei7
post Jan 26 2020, 05:33 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 26 2020, 04:19 PM)
The mighty tiger bank
Was about to open an account from that bank, maybe I won't now. Cimb being bad, thought maybe hassle free. Too much stuff bought online, really don't wanna call each time I need to buy
Rei7
post Jan 27 2020, 01:47 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jan 27 2020, 01:32 PM)
1 hour++ queued up for Gamers Hideout opening sale at Nu Sentral. Fucuk early batch also cant get items.. a lot sold out. FB also said same.
What did you plan to buy? hmm.gif
Rei7
post Feb 3 2020, 05:49 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Feb 3 2020, 04:22 PM)
1. Whats the retail price for NS Animal Crossing editiion?
2. Is a v1 or v2 console?
1. RM1399-RM1599
2. Confirmed v2

I kinda want it, but probably just stick with my old Switch
Rei7
post Feb 5 2020, 01:47 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(blstz @ Feb 5 2020, 01:01 PM)
am i able to share games with members in my family membership? as in buy one copy and share among other family member?
If on the same console, possible. Even with different user profiles and accounts. Online family membership plan is more if you have family with a bunch of Switch. I personally use family plan and tong tong with other members from this forum.

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0442sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:36 AM