The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V24

blackamikaze
post Feb 17 2016, 02:44 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

QUOTE(SHARCS @ Feb 17 2016, 01:57 PM)
I see. Thank you for the information. How long usually does it take to receive the reservation stock?
QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Feb 17 2016, 02:01 PM)
I was at LCS The Curve, saw a customer asking for her reserved taking an x wing from the assistant from the store room, chat with assistant to know how long did that customer waited, she told me 2 weeks
based on what I read in here, it seems LCS the curve is faster when deal with reservation. Others take longer or sometimes not even call and sell it to other people instead laugh.gif
chiahau
post Feb 17 2016, 03:38 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(SHARCS @ Feb 17 2016, 01:27 PM)
It is already 2 month plus... I am looking for Star Wars Poe's X Wing lego set. I look at Lego stores and online, but fail to find one. Last week, I make a reservation at Lego store Damansara and IOI mall putrajaya. I was wondering, why they don't restock that model. Even Millenium Falcon also do not have stock. Anyone have an information on this?
Got mine before the movie.

Sold out the next day laugh.gif

Till today I don't see much people restocking it.

As for the Falcon, it's a little too expensive to sit on my desk....
raclette
post Feb 17 2016, 03:39 PM

428 posts

hi, i know this is not 2014 but i just got my benny spaceship yesterday. biggrin.gif
ahlin
post Feb 17 2016, 03:42 PM

Be Nice.
1,335 posts

QUOTE(CalvinCLK @ Feb 17 2016, 02:26 PM)
Not in hurry so will only ask if I happen to visit LCS.  smile.gif
Must be extra careful. Sekali box terbakar then habis... tongue.gif
3 MF left at Sunway Pyramid.
Bigfoot-X
post Feb 17 2016, 04:01 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Feb 17 2016, 02:44 PM)
based on what I read in here, it seems LCS the curve is faster when deal with reservation. Others take longer or sometimes not even call and sell it to other people instead  laugh.gif
I'm still waiting for:

a) Palace Cinema
b) Brick Bank

Both also reserved from Curve LCS. Think 3 months now for PC, minimum. And Brick Bank 1.5 months and counting ...
JohnMax
post Feb 17 2016, 04:10 PM

544 posts

Since can't get Wall-e, I bought this. Saw it sitting on the floor since the first day it arrived at store.

CalvinCLK
post Feb 17 2016, 04:43 PM

1,563 posts

QUOTE(ahlin @ Feb 17 2016, 03:42 PM)
3 MF left at Sunway Pyramid.
Thanks bro. biggrin.gif
lyc1982
post Feb 17 2016, 04:51 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(toysman @ Feb 15 2016, 10:17 PM)
i have palace cinema for sale.  happy.gif
got good offer, i will let go.
if not, i just keep for a few years.
scalper detected
TSilfort
post Feb 17 2016, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Feb 17 2016, 04:01 PM)
I'm still waiting for:

a) Palace Cinema
b) Brick Bank

Both also reserved from Curve LCS. Think 3 months now for PC, minimum. And Brick Bank 1.5 months and counting ...
heard from shopkeeper, palace cinema not coming d.
orestes
post Feb 17 2016, 06:21 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Feb 17 2016, 04:51 PM)
scalper detected
many scalpers here.. even otais and legends also scalping.. go check their sales thread already to see .. any chance to jack up prices, they will do it.. money is king .. no point to argue about it ..
the point is, dont buy from them ..
Bigfoot-X
post Feb 17 2016, 06:46 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Feb 17 2016, 06:09 PM)
That's what I heard too. Even shops like Impulse doing pre-order at around RM 1k now ... cry.gif

QUOTE(orestes @ Feb 17 2016, 06:21 PM)
many scalpers here.. even otais and legends also scalping.. go check their sales thread already to see .. any chance to jack up prices, they will do it.. money is king .. no point to argue about it ..
the point is, dont buy from them ..
Wei, don't break my rice bowl la tongue.gif
Someone said need to do 2 jobs mah. This is one of the ways biggrin.gif
501-Elite
post Feb 17 2016, 07:00 PM

nice movie cool2.gif

Winning11
post Feb 17 2016, 08:06 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Feb 17 2016, 07:10 AM)
what figure?
Cmf 15. You have farmer willing to part? brows.gif

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Feb 17 2016, 07:31 AM)
Check pm bro
Thanks bro. I almost forogt until i see your post in fb. Haha
SHARCS
post Feb 17 2016, 08:21 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Feb 17 2016, 02:44 PM)
based on what I read in here, it seems LCS the curve is faster when deal with reservation. Others take longer or sometimes not even call and sell it to other people instead  laugh.gif
I just cant wait to get that set. It is nearly 2 week. Keep on calling them for any information on the reservation. However, seems like they don't pick up their phone.
heizad
post Feb 17 2016, 08:24 PM

~ Harimau Malaya ~
1,743 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Feb 17 2016, 06:09 PM)
lcs empire called me to tell that as well cry.gif
arinpresto
post Feb 17 2016, 09:22 PM

36 posts

Hi, newbie reporting in. Nice to know peeps that have same interest in Lego.
SgtPepper
post Feb 17 2016, 11:12 PM

45 posts

Heavyarm SS15 Subang Jaya has Palace Cinema and Mini Cooper, 1 unit each. Saw them on 10th Feb. They also had 1 unit UCS Tumbler 6 months ago.
alien2003
post Feb 17 2016, 11:23 PM

12,754 posts

76052 Batman Classic TV Series Batcave is now available to VIPs at shop.LEGO.com, priced at £229.99 / $269.99 / between 249.99€ - 289.99€, depending on your country.

Update: The Mr. Freeze polybag, 30603, is not being given away with this set as some had predicted but it will be available in April with qualifying purchases at shop.LEGO.com, we are told.

http://brickset.com/article/19335/batcave-available-now!

Batman™ Classic TV Series – Batcave

Item: 76052 Limit: 2 ? Ages:14+  VIP Points: 269 Pieces:2526  Coming Soon on Mar 01 2016

Help Batman™ and Robin™ repel the villains from the Batcave featuring a false bookcase, Batpoles, Bat Lab with Batcomputer, plus a Batmobile, Batcopter and 9 minifigures.

Price $269.99

http://shop.lego.com/en-US/Batman-Classic-...Listing=listing

This post has been edited by alien2003: Feb 17 2016, 11:28 PM
saikobear
post Feb 18 2016, 03:57 AM

QUOTE(JohnMax @ Feb 17 2016, 05:10 PM)
Since can't get Wall-e, I bought this. Saw it sitting on the floor since the first day it arrived at store.

Which shop is this?im interested in the star wars green box one.
TSilfort
post Feb 18 2016, 07:28 AM

QUOTE(Winning11 @ Feb 17 2016, 08:06 PM)
Cmf 15. You have farmer willing to part? brows.gif
Oh, that i have no extra, no chance of brand new box. LOL

QUOTE(heizad @ Feb 17 2016, 08:24 PM)
lcs empire called me to tell that as well  cry.gif
yalor, they check stock list memang no have d i ugess, maybe selling at RM650 is a loss.

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:44 AM