refnulf
post May 26 2016, 10:34 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Last few days these 2 arrived

[attachmentid=6714462]

[attachmentid=6714469]

Now just gotta get the LED sets and find some time for it.
Got another shipment to collect tonight, different kits. Post picture later.

This post has been edited by refnulf: May 26 2016, 10:35 AM
refnulf
post May 26 2016, 02:12 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ May 26 2016, 12:37 PM)
All my wanted item will only available in August and Sept sad.gif
Planning to get a RG sinanju too but wait for the review first, bought the weapon system hope the bazooka can fit the rifle (if It can fit neo zeong cannon then it will work for the weapon system product)
At this moment, I have the MG Gundam Thunderbolt FA, and the RG Sinanju PO'ed. Waiting for the MG Psycho Zaku to be announced also then PO that. Other than that, nothing else except some tools. Getting the RG Sinanju just to replace the HG Sinanju in the Neo Zeong. The HG version comes with the bazooka which shouldn't with the RG Sinanju kit.

Not too excited about anything else but you never know. Still waiting on some PG announcement soon, or in the next 3 years smile.gif

This post has been edited by refnulf: May 26 2016, 02:13 PM
refnulf
post May 26 2016, 06:48 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Just picked these up

[attachmentid=6717949]

Now all the pg unicorn complete!

This post has been edited by refnulf: May 26 2016, 06:48 PM
refnulf
post May 27 2016, 02:58 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ May 26 2016, 07:11 PM)
how many u hv in total?
can belanja us a photo with all in it?  drool.gif
6 atm, I'll take a picture soon. Now all in storage.
refnulf
post May 27 2016, 02:59 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(wei @ May 27 2016, 02:44 PM)
Just back from Litt Tak sales, nothing much, 70% old HG, 20% MG, 10% misc. Didn't see any PG. Most also 2 Zaku (red & green) Mega Size.

Average saving RM3-20 (counted with box Yen value convert to MYR with Google's today rate). But price is include GST, so maybe save more...

Thanks for the update, looks like there's nothing much there at the right price. Is the original price a lot higher than usual?

This post has been edited by refnulf: May 27 2016, 03:00 PM
refnulf
post May 27 2016, 03:04 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(wei @ May 27 2016, 03:02 PM)
Ya, there are some HG, I only recall HG Crossbone quite a lot. like 10 over boxes. Mix with some other. Sorry couldn't remember. Already left the place.
The price on the box is already the discounted price, so I calculated based on the Yen price on box.
Thanks for the confirmation, lucky didn't bother going. Whatever sales I can always get cheaper from the fellas I usually buy from.
refnulf
post May 28 2016, 10:33 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(mypg0306 @ May 28 2016, 09:12 AM)
Today litt tak warehouse have PG unicorn at 720 and PG MK-ll Titans at 540
Nice price, but I still got mine cheaper outside. That's why I don't bother with the warehouse sales.

QUOTE(xein @ May 28 2016, 10:29 AM)
Question.
Is PG gundam mk2 good?
Of course it's good.

This post has been edited by refnulf: May 28 2016, 10:35 AM
refnulf
post May 28 2016, 11:47 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(xein @ May 28 2016, 10:45 AM)
What about PG GP01?
Also good sir, why? Probably the best pre-modern kit that one.
refnulf
post May 30 2016, 06:40 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Was looking at the HGUC Base Jabber earlier (some pbandai release), too bad there's nothing big scale like that for the PG Unicorn. Would be nice to have!

refnulf
post Jun 1 2016, 10:23 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(vkcy @ Jun 1 2016, 10:19 AM)
Biggest news from gundam expo SG.

Yep, heard about that. Now can purchase direct (if you're in SG), or get from dealers locally for cheaper or maybe not because the prices might be adjusted for currency, etc.

This post has been edited by refnulf: Jun 1 2016, 10:33 AM
refnulf
post Jun 1 2016, 10:45 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 1 2016, 10:40 AM)
Best if can order directly from sg portal to msia.  Some company like Sony do make sg/msia into 1 and share the product and services
If they do that then great, but if not then it'll be like Pbandai HK/TW also we need to prepare for major delays compared to release from JP.
So if got people in SG is good.

refnulf
post Jun 1 2016, 10:59 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 1 2016, 10:48 AM)
Yea I think Bandai future goal is to set more P-Bandai portal to shut off ppl who complaining paying double, and then raise P-Bandai product price little by little, making profit only for themselves and no third party middleman sweat.gif
Boss, it's not going to matter much. If the P-Bandai item is no longer in PO then the prices will naturally increase. Plus HK/TW always has delays compared to JP (at least a month).
When in PO, the price will be same across all the shops.

Shipping will make the difference and at this time, HK/TW prices are still lower compared to SG (high currency).

refnulf
post Jun 2 2016, 02:34 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Die lah, just heard that PG Phenex (P-Bandai) out soon for almost double the PO price of PG Unicorn Final Battle ver.

sad.gif
refnulf
post Jun 2 2016, 02:54 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 2 2016, 02:47 PM)
Source?
Nothing official yet, waiting for announcement. Right now just what some bandai staff said.
refnulf
post Jun 2 2016, 03:16 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Damn, I'm excited yet wondering if I should spend so much. I bet it's going to look majestic though.
refnulf
post Jun 2 2016, 09:57 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Anyone know where I can find the gatling guns set for the MG Sazabi?

This post has been edited by refnulf: Jun 2 2016, 09:57 PM
refnulf
post Jun 3 2016, 11:23 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 3 2016, 10:54 AM)
Anyone know of the Gunpla Contest (3-12/6/16) at The Main Place USJ??
Any new preview displayed like RG Sinanju or the MG FA Gundam??
Going tomorrow, no displays of those kits btw.
refnulf
post Jun 4 2016, 09:24 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Jun 4 2016, 07:20 PM)
where cheapest place to order Hyaku Shiki Kai plated?
The few guys I like to deal with is Eric Fun Mart, MF Hobby Trading and Celestial Frontier (in that order) All on facebook, the last one from Penang so there's a slightly higher price and shipping. Shops have a slightly higher price.
refnulf
post Jun 5 2016, 12:11 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 4 2016, 11:23 PM)
I deal with Eric for all future release, before this buy some from him and some from gamers arena or it toys, most decision based on convenience and stock availability, but for preorder I think Eric did a good job for securing po at early time and able to grab stock in abt a month or less after Japan release
When it comes to PO, Eric is your best bet. He can get anything from P-Bandai reissues, to P-Bandai releases to normal production kits. He also deals with Dragon Momoko a lot. He doesn't deal with rare stuff. He also provides me with some good advice, which models to avoid, what to buy and what not to waste my money on. Especially since sometimes I spend a lot on kits, he'll tell me to wait and relax first. So great stuff with Eric!

Same with MF Hobby Trading, his prices are similar to Eric and he can get anything that's a PO, and he can also find you rare stuff if it's still in the market. This guy also deals with Dragon Momoko, Daban, etc.

Celestial Frontier though, he's an expert at retrieving rare items. He'll even advise you if it's a worthy buy or not. He deals with mostly P-Bandai PO and doesn't quite bother with production models but if it's rare he can find it for you. But prices can get high and you'll need to pay for shipping from Penang.

I don't really need to deal with anyone else because I get most of my stuff from the 3. All three can also get you those expensive mechanicore model kits but they'll mostly advice you against it.

Stores are crazy expensive even with discounts. Today I was at the Gunpla exhibition and I saw the Perfect Zeong for RM359 (I can get that from Eric for cheaper, who was also there at the booth with his Freedom 2.0 and working on the MK-II).

This post has been edited by refnulf: Jun 5 2016, 12:18 AM
refnulf
post Jun 5 2016, 10:35 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 4 2016, 06:14 PM)
At gwing penang bought unicorn and sinanju action base
Got a picture of the action base? For MG?

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0684sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:17 AM