Problem with temperature? Seek consultation here, DO NOT OPEN NEW THREAD

sunauto
post Dec 6 2006, 10:08 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

It's either this or your car's cooling fan is faulty, have it checked to see if it is working properly.

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Dec 4 2006, 06:57 PM)
Agreed...

It's either you're case is having a very poof ventilation cycle, or maybe u're heatsink is too "cap ayam".. tongue.gif

But, i've used a lot of X800 models before, and none of them rises to 100C, i think it's you're casing ventilation..

Mind to give us some pictures of how does the internal of you're cpu looks like?
That way, we can help you liao... smile.gif
sunauto
post Dec 8 2006, 10:25 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

Anything wrong with Hyper TX? It received quite a number of good reviews. At least is scored better than CM Mars in overclocking, cheap and good. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Dec 8 2006, 10:21 AM)
???
U're talking about the CM Fujin or the CM Hyper TX?

If u're talking about the Hyper TX, no need loh, i don't want it anymore, thinking of saving my money and go for this monstrous Fujin, just waiting for some reviews and waiting for the price to be announced liao... thumbup.gif

0.0370sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:25 PM