perdana kaotim liao ma..
now waiting new product coming soon
birdboy
post Jul 17 2016, 11:27 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 15 2016, 06:32 PM)
tak cantik  rclxs0.gif
But it's keyless with the highest spec. About 50k plus. It's far beyond proton already right?
birdboy
post Jul 17 2016, 11:31 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Jul 17 2016, 10:41 PM)
I tot they r pushing Perdana now?
More on government market i guess. The price is a bit too over. Have to wait the contract between honda and proton end so that proton can change the interior part. Facelift maybe. Camry is about 160 plus right ? If not mistaken.
nexona88
post Jul 18 2016, 09:18 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

Goodway Integrated Industries suspended for announcement..
wil-i-am
post Jul 18 2016, 10:41 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(birdboy @ Jul 17 2016, 11:31 PM)
More on government market i guess. The price is a bit too over. Have to wait the contract between honda and proton end so that proton can change the interior part. Facelift maybe. Camry is about 160 plus right ? If not mistaken.
They claimed the price is still lower than Accord
djhenry91
post Jul 18 2016, 10:45 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Jul 18 2016, 10:41 AM)
proton ar D segment always not laku wan..
plus their new D segment cannot change much due Honda say so so jus too bad
Kioz
post Jul 18 2016, 10:48 AM

61 posts

Do you guys self learn to trade or take up any courses to learn it?
Boon3
post Jul 18 2016, 11:11 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Kioz @ Jul 18 2016, 10:48 AM)
Do you guys self learn to trade or take up any courses to learn it?
Google is my best best kawan!

ps.

1. Stay away from courses.
2. Don't trade until a thousand moon pass you by.
3. 99.9999% of all stock forums are toxic!
me 2. mega_shok.gif

djhenry91
post Jul 18 2016, 11:17 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jul 18 2016, 11:11 AM)
ps.

me 2.  mega_shok.gif
course ar..if course is at bursa event can consider to attend gek..else sendiri learn lo
Boon3
post Jul 18 2016, 11:18 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jul 18 2016, 11:17 AM)
course ar..if course is at bursa event can consider to attend gek..else sendiri learn lo
some of those course got got..... ar?

brows.gif
djhenry91
post Jul 18 2016, 11:21 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jul 18 2016, 11:18 AM)
some of those course got got.....  ar?
brows.gif
got wat? hmm.gif
birdboy
post Jul 18 2016, 11:43 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Jul 18 2016, 11:41 AM)
Yeap. Let's see the sales is good or not next month.
nexona88
post Jul 18 2016, 11:46 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

Goodway to acquire security solutions provider for RM900m
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/g...?type=Corporate
ILoveLalat.net
post Jul 19 2016, 07:24 PM

Seasonal Trader
2,906 posts

Bursa Malaysia and SC may streamline functions on REITs and ETFs

Source: http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...reits-and-etfs/

Boon3
post Jul 21 2016, 02:40 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jul 18 2016, 11:21 AM)
got wat?  hmm.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

console.gif

These courses good ar?

I never pernah pergi wo.........
djhenry91
post Jul 21 2016, 02:49 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

if free go lo..if pay wan err see lo..got provide food or not..
if got SC provide free course to public..
die die must go mostly food so good
Kioz
post Jul 21 2016, 04:11 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jul 18 2016, 11:11 AM)
ps.

me 2.  mega_shok.gif
How many average wins and losses ratio per month you made then?
Boon3
post Jul 21 2016, 04:43 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Kioz @ Jul 21 2016, 04:11 PM)
How many average wins and losses ratio per month you made then?
Sorry but ............

Don't be silly. laugh.gif

Think what you are really, really, really asking.....

Are you suggesting that I need to show my trading track record before I comment on a stock forum?

See this is where stock forums starts to become toxic.
Everyone wants to seek the sifu...

( to come to think of it... what are we then saying? ... to be a better trader, we need to seek a better sifu? )
( laugh.gif most sifu .... they die one hor.... )

and in the end....
it will soon morph into 'just the stock tip' ....
LOL!
Yeah... since you sifu... just tell me what stock to buy !!!

and everyone....
everyone....
soon forgets ....
the core issue in a discussion...
for example... stock ABC becomes when stock ABC will move higher... instead of talking about the potential risk in stock ABC and/or why stock ABC is a good stock trade.
the WHY is soon forgotten....
and becomes meaningless.... LOL!

so now...

the main point...
I said is Gooogle is my best kawan.

Why? Why do I say that?

*what has 'How many average wins and losses ratio per month you made then?' got to with the point I made?

Do I need to show what color my underwear is first before I make a comment? wink.gif

Point 1 and Point 2....
what and why am I making those remarks? wink.gif

Point 3.
LOL! I know... I am toxic.

Sorry... but I am blunt.... so is the money..... and more so is the stock market.

icon_rolleyes.gif
Kioz
post Jul 21 2016, 06:37 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jul 21 2016, 04:43 PM)
Sorry but ............

Don't be silly. laugh.gif

Think what you are really, really, really asking.....
Are you suggesting that I need to show my trading track record before I comment on a stock forum?
See this is where stock forums starts to become toxic.
Everyone wants to seek the sifu...

( to come to think of it... what are we then saying? ... to be a better trader, we need to seek a better sifu? )
( laugh.gif most sifu .... they die one hor.... )

and in the end....
it will soon morph into 'just the stock tip' ....
LOL!
Yeah... since you sifu... just tell me what stock to buy !!!

and everyone....
everyone....
soon forgets ....
the core issue in a discussion...
for example... stock ABC becomes when stock ABC will move higher... instead of talking about the potential risk in stock ABC and/or why stock ABC is a good stock trade.
the WHY is soon forgotten....
and becomes meaningless.... LOL!
so now...

the main point...
I said is Gooogle is my best kawan.

Why? Why do I say that?

*what has 'How many average wins and losses ratio per month you made then?' got to with the point I made?

Do I need to show what color my underwear is first before I make a comment? wink.gif

Point 1 and Point 2....
what and why am I making those remarks? wink.gif

Point 3.
LOL! I know... I am toxic.
Sorry... but I am blunt.... so is the money..... and more so is the stock market.

icon_rolleyes.gif
Sorry to ask you for such a sensitive question and caused you to make a long reply. So, chill la buddy. LOL

I'm just asking for out of curiosity, not here to seek sifu for teaching and guidance. Afterall investing and trading style depends on our personalities.

And sifu doesn't help you in the long term. So, better get your own hands dirty. No pain no gain as what people said.

But anyway, it's okay if you choose to keep it to yourself.
Boon3
post Jul 21 2016, 07:01 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Kioz @ Jul 21 2016, 06:37 PM)
Sorry to ask you for such a sensitive question and caused you to make a long reply. So, chill la buddy. LOL

I'm just asking for out of curiosity, not here to seek sifu for teaching and guidance. Afterall investing and trading style depends on our personalities.

And sifu doesn't help you in the long term. So, better get your own hands dirty. No pain no gain as what people said.

But anyway, it's okay if you choose to keep it to yourself.
LOL !

Keeping to myself !
That I sure can do !

Good luck dude.

And do avoid people telling you that " it's ok to lose cos it's tuition fees. '

Ooops

Too much too long.

3075 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled