pinksapphire
post Mar 4 2021, 03:27 PM

1,264 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Mar 4 2021, 03:11 PM)
what make you buy KGB?

I have just added position at 2.18 just now.  brows.gif
Cuz they're related to tech industry by supplying gas and chemicals to them, no particular reason to buy other than this cuz it was showing a good upward trend back then, lol

Seeing that you got in, my heart a bit okie now, haha
skty
post Mar 4 2021, 03:32 PM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,506 posts

glove support damn strong. unexpected.

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Mar 4 2021, 03:22 PM)
hope for the best smile.gif pray hard they get some cake off SMIC contracts haha
haha just be patience.

buy stock cannot always aim at the lowest.

control your risk (entry point) and see the risk-reward ratio. Satisfy then masuk tangkap.
icemanfx
post Mar 4 2021, 03:41 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(misaka @ Mar 4 2021, 01:41 PM)
Scib boss into esceram dont say i no give tips qr next week
Typical pump and dump.

QUOTE(skulless @ Mar 4 2021, 02:47 PM)
Not stock related but some of my friends working in the local bank industry confirmed both CIMB and Maybank will cut up to 70% bonus for all staffs. 30% for RHB, 100% for CIMB and possibly 30-50% for PBB.
In preparation of rise in npl.

statikinetic
post Mar 4 2021, 03:45 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Mar 4 2021, 03:41 PM)
In preparation of rise in npl.
Bonus cut is reflective on previous year performance, not predictive of the upcoming year. NPL provisioning is separate.
Vanguard 2015
post Mar 4 2021, 03:52 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Mar 4 2021, 12:49 PM)
Uncle tikam so far so good, ada up sure ada down, but up more ok liao. I sendiri tikam lagi down  sweat.gif so far i no follow Uncle into gloves, i think gloves have done much damage to me lol. Cant grab the timing, when red, masuk, but masuk it got redder..

today got apa tips lagi hehe
I just entered KGB at RM2.180 just now for trading rebound. It is now down -10%. But no MOS. TA and FA also not very good. Enter at your risk. smile.gif

Wait for the dip for the following stocks. But they may never dip again! smile.gif

1. MMC
2. Genting
3. Asiapac

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Mar 4 2021, 01:40 PM)
So what do u if your holding glove stocks now?

I have been quick trade for super max and tg few times, only earn a bit.

Unlike big players here go in big and yolo. I am actually thinking quick trade of call warrant is better than mother share.
I still have a lot of glove stocks. All blood red. What I will do depends on my mindset:

1. Vanguard the Trader - Cut loss because it has reached -10% already
2. Vanguard the Investor - TA is bad but FA is very attractive. To hold and monitor for a few more days.
3. Vanguard the fish market seller - The sky is falling! Sell all and curse the KLSE! Cheating money wan! All con job and sharks here. Ptui! Ptui!

I choose to hold the glove stocks for now. No sweat. Red is an ONG colour. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Vanguard 2015: Mar 4 2021, 03:55 PM
whoopa
post Mar 4 2021, 04:00 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

who is making money when most shares are red ... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by whoopa: Mar 4 2021, 04:00 PM
Duckies
post Mar 4 2021, 04:03 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Mar 4 2021, 04:00 PM)
Green one day red 3 days...
zstan
post Mar 4 2021, 04:03 PM

15,856 posts

Bank believers icon_rolleyes.gif
skty
post Mar 4 2021, 04:05 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(pinksapphire @ Mar 4 2021, 03:27 PM)
Cuz they're related to tech industry by supplying gas and chemicals to them, no particular reason to buy other than this cuz it was showing a good upward trend back then, lol

Seeing that you got in, my heart a bit okie now, haha
har... cannot like that leh... sweat.gif

I always wrong one lo... haha laugh.gif

stock that I trade seldom today buy tomorrow up. rclxub.gif
cybermaster98
post Mar 4 2021, 04:06 PM

4,440 posts

Ive got a new US stock group on Facebook called Ultimate Stock Investment. Feel free to join the US stock discussion there.
Randomization
post Mar 4 2021, 04:06 PM

460 posts

Bursa making money lo. You buy or sell also they make money laugh.gif
statikinetic
post Mar 4 2021, 04:07 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

Red is the time to shop.
Picked up new shiny things already.
whoopa
post Mar 4 2021, 04:07 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

QUOTE(Randomization @ Mar 4 2021, 04:06 PM)
Bursa making money lo. You buy or sell also they make money  laugh.gif
no wonder their divvy so high haha rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
pinksapphire
post Mar 4 2021, 04:12 PM

1,264 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Mar 4 2021, 03:52 PM)
I just entered KGB at RM2.180 just now for trading rebound. It is now down -10%. But no MOS. TA and FA also not very good. Enter at your risk.  smile.gif

Wait for the dip for the following stocks. But they may never dip again!  smile.gif

1.  MMC
2.  Genting
3.  Asiapac
I watched GenM went up up without entering the past months, thinking they'd dip, manatau lagi up, lol...same stupid mentality of mind that tells me aiya, already high, won't go higher one. Then now can watch in envy, lol...I bet the moment I enter, it'd dip. Maybe I should try, lol...

What's Uncle's target price to buy?

QUOTE(skty @ Mar 4 2021, 04:05 PM)
har... cannot like that leh...  sweat.gif 

I always wrong one lo... haha  laugh.gif

stock that I trade seldom today buy tomorrow up.  rclxub.gif
Haha, when all fails, faith is the only thing that keeps us alive, haha...thanks for being that, no pressure, my decision, my responsibility, lol...

Thanks to all that replied on KGB, at least I have some gauge on its sentiment.
skty
post Mar 4 2021, 04:14 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Mar 4 2021, 03:52 PM)
I just entered KGB at RM2.180 just now for trading rebound. It is now down -10%. But no MOS. TA and FA also not very good. Enter at your risk.  smile.gif

Wait for the dip for the following stocks. But they may never dip again!  smile.gif

1.  MMC
2.  Genting
3.  Asiapac
I still have a lot of glove stocks. All blood red.  What I will do depends on my mindset:

1. Vanguard the Trader - Cut loss because it has reached -10% already
2. Vanguard the Investor - TA is bad but FA is very attractive. To hold and monitor for a few more days.
3. Vanguard the fish market seller -  The sky is falling! Sell all and curse the KLSE! Cheating money wan! All con job and sharks here. Ptui! Ptui!

I choose to hold the glove stocks for now.  No sweat. Red is an ONG colour. biggrin.gif
hahaha. you joined the game. cheers.gif

but i not playing rebound. I waiting for the big meat patiently.

2.14 orders all matched! My weekly KGB shopping is done. rclxm9.gif
south_panda
post Mar 4 2021, 04:15 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Mar 4 2021, 04:14 PM)
hahaha. you joined the game.  cheers.gif

2.14 orders all matched! My weekly KGB shopping is done.  rclxm9.gif
It dropped to 2.13 now. Wondering what is happening, lol
Vanguard 2015
post Mar 4 2021, 04:19 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(pinksapphire @ Mar 4 2021, 04:12 PM)
I watched GenM went up up without entering the past months, thinking they'd dip, manatau lagi up, lol...same stupid mentality of mind that tells me aiya, already high, won't go higher one. Then now can watch in envy, lol...I bet the moment I enter, it'd dip. Maybe I should try, lol...

What's Uncle's target price to buy?
Haha, when all fails, faith is the only thing that keeps us alive, haha...thanks for being that, no pressure, my decision, my responsibility, lol...

Thanks to all that replied on KGB, at least I have some gauge on its sentiment.
Sis, my earlier post referred to Genting, the mother company. I am not targetting GenM, the son company. biggrin.gif

No target price for Genting for me. I am out of ammo and has no time to time the entry price for Genting.

QUOTE(skty @ Mar 4 2021, 04:14 PM)
hahaha. you joined the game.  cheers.gif

2.14 orders all matched! My weekly KGB shopping is done.  rclxm9.gif
KGB now down further at -12.70%, selling at RM2.140.

Lai, lai. Who wants to join Vanguard for this kamikaze mission??? rclxm9.gif
wai2kit
post Mar 4 2021, 04:19 PM

100 posts

I've been looking at LAMBO for awhile now, how is the stock so consistent at 0.025 on a daily basis @.@ some buy and sell is happening at 0.02 but it always goes back to 0.025. Good idea to buy at 0.02?
angkhian
post Mar 4 2021, 04:20 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Mar 4 2021, 04:19 PM)
Sis, my earlier post referred to Genting, the mother company. I am not targetting GenM, the son company.  biggrin.gif

No target price for Genting for me. I am out of ammo and has no time to time the entry price for Genting.
KGB now down further at -12.70%, selling at RM2.140.

Lai, lai. Who wants to join Vanguard for this kamikaze mission???  rclxm9.gif
I'm in KGB. Haha, let's have faith that it's not Kamikaze mission haha rclxs0.gif
Vanguard 2015
post Mar 4 2021, 04:21 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(angkhian @ Mar 4 2021, 04:20 PM)
I'm in KGB. Haha, let's have faith that it's not Kamikaze mission haha rclxs0.gif
My cut loss target for KGB will be -7% to -10%.

Every stocks receive different treatment from me. But then I have always been crazy.... smile.gif

3075 Pages « < 2510 2511 2512 2513 2514 > » Top

0.0342sec    1.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:54 PM