STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V150
Rinth
Mar 9 2021, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(anakMY @ Mar 9 2021, 02:45 PM) but this current price is considered quite low already isnt it. Thinking whether to get some to reap the dividends. trust your own judgement......if u hold for long term, dun worry just buy if u believe in the company. if u want to swing trade then good luck...
Rinth
Mar 9 2021, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Mar 9 2021, 05:10 PM) depends who u ask lor... some will say rm2 is too high. JP Morgan says 3.50. some other said below, made it to CNBC: ... at 4.44pm, there was a lot of pushing down on TG price... from 5.18 to 5.10-5.11. i was too slow, tried to catch 5.11, failed. 4.45pm onwards, likely same party started to gobble up all the way to 5.19, buying 0.5mil shares at 5.19 itself. shorties, sharks, whales, dragons... beware!  not only TG.....all the big 4 last minutes got relatively huge amount of buying..... Hope tomorrow got show lah....today is appetizer.
Rinth
Mar 9 2021, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(Kar Weng @ Mar 9 2021, 05:28 PM) Anyway guys, what do you think of Kpower at its current price point? Is it still overvalued? What would be the ideal price you’d start accumulating Kpower? Any input is welcomed! pending LSS4 bidding result...hopefully Kpower can get a piece of it then engine might start again...
Rinth
Mar 11 2021, 10:58 AM
KGB up 5% today liao....but i buy in D&O at 3.77 but not moving =.=
Rinth
Mar 11 2021, 03:01 PM
anyone looking at LionInd or Annjoo?
ytd i bought lion but sold too early and fly d now =.=
Rinth
Mar 11 2021, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(Bendan520 @ Mar 3 2021, 11:18 AM) I choose to protect half of my capital to regain my losses in other stocks in the short run, the other half still inside rotting.. yes I believe in their good FA but the TA now really really weak hey Kpower & SCIB this 2 days not bad.... have you breakeven on it?
Rinth
Mar 11 2021, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(gapipig @ Mar 11 2021, 04:55 PM) I missed the SLVEST boat.... was eyeing on it and the very day i wasn't paying attention... they announce bonus.. now it's +0.200.... no wonder fly.......bonus issue after warrant previously.......... need to switch funds to buy slvest liao lol
Rinth
Mar 12 2021, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(CSW1990 @ Mar 12 2021, 11:11 AM) Just sold dnex for 40% profit to buy nasi lemak Left 500 units to see how high it could fly 500 unit? or 500 lots?
Rinth
Apr 22 2021, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(howyoulikethat @ Apr 22 2021, 11:41 AM) At this rate, Supermax & Topglove gonna reach 6 soon. Well Well...quite sometimes since my last post in LYN..... Glove finally rebound...I'm still holding my SPX the and went thru from RM 9.30 to RM 3.80 and now RM 5.70.....RM 14k paper loss at RM 3.80 (if not mistaken) untill now RM 5k paper loss at RM 5.70......My heart already used to glove fluctuation that it wont give me any excitement anymore lol...... This time will look at the chart and run if the uptrend is gone.... Hope those Penthouse glove holder still holding it and enjoy ride like me
Rinth
Apr 26 2021, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Apr 26 2021, 11:20 AM) Play safe safe, don't wanna be greedy haha. But i think based on current trend, if hold steady RM8 no issues. But important is will the support hold. My breakeven for SPX is RM 7...if it can go to RM 8 before any sideway/downtrend start to form, I'll be very very happy....Imagine I'm having RM 12-13k paper loss last month when it was at RM 3.80
Rinth
Apr 26 2021, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(jianwei90 @ Apr 26 2021, 11:59 AM) average down few times already.....last time at penthouse RM 8.xx-9.xx lol
Rinth
Apr 26 2021, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 26 2021, 12:02 PM) playing correctly more important than playing safe.... And again ..... it shows .... trend is the one and only friend out there.....   and yea.... there's absolutely no cups there ...... so next stop probably around RM 7.20 for SPX?