Conversion Audio/Video format CONVERSIONS, How to Convert/encode/rip etc

ltw82
post Mar 3 2006, 09:07 AM

1,166 posts

sweat.gif
i wonder why you want convert this rmvb file into mpeg? if u burn it in cd-r directly and use real-player 10 to watch it, i guess no problem will occur.
ltw82
post Mar 3 2006, 09:49 AM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(avril lavigne @ Mar 3 2006, 09:10 AM)
erm...cause wanted to watch it using video player not pc ma....
thats why i need to burn it pieces by pieces
i personally use NERO 6 Express to convert the file to VCD format and burn it directly after the convertion, it's a 2 in 1 process.... but it takes few hours to complete

rolleyes.gif
hopefully other software master will reply on u too..... cuz i'm not one of them
ltw82
post Mar 3 2006, 10:44 AM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(avril lavigne @ Mar 3 2006, 10:22 AM)
Nero 6? ic...i've forgotten which version im using now...cant check it now as my pc power supply spoiled few days ago, havent fix it yet.
mayb i wil try to get Nero 6 for it.

thanks alot.
thumbup.gif
ur welcome, u need to install free version realplayer 1st n get the rmvb codec, then i guess no problem using nero6 to convert to VCD n burn it.
drool.gif
careful on the total files u add in dont exceed the max cd-r size....
u burn ur psu oso? wow careful wit tht !!!
haha......

0.0150sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:50 AM