Conversion Audio/Video format CONVERSIONS, How to Convert/encode/rip etc

MadMoon
post May 26 2005, 06:31 AM

116 posts

Sry, tumpang thread.
I have 1 .ogm movie file, it has english subtitiles and dual audio language[Japanese and English]. The question is, I would like to convert this movie .ogm to .avi, and WITH english subtitles and japanese audio language ONLY.[Dont want dual audio language] How can I do this? I was using River Past Video Cleaner to convert it, but the selection of AUDIO language seemes to be unavailable. Thank you.
MadMoon
post May 27 2005, 12:22 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(MadMoon @ May 26 2005, 06:31 AM)
Sry, tumpang thread.
I have 1 .ogm movie file, it has english subtitiles and dual audio language[Japanese and English]. The question is, I would like to convert this movie .ogm to .avi, and WITH english subtitles and japanese audio language ONLY.[Dont want dual audio language] How can I do this? I was using River Past Video Cleaner to convert it, but the selection of AUDIO language seemes to be unavailable. Thank you.
*Sob**Sob* No one helping me meh? I really need to know, cuz waiting for convertion cry.gif
MadMoon
post Jun 3 2005, 05:31 AM

116 posts

I use Windows Media Player 10, so fat no problem at all thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Gigabitz @ Jun 3 2005, 01:17 AM)
Cd Audio >>> Mp3 ...

Which software served the best for u??
MadMoon
post Jun 3 2005, 05:34 AM

116 posts

For me, WMA 10 is the best, so far no problem.

QUOTE(Gigabitz @ Jun 3 2005, 01:17 AM)
Cd Audio >>> Mp3 ...

Which software served the best for u??

0.0154sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:48 AM