super macgyver
post Feb 25 2006, 12:38 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(eric @ Feb 25 2006, 12:23 PM)
Hi there,

The software that you recommended seems to be unfound ???
let me go lowyat find the correct name for u tis afternoon.
super macgyver
post Mar 8 2006, 02:43 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(albirri @ Mar 8 2006, 02:00 PM)
thanx bro...

what is the best and easy software to convert dvd format to mpg or avi ot wmv??
win avi converter is the most easy sw to produce.
super macgyver
post Mar 26 2006, 01:44 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

which software can support convert dvd with choosen two language to vcd with dual language?
super macgyver
post Apr 1 2006, 12:35 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

which software can support convert dvd with choosen two language to vcd with dual language?
super macgyver
post Apr 4 2006, 02:51 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(TZH @ Apr 3 2006, 08:22 PM)
4 disc (1.4GB) to 1 disc (4.7GB) /
Anyone can help me how to mix it .
dvd shrink can fit it.
super macgyver
post Apr 15 2006, 03:50 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(xphr3ak @ Apr 6 2006, 12:11 AM)
I already faced this problem before.. The solution is WinAVI Video Converter... No problem anymore... biggrin.gif
tmpenc 2.42 old version is the best version which more optimised for rmvb.

QUOTE(KilJim @ Apr 8 2006, 02:34 PM)
Any idea how to do this?
try tmpenc 2.42.
super macgyver
post Apr 16 2006, 06:57 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Apr 16 2006, 01:44 AM)
i use winavi to convert my ogm files to avi...seems has problem with codec...

my windows media player and other player such as bsplayer cant watch ogm format...i use VLC player to watch....is there any codec that can let all my players to watch ogm?
klite mega codec
super macgyver
post Apr 18 2006, 07:34 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(ahhuat @ Apr 17 2006, 12:06 AM)
Guys , i have a RM file movie and i wish to burn it on a dvd-r and watch it using home dvd player.

What format should i convert the RM file movie to? and what software to use?

And after convertion , lets say im using nero burner software. Which option should i choose in order to burn it in order to be able to watch using home dvd player?

Guys , ur help is much appreciated. THanXxX!!!
just straight use winavi encode into video_ts then burn it by nero.
super macgyver
post Apr 19 2006, 12:39 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(ryant3 @ Apr 19 2006, 09:30 AM)
i use Xilisoft Video Converter
is it freeware? drool.gif
super macgyver
post Apr 24 2006, 09:00 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Apr 21 2006, 10:03 PM)
Im looking for the best interface and user friendly software for music collection. Which software will you recommend best . can burn too .
winamp latest can burn & rip & play.
super macgyver
post Apr 26 2006, 07:56 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Apr 26 2006, 07:01 PM)
Help me ? I really wish to rip from the dvd, and burn them into vcd. Helpzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz cry.gif
how about intervideo win DVD copy?
super macgyver
post May 2 2006, 04:07 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

can dvd convert to vcd with dual languages?
super macgyver
post May 4 2006, 08:07 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(keyz @ May 2 2006, 04:42 PM)
Try check this guide :

http://www.videohelp.com/sefy/?id=direct7.html
FYI, the latest version DVD2SVCD is 1.2.3 Build 1 which can be found here :

http://www.dvd2dvd.org/
thx, btw it is freeware?
super macgyver
post May 6 2006, 08:42 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(keyz @ May 5 2006, 09:57 AM)
It's freeware.Give a try.You may need to download/installed onother program such as TMPGEnc (as you notice from it's web "All programs needed are included in the bundle installation except the video encoder").
thx, but it is not all built in arh? sweat.gif
super macgyver
post May 7 2006, 06:13 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(keyz @ May 7 2006, 10:09 AM)
Nope...and I have problem testing that program.It give me BSoD.
u mean the dvdtovcd or the tmpenc?
super macgyver
post May 11 2006, 08:13 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(allvin @ May 10 2006, 10:27 PM)
Well, i got one. It's a powerful tool for encoding and stuff due to video.

Avisynth and virtualdub. U can load any video format by scripting in avisynth and load into vdub and encode in avi. u can trim part of the video or add some sharpen effect to your video! I'm sure some forumer got use this software right? Very powerful. Don't need to install tons of software. laugh.gif
can u put the guide here to share with us, coz too complicated liao ler. sweat.gif
super macgyver
post May 12 2006, 09:33 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(ps2 @ May 11 2006, 04:35 PM)
Have you all tried this technique ??, any unknown file names just rename them to .mpg & use Nero Vision to convert it to anything !!. Does this work ??
only .dat can rename. sweat.gif
super macgyver
post May 17 2006, 11:28 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ May 17 2006, 09:12 PM)
pardon me for my ignorance

since IPB only allows at least more than 4 lettert word in the search function, this is my question:

any way to convert *.DAT files to any other format, say *.AVI?

it's not that i've not tried any s/wre at all. but my windows media encoder always fail to convert *.AVI files to any format. It canconvert almost all formats, but not this one

my pc do have all the codecs installed, and can play *.dat files easily

so, englighten me as i have splurged my eyes reading 10 pages of this thread and gave up~

*edit: i'm d/ling winAvi and MediaCoder. trying my luck to convert some indonesian sin chan from .dat to something else so i can compress them on my tiny 128mb sd
i use vcdGear which is simple use.
super macgyver
post Jun 29 2006, 02:43 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(eto_chits @ Jun 28 2006, 05:38 PM)
helloooo....in our dvd....which one is subtitle file..wut file extension is it...and the software that can rip it....
u can use cloneDVD.
super macgyver
post Jul 7 2006, 08:22 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,321 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Jul 7 2006, 08:11 PM)
plz help me.. i have avi format movies downloaded in my harddisk and i wish to burn it in Nero using DVD tools. But it can't read the format of AVi due to MPEG 4 conversion something like that.. I have to buy that extra features for that.

What am i suppose to do first actually?

just use winavi top convert first.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0152sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:44 AM