Conversion Audio/Video format CONVERSIONS, How to Convert/encode/rip etc
blackamikaze
Feb 17 2006, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Feb 17 2006, 01:24 AM) big problem here i'm converting my RMVB 2 AVI using WinAVI 7.1 but sounds is slower than the frames means the sound not match wif the frame y this happen?? i believe winavi 7.1 have a few bug when converting.. use winavi 6.3 ..
blackamikaze
Mar 22 2006, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(LeaSe*lineR @ Mar 21 2006, 02:27 PM) halo i have a movie in .avi format and subtitle with .srt any easy prog that can turn it to standard dvd video file?? thanks.. >> sorry if already got this kind of thread b4... i dont think there is any real easy way actually.. but yes u can use Avi2DVD.. n here the guides http://www.trustfm.net/divx/GuideAddDvdSubs.htmlit seems long.. just take time to read.. after a few try.. u will find its easy..
blackamikaze
Jul 22 2006, 08:23 AM
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jul 21 2006, 09:09 PM) Can you show be some software that can do that for me? SUPER Converter...
blackamikaze
Aug 7 2006, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(lck @ Aug 7 2006, 06:42 PM) Yeah, try this freeware tools @ FLV ConverterTry and let me me know if it works.... thats was SUPER Converter not Flv converter.. the best free converter at the moment.. can convert anything to anything...
blackamikaze
Aug 10 2006, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(AHBOON @ Aug 10 2006, 04:40 AM) soli for late reply..really soli....i just dl the SUPER converter and use it...and guess wat?wat a hella good software~!!it can convert almost everthing .wah..so nice...even can convert direct to nokia s60 phone format oso can...sweet but wat i found its a bit slow if convert from wmv/ rmbv to mpeg...it may takes ages when u want to convert wmv or rmvb.. tick USE DIRECTSHOW option..