74 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!

TSirangan
post Dec 27 2006, 10:28 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

yes, Rlhh is correct about that. a cheap WC wont get you a good result and you need to go through all those hassle. besides that, to get a good WC will easily costs you RM600+++ above. so it is better to get air cooling if you are on budget. anyway i dont mind ppl posting their view in this thread as long it is relevant and constructive.

Noctua or other heatsink is solely up to u guys. everyone have different preference and view on which heatsink suit their needs. just dont forget that Noctua is not a low end heatsink and it can score nicely in noise / performance ratio.

newbie_pg
post Dec 27 2006, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(irangan @ Dec 27 2006, 10:28 AM)
yes, Rlhh is correct about that. a cheap WC wont get you a good result and you need to go through all those hassle. besides that, to get a good WC will easily costs you RM600+++ above. so it is better to get air cooling if you are on budget. anyway i dont mind ppl posting their view in this thread as long it is relevant and constructive.

Noctua or other heatsink is solely up to u guys. everyone have different preference and view on which heatsink suit their needs. just dont forget that Noctua is not a low end heatsink and it can score nicely in noise / performance ratio.

biggrin.gif No argument here . I just want to get my Noctua NH-U12F .

Anyway , agreed that above average/good WC is very costly to own .
For ppl who wants performance , maybe they are ready to pay for that .

Just feel discontented when ppl want to argue about this HSF better than that .
and so forth . The argument will be endless , I dont intend to start one .

I am ready to place my deposit , the bulk is picking up momentum also. rclxms.gif

Hopefully we can hit the MOQ in the next 2~3 weeks . Ppl that wants the
Noctua fan or HS only can join with their fren/fellow lyters/ to combine their
order . Then this way , the MOQ for this bulk can speed up .

Mari , mari , mari , you cant go wrong with a Noctua . thumbup.gif

WhiteMouse
post Dec 27 2006, 05:27 PM

323 posts

still on ?
TSirangan
post Dec 27 2006, 05:43 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(newbie_pg @ Dec 27 2006, 01:09 PM)
biggrin.gif No argument here . I just want to get my Noctua NH-U12F .

Anyway , agreed that above average/good  WC is very costly to own .
For ppl who wants performance , maybe they are ready to pay for that .

Just feel discontented when ppl want to argue about this HSF better than that .
and so forth . The argument will be endless , I dont intend to start one .

I am ready to place my deposit , the bulk is picking up momentum also. rclxms.gif 

Hopefully we can hit the MOQ in the next 2~3 weeks . Ppl that wants the
Noctua fan or HS only can join with their fren/fellow lyters/ to combine their
order . Then this way , the MOQ for this bulk can speed up .

Mari , mari , mari , you cant go wrong with a  Noctua .  thumbup.gif
sometime people have different opinion and we cant do nothing much about that. i always think that a good item will sell by itself smile.gif hehe...

hopefully dont have to wait that long. i will place the order when the confirm order reach 10 person. i will keep some unit as extra stock. i dont want you guys to wait too long for this bulk. i knew that kind of feeling when you are waiting for a bulk to close. hehe...

QUOTE(WhiteMouse @ Dec 27 2006, 05:27 PM)
still on ?
ya it is still on..

This post has been edited by irangan: Dec 27 2006, 05:46 PM
jonjon
post Dec 28 2006, 01:51 AM

98 posts

hi irangan smile.gif i wil bank in full payment plus postage to u on next monday... smile.gif
TSirangan
post Dec 28 2006, 03:47 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(jonjon @ Dec 28 2006, 01:51 AM)
hi irangan smile.gif i wil bank in full payment plus postage to u on next monday... smile.gif
sure if u trust me smile.gif

anyway, remember to keep the bank in proof and show me.. thanks ya
TSirangan
post Dec 28 2006, 11:10 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

may i know who is this? 012 552 6569 <<<

pls state who r u
jonjon
post Dec 29 2006, 12:40 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Dec 28 2006, 03:47 PM)
sure if u trust me smile.gif

anyway, remember to keep the bank in proof and show me.. thanks ya
no problem smile.gif

jonjon
post Dec 30 2006, 12:45 AM

98 posts

come n grab it...absolutely a great cooler wink.gif
TSirangan
post Dec 30 2006, 11:18 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

already recieved your payment. Thanks alot.

This post has been edited by irangan: Dec 30 2006, 11:18 AM
jonjon
post Dec 30 2006, 12:32 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Dec 30 2006, 11:18 AM)
already recieved your payment. Thanks alot.
U r welcome smile.gif happy new year smile.gif
ncool15
post Dec 30 2006, 12:36 PM

Hazardous
1,119 posts

Nice cooler.Good Luck! icon_rolleyes.gif
TSirangan
post Dec 30 2006, 02:52 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(ncool15 @ Dec 30 2006, 12:36 PM)
Nice cooler.Good Luck! icon_rolleyes.gif
thx... get one for your 6600.. i know he want it smile.gif
TSirangan
post Dec 30 2006, 03:25 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

Guys, I just spoke with my supplier and I think I have an option for you guys in order to bring down the price of the item. Currently the item will reach Malaysia around 10 - 12 days (incl time to declare out from custom) after I placed my order but IF I used alternative way to ship the goods, it will take at least 14 - 17 days (incl time to declared out from custom) to reach Malaysia.

If I used the second method, I save alot of transportation fees. Thus, I can give you guys better price.

NH-U12F (incl. fan) reduced from RM 220 to RM 200
NH-U12 reduced from RM 180 to RM 170

Before I confirm this, I want to know what do you guys think of this. If can wait longer abit, can save more smile.gif

To, jonjon and praetorian. I will refund the over payment to u guys if the second method is favour.

This post has been edited by irangan: Dec 30 2006, 03:26 PM
PowerSlide
post Dec 30 2006, 03:56 PM

----------
6,035 posts

hey bro

im fine wid it..im not in hurry to get it n save 10 bucks is very nice

how bout u other guys? is jus 2 or 3 days more only..n u save 20 bucks for those getting the fan version

jonjon
post Dec 30 2006, 03:59 PM

98 posts

no problem wif both method... smile.gif
E-J@1
post Dec 30 2006, 05:15 PM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

no problem with me biggrin.gif
TSirangan
post Dec 30 2006, 07:34 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

ok.... i will amend the price of the items.

RM 200 for NH-U12F
RM 170 for NH-U12

Come and get it!!!!!

This post has been edited by irangan: Dec 30 2006, 07:34 PM
pal33x
post Dec 31 2006, 01:31 AM

379 posts

huh turun lagi.....

ermm how bout my btvx.....
aaa

come on ppl buy this product then can compare...dun want let go my tbvx yet
newbie_pg
post Dec 31 2006, 01:32 AM

QUOTE(irangan @ Dec 30 2006, 07:34 PM)
ok.... i will amend the price of the items.

RM 200 for NH-U12F
RM 170 for NH-U12

Come and get it!!!!!

Go ahead !!!!

Hey guys who's interested but are holding back due to the initial price , what are you guys waiting for ?

rm200 to get a Noctua NH-U12F is an unbeatable offer !!!

Come , come grab it !!! rclxms.gif

74 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:58 PM