74 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!

Kataro
post Jan 17 2007, 07:29 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 17 2007, 04:22 PM)
tax ar... quite alot sad.gif but its ok... i will bear for it since it is unreasonable for me to ask you guys to pay more now.

a good lesson for me.. never listen anything said by the head office (said no tax), only trust the custom at KLIA (they said siapa kata tarak tax sad.gif). haha...
Sometime those officer just can't be trust...government officer always like that... sweat.gif
sjn hassan
post Jan 17 2007, 07:47 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Jan 17 2007, 07:29 PM)
Sometime those officer just can't be trust...government officer always like that... sweat.gif
next time we need black n white from them.give a letter that the goods won't be tax

** AFAIK no tax only for PC but not the accessories
Kataro
post Jan 17 2007, 07:57 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Jan 17 2007, 07:47 PM)
next time we need black n white from them.give a letter that the goods won't be tax

hmm.gif good idea...and that letter should be chop and signed by the officer... wink.gif

That's another excuse for them to tax us again... sweat.gif

Edited to add:

bro irangan, I has make payment for the balance and already PM you the details. icon_rolleyes.gif

BTW, will you increase the price for the cooler for 2nd bulk to cover the 2nd bulk tax or maybe you will use other shipment method which is cheaper but need longer time? unsure.gif

The 2nd bulk seem to be move a bit slow... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Kataro: Jan 17 2007, 08:13 PM
Ree73
post Jan 17 2007, 10:18 PM

761 posts

Free bump..... Come on guys... This cooler can really cool your Conroe or AMD64X2
TSirangan
post Jan 17 2007, 10:52 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Jan 17 2007, 07:47 PM)

ya i did asked for that paper work. they told me that not needed since it is confirm no tax, if got also 10% max. all not true when i clearing it today. haha..

QUOTE(Kataro @ Jan 17 2007, 07:57 PM)
hmm.gif good idea...and that letter should be chop and signed by the officer... wink.gif

That's another excuse for them to tax us again... sweat.gif

Edited to add:

bro irangan, I has make payment for the balance and already PM you the details. icon_rolleyes.gif

BTW, will you increase the price for the cooler for 2nd bulk to cover the 2nd bulk tax or maybe you will use other shipment method which is cheaper but need longer time?  unsure.gif

The 2nd bulk seem to be move a bit slow... sweat.gif
ya i already recieved the payment. will ship it out by friday.

i will try to maintain this price and seek other method to send it. i am making heavy loss in this first bulk because of the unexpected rise in transportation and tax costs sad.gif

after you recieve your heatsink, help me promote abit lo. haha.. hopefully can make 2 nd bulk move faster.

QUOTE(Ree73 @ Jan 17 2007, 10:18 PM)
Free bump..... Come on guys... This cooler can really cool your Conroe or AMD64X2
another fella just placed his order. now got 4 persons in 2nd bulk
TSirangan
post Jan 17 2007, 10:55 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

praetorian
jonjon
Bliz

i already recieved full payment and mailing address for those name above. Will be shipping it out on Friday using PosLaju. thanks
Kataro
post Jan 18 2007, 12:30 AM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 17 2007, 10:52 PM)
ya i did asked for that paper work. they told me that not needed since it is confirm no tax, if got also 10% max. all not true when i clearing it today. haha..
ya i already recieved the payment. will ship it out by friday.

i will try to maintain this price and seek other method to send it. i am making heavy loss in this first bulk because of the unexpected rise in transportation and tax costs sad.gif

after you recieve  your heatsink, help me promote abit lo. haha.. hopefully can make 2 nd bulk move faster.
another fella just placed his order. now got 4 persons in 2nd bulk
Of course...after I receive the heatsink, I will post the result in sHaWTY air cooling thread there, sure can attract some buyer... drool.gif and I already trying to help you promote, just maybe they do not have that budget...anyway, will try promote it whenever have a chance... icon_rolleyes.gif
jonjon
post Jan 18 2007, 12:56 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 17 2007, 10:55 PM)
praetorian
jonjon
Bliz

i already recieved full payment and mailing address for those name above. Will be shipping it out on Friday using PosLaju. thanks
thanks jeff smile.gif hope the 2nd bulk wil going smoothly like the 1st bulk... smile.gif

This post has been edited by jonjon: Jan 18 2007, 01:00 AM
sjn hassan
post Jan 18 2007, 02:57 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 17 2007, 10:52 PM)
maybe u can go again and ask the letter.it can be use for next bulk sales
sjn hassan
post Jan 18 2007, 09:57 AM

3,544 posts

Tokey...transfered to u just now.Please verify
sHawTY
post Jan 18 2007, 10:54 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

Guys, irangan is in meeting now, and if anyone else want to cod with him in subang / sunway today, please sms him now...

His phone no is:
Irangan - 0126342707

erichor
post Jan 18 2007, 02:24 PM

228 posts

remaining balance bank-in @ 1:57pm. check your hotmail for Maybank slip. (send thru yousendit.com)
TSirangan
post Jan 18 2007, 02:45 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Jan 18 2007, 09:57 AM)
Tokey...transfered to u just now.Please verify
QUOTE(erichor @ Jan 18 2007, 02:24 PM)
remaining balance bank-in @ 1:57pm. check your hotmail for Maybank slip. (send thru yousendit.com)
I will check it out later when i get back home. Currently i am in CC at subang jaya. Just COD with sHawTY.

Thanks for sHawTY for paying me extra (to cover my tax charges) smile.gif

nice meeting you
TSirangan
post Jan 18 2007, 02:57 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

PowerSlide, i have a bad news to tell you.. I just checked your goods and noticed that. They put in the wrong mounting in your box, you got yourself a AM2 mounting and not a socket 478 mounting. I really sorry about that, i dont know how is that happen. I will arrange a full refund if you want to reject this goods since you are using soc478. really sorry.
PowerSlide
post Jan 18 2007, 02:57 PM

----------
6,035 posts

later i kasi u see the slip ya bro smile.gif

how bout the fans? wat is the prices? cny coming brows.gif
TSirangan
post Jan 18 2007, 02:59 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

sjn hassan, can you show me the transaction proof? too much money coming in my acc. i dont know which one is yours. sorry ya
coolice
post Jan 18 2007, 03:45 PM

Team OCD!
1,857 posts

just COD-ed with jeff..nice person..willing to come over my place and pass the thing to me..
btw..i just found out tat the place to tighten the clip is some other material other than copper at shown in first pic sweat.gif
their pic misleading ppl sweat.gif
http://www.noctua.at/images/products/fulls...tua_nc_u6_1.jpg
http://www.noctua.at/images/products/fulls...tua_nc_u6_2.jpg
TSirangan
post Jan 18 2007, 04:12 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ Jan 18 2007, 03:45 PM)
just COD-ed with jeff..nice person..willing to come over my place and pass the thing to me..
btw..i just found out tat the place to tighten the clip is some other material other than copper at shown in first pic sweat.gif
their pic misleading ppl sweat.gif
http://www.noctua.at/images/products/fulls...tua_nc_u6_1.jpg
http://www.noctua.at/images/products/fulls...tua_nc_u6_2.jpg
Nice to meet you too.. hehe...

i just noticed that too. i will ask my supplier about that. personally i dont think it will affect much but i still ask my supplier about that.

PowerSlide
post Jan 18 2007, 04:19 PM

----------
6,035 posts

im bad luck..adui laugh.gif

TSirangan
post Jan 18 2007, 05:01 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

BULK ver. 1.0 UPDATE

COD PLACE: I will be going to LOWYAT PLAZA tomorrow afternoon (1.00pm, 19/1/2007). Pls pm me if you want to cod there

Order Listing:
1.jonjon (NH-U12F & 1 tube of 3.5 AS5) Full Payment Paid plus postage-RM230.00
Status: Full Payment Recieved. Will send out on 19/1/2007 via Poslaju

2.E-J@1 (NH-U12) <<<< Pulled Out

3.newbie_pg (NH-U12F & 1 tube of 3.5 AS5) Deposit Paid-RM50.00
Status: Deposit Recieved. Waiting for full payment before sending out.

4.praetorian (NH-U12F & 1 tube of 3.5 AS5) Full Payment Paid plus postage-RM230.00

5.PowerSlide (NH-U12)
Status: Full Payment Recieved. Due to mixed up, will full refund.

6.zuhair (NH-U12F) Full Payment Paid-RM200.00
Status: Deposit Recieved. Will try to COD on 20/1/2007 at Sunway Pyramid

7.LWL (NH-U12F) Deposit Paid-RM50.00
Status: Deposit Recieved. Will try to COD on 19/1/2007 at Sunway Pyramid

8.sHawTY (NH-U12F)

9.Kataro (NH-U12F) Deposit Paid-RM50.00

10.norazwan79 (NH-U12F) <<<< Pulled Out

11.sjn hassan (NH-U12F) Deposit Paid-RM50.00
Status: Full Payment Recieved. Will send out on 19/1/2007 via Poslaju < Need Proof of Payment

12.havocx (NH-U12F & 1 tube of 3.5 AS5) Full Payment Paid-RM220.00

13.ac93 (NH-U12F & 1 tube of 3.5 AS5) Full Payment Paid-RM220.00
Status: Full Payment Recieved. Will COD on 19/1/2007 at Lowyat Plaza

14.erichor (NH-U12F) Deposit Paid-RM50.00

------------------------------------------------------------
Order Listing for NC-U6:
1.sHawTY

2.Bliz Full Payment Paid plus postage-RM95.00

3.jonjon Full Payment Paid-RM90.00

4.sjn hassan Deposit Paid-RM50.00

5.baok Full Payment Paid-RM90.00

6.irangan(ME) (FULLY PAID smile.gif) Will sell to zuhair smile.gif
Status: Deposit Recieved. Will COD on 20/1/2007 at Sunway Pyramid

7.Kataro Deposit Paid-RM50.00

8.coolice Deposit Paid-RM50.00

9.kkv2k (Will try to pay asap)

10.s[H]sIkuA Full Payment Paid-RM90.00

Special thanks to coolice and sHawTY for the those overpayment. Reduce my pain on the taxes. haha.. thanks ya

This post has been edited by irangan: Jan 18 2007, 05:27 PM

74 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:14 AM