74 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!

sjn hassan
post Jan 11 2007, 04:52 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 11 2007, 04:40 PM)
But dont worry, I going to bear with all the extra costs since it is unreasonable for me to ask you guys to pay more. Dont you guys love me? hehehe...
Good to hear that thumbup.gif

but we don't love u untill we get the HSF tongue.gif
baok
post Jan 11 2007, 04:54 PM

737 posts

oh yeah.. we love you.. but i'm not gay... tongue.gif biggrin.gif
Ree73
post Jan 11 2007, 07:10 PM

761 posts

No new buyers on bulk 2?

This post has been edited by Ree73: Jan 11 2007, 07:10 PM
TSirangan
post Jan 11 2007, 10:30 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Ree73 @ Jan 11 2007, 07:10 PM)
No new buyers on bulk 2?
nop... you help me promote abit lo. hehehe
Kataro
post Jan 11 2007, 10:34 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

Thanks....
UPDATE:
Goods for bulk ver.1 is on the way to Malaysia now. Expected to reach Mid of next week. As you can see, it is earlier than expected. This is because I used a more expensive way to send the goods because there is some problem with the previous transporter. But dont worry, I going to bear with all the extra costs since it is unreasonable for me to ask you guys to pay more. Dont you guys love me? hehehe...
You are rock man... rclxm9.gif sure we love you... blush.gif the way you do business make people want to deal more with you...will try to promote if got someone asking for suggestion again...anyway, the thread started by DaRkSyThE should help a bit I think... laugh.gif

Edited to add: I mistake DaRkSyThE to darkages...so edit to amend the name... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Kataro: Jan 11 2007, 10:54 PM
jonjon
post Jan 11 2007, 10:44 PM

98 posts

Thanks....
UPDATE:
Goods for bulk ver.1 is on the way to Malaysia now. Expected to reach Mid of next week. As you can see, it is earlier than expected. This is because I used a more expensive way to send the goods because there is some problem with the previous transporter. But dont worry, I going to bear with all the extra costs since it is unreasonable for me to ask you guys to pay more. Dont you guys love me? hehehe...
Jeff, i love u so much la thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif ...LOL tongue.gif
s[H]sIkuA
post Jan 12 2007, 12:20 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Yes Irangan , I love u 3,4,5 biggrin.gif every seller should have an attitude like you man smile.gif

Quick and steady thumbup.gif
PowerSlide
post Jan 12 2007, 12:22 AM

----------
6,035 posts

i will love u if u free 1 tube of as5 for me laugh.gif

arriving nex week..phewww cant wait
Ree73
post Jan 12 2007, 08:33 AM

761 posts

free bump for u
Ree73
post Jan 12 2007, 10:44 PM

761 posts

Found out that the Noctua can match the performance if compare with Thermalright ultra 120...

But this bulk come with another advantages such as BEST fan and cheaper price smile.gif

This post has been edited by Ree73: Jan 13 2007, 06:16 PM
TSirangan
post Jan 13 2007, 12:04 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

Thanks, guys for all those good feedback.

Yes, Noctua NH-U12F can match Ultra 120's performance but it come with more silent fan :0
sjn hassan
post Jan 13 2007, 12:10 AM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 13 2007, 12:04 AM)
Thanks, guys for all those good feedback.
Yes, Noctua NH-U12F can match Ultra 120's performance but it come with more silent fan :0
and it's cheaper right?? brows.gif
TSirangan
post Jan 13 2007, 05:11 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Jan 13 2007, 12:10 AM)
and it's cheaper right??  brows.gif
hahaha... yeah of course :0
ccschua
post Jan 14 2007, 09:00 AM

1,630 posts

I am using m-atx motherboard. I have limited space of 110(W) x 120 (L) x 140(H). I found almost all heatsink can not fit my mb.

But the Noctua NH-9F is ok (for HTPC / SFF) pc. Just wonder what price would it be. They are HTPC/low profile users may be interested.
TSirangan
post Jan 14 2007, 10:42 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(ccschua @ Jan 14 2007, 09:00 AM)
I  am using m-atx motherboard. I have limited space of 110(W) x 120 (L) x 140(H). I found almost all heatsink can not fit my mb.

But the Noctua NH-9F is ok (for HTPC / SFF) pc. Just wonder what price would it be. They are HTPC/low profile users may be interested.
NH-U9F ar... i need to check on that. currently i not bringing in that item due to lack of demand. but i will check whether can i bring in few units
Kataro
post Jan 14 2007, 10:04 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 14 2007, 10:42 AM)
NH-U9F ar... i need to check on that. currently i not bringing in that item due to lack of demand. but i will check whether can i bring in few units
huhu...later you will be the first bulker to bring in all Noctua products in LYN... brows.gif
mfcm
post Jan 15 2007, 10:30 AM

2,765 posts

aiya..still consider to take it..cz ETA too long sweat.gif perhaps can get it if u got extra unit for 1st bulk..haha laugh.gif
Ree73
post Jan 15 2007, 07:50 PM

761 posts

No more new order?
Ree73
post Jan 15 2007, 08:53 PM

761 posts

Noctua Fan review:

http://www.3dvelocity.com/article.php4?id=365&page=1
evilnickwong
post Jan 15 2007, 08:56 PM

- Evil by Nature -
5,065 posts

irangan, any word on whether you'll be bringing in the Noctua fans from your supplier? smile.gif

74 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:40 PM