<WTA> Converting a notebook into a PC

ByB
post Mar 30 2007, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(dj.eRicZzz @ Feb 24 2007, 07:52 PM)
i'm using ibm x31 with a broken LCD...the docking unit that i'm using has a power button on it..so wat i do is just press the button...the docking unit has everything i need already...so just connect the docking unit, press the power button then i'm ready to go

btw my kayboard have the fn key..and my desktop keyboard oso got fn key...my desktop one is comat..rm70 with background light...laptop one is IBM with trackpoint(R) and a touchpad
Hey dj! Do you convert that notebook keyboar and touchpad into PS2, possible to connect a normal desktop?! How did you done that?! I have a idea for convert a keyboard with touchpad from a notebook, to PS2 or USB, and the only think i have found was this topic!! I need to know how have you done that please!! notworthy.gif If you have the pinout from the keyboard and touchpad i will apreciated, a quick how to is same as good!! Thank you!!

(P.S. - Sorry about my english... sweat.gif )

ByB

Added on April 7, 2007, 8:07 amAnyone can help me please?! cry.gif

ByB

This post has been edited by ByB: Apr 7 2007, 08:07 AM

0.0163sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:36 AM