LG OLED TV Discussion Thread, OLED TV

futobuta
post May 1 2021, 01:18 AM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(cyrobytes @ Apr 29 2021, 11:17 AM)
Getting offer of 6850 for 55 inch CX model at nearby electric shop. Is it a good price?
I bought mine 1 week back at 6680.
futobuta
post May 1 2021, 11:08 AM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ May 1 2021, 01:36 AM)
Wow, that’s a good price, what’s their price for the 65?
Didn't ask about the 65 because I don't have the budget in both space n money for it. The sales ppl kept on pushing me to get the new Neo QLED 55Q85. Offered me a good price for it too, 6490.

This post has been edited by futobuta: May 1 2021, 11:09 AM
futobuta
post May 8 2021, 08:43 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(cyrobytes @ May 8 2021, 05:19 PM)
I don't have the tint issue. Yellow tint?
Of all the things I've learn through the years, is the less fussy we are, the lower the chances we will encounter "problems" such as this. Be it cars, or electronic stuff. Don't go looking for faults, and u'll be a happy man. Trust me. Of course lah, glaring faults sure go complain lah. biggrin.gif No need to pamper too much, after a few years, then it'll be time to upgrade again and this tv won't be worth much.

0.0210sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:49 PM