Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v5
sms2u
Feb 15 2016, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(spreeeee @ Feb 15 2016, 06:03 PM) different BHP has different min. purchase using smart$? went BHPs, some require min. rm30, some only rm15. I cannot find any T&C on the min amount to redeem the SMART$, some BHP petrol station allow to redeem RM5 also.
sms2u
Feb 15 2016, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(spreeeee @ Feb 15 2016, 06:03 PM) different BHP has different min. purchase using smart$? went BHPs, some require min. rm30, some only rm15. I cannot find any T&C on the min amount to redeem the SMART$, some BHP petrol station allow to redeem RM5 also.
sms2u
Mar 4 2016, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 4 2016, 02:40 PM) I applied last week Friday and yesterday i check with CS, they still dun have my application in the system  epic fail It is normal. Either u submit via agent or branch, it will need time to submit to card center for processing
sms2u
Mar 4 2016, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 4 2016, 11:43 PM) Roughly how long it takes usually? it is depend, may be 1 week or got experince up to 3weeks
sms2u
Mar 19 2016, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 19 2016, 08:23 AM) maybe they send phase by phase. should it called batch by batch ?
sms2u
Apr 9 2016, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Apr 9 2016, 02:25 PM) you may try to pay for all the transactions incurred after the af is charged. then call to ask for cancellation and insist that you will not pay for the af. if they cancel, then you don't have to pay the af. if they don't cancel, they will probably waive it or counter offer you with af discount. Are you sure no need to pay if there is transaction after annual fee charged? Have you try before? QUOTE(ieverythings @ Apr 9 2016, 11:08 AM) Hi if i insist for cancellation. Should i need to pay the AF ? Currently AF appears on my Mar'16 statement and i'm still using the cc and there definitely have bills for Apr'16 statement. Understood that i need to pay the bill for Mar'16 & Apr'16 statement. But for AF, do i need to pay? most likely u need to pay. U can tried what @victorywp said above, but pls bear in mind you might still need to pay even cancel the card since you have transaction after annual fee charged.
sms2u
Apr 9 2016, 10:01 PM
Duplicated