Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v5

iszac
post Mar 28 2016, 12:42 PM

Hi everyone, I am new to the UOB VOX card, as I always shop online, so I thought it'll be a good card for me.
But I'm so confused by the 5% cash back thing. So far I only used this card for one month, from 23 Feb till now. The statement is billed from 23 till 02 Mar.
I spent RM1001.99 online, but then today, I got a CAMPAIGN CASH CREDIT, which is RM36.41, I don't know how can I get this amount counted out. I tried every way, RM1k isn't suppose already entitle the full RM50 cash back per month? @__@"

More details:

- 23 Feb RM130.63
- 25 Feb RM90.50
- 28 Feb RM306.72
- 29 Feb RM275.48
- 01 Mar RM69.66
- 02 Mar RM129
TOTAL - RM1001.99
- 28 Mar Campaign Cash Credit RM36.41??

Unbilled
- RM185

This post has been edited by iszac: Mar 28 2016, 12:48 PM
iszac
post Mar 28 2016, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Mar 28 2016, 12:45 PM)
only those rm50 and above will be count..

or did you swipe rm1k/transaction online?
I've edited the post for more details, all my transactions are over RM50, I wonder why huh...
I order from Lazada and paying Taobao, and once buying game on Playstation network.
No paying bills pun.
iszac
post Mar 28 2016, 01:00 PM

QUOTE(kelvintt @ Mar 28 2016, 12:53 PM)
If not bills, gov, insurance transactions, then should have CB. Call CS & ask them why.
I asked the agent, he told me to wait for the next month statement.
But I wonder, isn't this time that cash back should be settle the billed amount?
It's really complicated man... >___<'
iszac
post Mar 28 2016, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 28 2016, 02:14 PM)
It is for Feb, that means from 1st to 29th Feb only. Those March transactions will not be included and will only be posted in next month.
But still I cannot tally to get back RM 36.41 because I got more than that.
If possible, please post out all transactions.
This listing is all of my transactions, since I've just got this card last month.
There is no other transactions, that is why I feel weird, I can't tally the amount of RM36.41 no matter how I try to count it...

- 23 Feb Taobao RM130.63
- 25 Feb Lazada RM90.50
- 28 Feb Lazada RM306.72
- 29 Feb Lazada RM275.48
- 01 Mar Taobao RM69.66
- 02 Mar PlayStation Network RM129
TOTAL - RM1001.99

Unbilled
- 23 Mar RM185