guys..in UOB PayOnline..for the TNB bill it asked for account number and bill number..which one is bill number? is it the contract number?
Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v5
Feb 1 2016, 03:28 PM
679 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: LGK |
guys..in UOB PayOnline..for the TNB bill it asked for account number and bill number..which one is bill number? is it the contract number?
Feb 1 2016, 03:35 PM
Feb 1 2016, 11:41 PM
I made few payments for tnb and unifi this morning, it stated that they will email once the payment go thru..still seeing the money not yet deducted from my cc..
may anyone tell me how long does UOB PayOnline usually take to email the payment status? |
Feb 2 2016, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 1 2016, 11:46 PM) It takes a bit of time, sometimes it is very fast within 1-2 hours. Sometimes no, the next working day. ahh..make sense..forgot that KL's public holiday today..probably the reason why..thanks in pointing that out.. I assumed because it is a non-working day in KL, hence the slight delay. I also made 7x payments to my TNB bill today via UOBPayOnline and still haven't received any email from them. It will be posted on your unbilled transaction in your CC details only after 2 days. Even my GIRO from CIMB last night to my own Maybank account, the fund hasn't reached yet... |
Mar 6 2016, 02:53 AM
saw a uob booth in paradigm mall offering cheapskate luggage for card application. went & applied anyway for VOX and PRVImiles (compulsory to be entitle for free luggage)
agreed to applied since she told first year af waived for PRVI card and have 12x PPL. not quite useful since has tnc to be eligible for PPL. anyway am gonna cancel the PRVI once get the luggage or before af next year. |
Mar 7 2016, 12:19 AM
Mar 7 2016, 11:34 AM
Mar 9 2016, 03:58 PM
Mar 15 2016, 02:17 PM
May 20 2016, 12:16 AM
hi all sifus..
i just got my 1st cash rebate which is rm4.32. and I cannot seem to figure how does it come with that value. please help me to figure this out. below are my transactions for april. my statement is on the 18th. the yellow marked are the online transactions. seems like no online cash rebate for me? edit: hewlett-packard on 28th was also online payment. This post has been edited by anarchy2cruo: May 20 2016, 12:20 AM |
May 20 2016, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ May 20 2016, 12:19 AM) Aiyo, that is your 0.3% cash back la. The 5% cash back hasn't been out yet, it will be out by end of this month. i tried calculate for 0.3% and it should be at least rm4.92 just for statement date itself. i see..thought the online rebate would be push out with 0.3% rebate as well. |
May 20 2016, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ May 20 2016, 12:28 AM) well..rm4.32 supposedly on rm1440 spending..my previous statement was rm1641 which suppose to get approx rm4.92. means I loss about rm201 0.3% rebate right? which is close to the tnb payment of rm200..sorry to make this 60sen loss such a fuzz.. anyway thanks sifu..will be waiting for my online rebate now.. |
| Change to: | 0.0495sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:54 AM |