2,581 posts

QUOTE(syyang85 @ Apr 27 2009, 10:31 PM)
i saw photosun got sell fuji slides
ya... only Fuji Provia... RM28 / roll blush.gif
ktoo1216
post Apr 28 2009, 12:00 AM

175 posts

My opinion dont buy fresh slide for lomo. is kinda waste.
get expired slide and with xpro you will get more surprising result than fresh slide and it is half price only.. smile.gif
bboyrice
post Apr 28 2009, 12:12 AM

141 posts

xpro means???
ktoo1216
post Apr 28 2009, 12:16 AM

175 posts

cross process the film when developing it.. those result will be like philipcs flickr gallery.. and my flickr also have some in LCA+ set. smile.gif
bboyrice
post Apr 28 2009, 12:36 AM

141 posts

so for the moment only SS2 FotoSun provide cross process??
any other places??
and can i know some landmarks around the shop..
not familiar with PJ...
thanks in advance..
ktoo1216
post Apr 28 2009, 01:16 AM

175 posts

I also not familiar with KL or PJ. you can visit lomographyasia forum for more lomo information smile.gif

So far i did it at Wangsa Maju LRT station nearby fujishop... i think it will be too far for you.

bboyrice
post Apr 28 2009, 02:12 PM

141 posts

i will be ordering camera from this website
anyone interested can pm me
gonna try start a small business here.. hehe.. =)

http://khloee.livejournal.com/
stupid
post May 2 2009, 01:03 AM

265 posts

used lca+ for rm650 worth or not?

This post has been edited by stupid: May 2 2009, 01:11 PM
full
post May 2 2009, 09:22 AM

262 posts

hello all... i'm interested in lomography... may i know which lomo camera can give u better effect? like unexpected effect.. not like fish eye lomo that only can capture fish eye effect that what i means.. currently using dig cam.. would like to touch the lomo. icon_rolleyes.gif

thanks for advice notworthy.gif
mamet
post May 3 2009, 02:35 AM

1/3 Sone
592 posts

stupid: used for how many years??
full: try holga 135bc
stupid
post May 3 2009, 08:51 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(mamet @ May 3 2009, 02:35 AM)
stupid: used for how many years??
full: try holga 135bc
now rm600 only
not mention it about used life,dun have receipt and box =.=
but confirmed with logo (a boy logo)

This post has been edited by stupid: May 3 2009, 01:40 PM
full
post May 3 2009, 09:56 AM

262 posts

thanks mamet notworthy.gif
erm... for Holga 135bc, is this lomo cam can add those lenses like fisheye effect or panorama? and.... can this lomo cam add external flash?

normally did u guys (holga 135bc users) use these kind of additional stuff? thanks for advice smile.gif
philipcs
post May 3 2009, 10:46 AM

2,581 posts

QUOTE(full @ May 3 2009, 09:56 AM)
thanks mamet  notworthy.gif
erm... for Holga 135bc, is this lomo cam can add those lenses like fisheye effect or panorama? and.... can this lomo cam add external flash?

normally did u guys (holga 135bc users) use these kind of additional stuff? thanks for advice  smile.gif
You can check my mini review here. Www.philipcs.com
For sample photo you can check my flickr.
full
post May 3 2009, 11:44 AM

262 posts

hmm... i have read it. have a clearer pic on it.. but would like to know more.. haha...
anyone who would like to let go their Holga 135bc.. tell me ya.. tongue.gif
coz still a student.. prefer used one.. blush.gif
philipcs
post May 3 2009, 12:24 PM

2,581 posts

QUOTE(full @ May 3 2009, 11:44 AM)
hmm... i have read it. have a clearer pic on it.. but would like to know more.. haha...
anyone who would like to let go their Holga 135bc.. tell me ya..  tongue.gif 
coz still a student.. prefer used one..  blush.gif
bro, lomography is a type of photography that unpredictable.

every lomography camera has it's own characteristic... so end up, you will buy all kind of cameras...

until you try it, develop the film, you will never know the result.

This is the fun part of the lomography.

dont try to control it, just go out and shoot under bright sunny day.
full
post May 3 2009, 12:31 PM

262 posts

yeah.. i know this.. free style shooting!! i like it!! haha... now aiming for holga 135bc.. but have to wait for sometimes ro buy it.. >< hope can get cheaper one..

i search through the Sg seller, but i have no idea how to do transaction with him/her oh.. coz i never do Sg or USD trading b4... can you give some guidance? advice pls... thank you. notworthy.gif
philipcs
post May 3 2009, 12:41 PM

2,581 posts

QUOTE(full @ May 3 2009, 12:31 PM)
yeah.. i know this.. free style shooting!! i like it!! haha... now aiming for holga 135bc.. but have to wait for sometimes ro buy it.. >< hope can get cheaper one..

i search through the Sg seller, but i have no idea how to do transaction with him/her oh.. coz i never do Sg or USD trading b4... can you give some guidance? advice pls... thank you.  notworthy.gif
you must have paypal with $ inside or you can ask your friend or relative in SG to buy for you.

For my case, I have $ in paypal so i transfer $ to her directly from paypal. Then she post to me...

If you dont have choice, you can buy from lowyat.net seller who selling RM198 only - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/898073
full
post May 3 2009, 01:00 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(philipcs @ May 3 2009, 12:41 PM)
you must have paypal with $ inside or you can ask your friend or relative in SG to buy for you.

For my case, I have $ in paypal so i transfer $ to her directly from paypal. Then she post to me...

If you dont have choice, you can buy from lowyat.net seller who selling RM198 only - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/898073
wow... the price is lower than others.. rclxms.gif

btw, bout the film, where can i get it? cheaply. hehe.. for holga, using diff film right?

and can i just scan those pic in to disc when i develop them without print ont those pics?
sorry for noob question. thank you. smile.gif
philipcs
post May 3 2009, 01:17 PM

2,581 posts

QUOTE(full @ May 3 2009, 01:00 PM)
wow... the price is lower than others..  rclxms.gif

btw, bout the film, where can i get it? cheaply. hehe.. for holga, using diff film right?

and can i just scan those pic in to disc when i develop them without print ont those pics?
sorry for noob question. thank you. smile.gif
you can use any 35mm aka 135 film, either negative or slide both works.

Then uou can ask the shop to develop the film and ask them scan to thumbdrive (CD is not environmental friendly) wink.gif

Spend sometime and go through this thread - http://www.lomographyasia.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=6670 you get all your answers there.

This post has been edited by philipcs: May 3 2009, 01:20 PM
full
post May 3 2009, 01:19 PM

262 posts

haha... ok. thanks biggrin.gif

104 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:25 AM