104 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

lomography

jeff_cwk
post Sep 17 2007, 04:07 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(exkay @ Sep 10 2007, 02:33 PM)
thanks thanks... anyway.... how are u guys doing here.. currently very very busy... and i have shit load of films to dispose... who wants them...
exkay i wan too... wat film is tat, slide or neg?

*kelvin, u dun sapu all wo... leave some for me... tongue.gif
seekelvin
post Oct 14 2007, 02:30 PM

237 posts

new lomo pic update at photo gallery... do check it out if you have time!~
click here
tkp13
post Oct 14 2007, 03:17 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(seekelvin @ Oct 14 2007, 02:30 PM)
new lomo pic update at photo gallery... do check it out if you have time!~
click here
Seriously...all the pictures are freaking cool..great picts and hope that i wont kena poisoned as well.. rclxms.gif
efan
post Oct 15 2007, 12:36 AM

68 posts

hi all,
im newbie in lomography.
looking for 2nd hand LCA/LCA+.
willing to buy in reasonable price.
pm me k!.
enyo
post Oct 15 2007, 01:51 PM

134 posts

Hello!! I'm interested with Fisheye No 2. Do you recommend it? Or is there a better option?

I understand that we use films, but how do I upload it to my pc? Scan it?

seekelvin
post Oct 15 2007, 03:30 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(enyo @ Oct 15 2007, 01:51 PM)
Hello!! I'm interested with Fisheye No 2. Do you recommend it? Or is there a better option?

I understand that we use films, but how do I upload it to my pc? Scan it?

i also start with fisheye.. i recommend lca if you wanna play lomo.. lca+ selling in folio is RM960... if you wanna start with a low budget one i suggest you buy fisheye2 or holga or supersampler...
we send the film to the photoshop and ask them to scan to cd...
cheers... icon_rolleyes.gif
enyo
post Oct 15 2007, 10:36 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(seekelvin @ Oct 15 2007, 03:30 PM)
i also start with fisheye.. i recommend lca if you wanna play lomo.. lca+ selling in folio is RM960... if you wanna start with a low budget one i suggest you buy fisheye2 or holga or supersampler...
we send the film to the photoshop and ask them to scan to cd...
cheers...  icon_rolleyes.gif
I want to start with a low budget one first.. nod.gif lol, now I know it can be scanned into CDs. What format will the pics be? JPG? Resolution? Price?

haha..I'm throwing too many q at a time? notworthy.gif
seekelvin
post Oct 15 2007, 11:28 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(enyo @ Oct 15 2007, 10:36 PM)
I want to start with a low budget one first.. nod.gif lol, now I know it can be scanned into CDs. What format will the pics be? JPG? Resolution? Price?

haha..I'm throwing too many q at a time?  notworthy.gif
it will be JPG format, resolution is around 2MP... price at kl is around Rm11 for scanning + processing... wink.gif
enyo
post Oct 16 2007, 01:47 PM

134 posts

I see. All the pictures in the website was resized then. I didn't believe the resolution is so small. tongue.gif

BTW, how well do it perform in dark?? Is it mattered by the films as I read in a post?

The market price should be around RM250+, is it?
seekelvin
post Oct 16 2007, 10:01 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(enyo @ Oct 16 2007, 01:47 PM)
I see. All the pictures in the website was resized then. I didn't believe the resolution is so small.  tongue.gif

BTW, how well do it perform in dark?? Is it mattered by the films as I read in a post?

The market price should be around RM250+, is it?
how well perform in the dark is depends on the film and also the camera..

camera like fisheye holga and colorsplash they come with two shutter speed which is 1/100 or bulb mode...
film is the like iso settings in camera...

camera like lca have auto exposure meter... which the shutter will be vary according to the surrounding...

market price as in for which camera... fisheye 2 is Rm250, colorsplash is Rm285, holga RM285, lca RM960
ifer
post Oct 17 2007, 10:26 AM

4,637 posts

anyone know where can i get the ring flash for holga?
the one where i can insert the colour gel wan?

seekelvin
post Oct 17 2007, 06:31 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(ifer @ Oct 17 2007, 10:26 AM)
anyone know where can i get the ring flash for holga?
the one where i can insert the colour gel wan?
shop at www.lomographyasia.com
cheese_chocolate
post Oct 20 2007, 02:03 AM

erm...i would like to get a lomocam recently
dunno to choose super sampler,oktomat or pop9
><

and i dunno all the thing about filem
-.-

die lah~

yewyong
post Oct 20 2007, 02:48 AM

33 posts

learn lo taiko..i also know nothing..and will get LCA+ next week...
any1 know that where can buy LCA+ de-lux package? or it only available online?
jeff_cwk
post Oct 20 2007, 10:28 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(yewyong @ Oct 20 2007, 02:48 AM)
www.lomographyasia.com u can get it from the online shop smile.gif
yewyong
post Oct 20 2007, 10:55 PM

33 posts

cc is the problem
seekelvin
post Oct 20 2007, 11:43 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(cheese_chocolate @ Oct 20 2007, 02:03 AM)
erm...i would like to get a lomocam recently
dunno to choose super sampler,oktomat or pop9
><

and i dunno all the thing about filem
-.-

die lah~
if you want to get multilens camera. i would suggest you start with supersampler first.. it is a very fun cam with vignette effect.. which is the dark corner effect...

Added on October 20, 2007, 11:45 pm
QUOTE(yewyong @ Oct 20 2007, 02:48 AM)
wow.. a great start of lomo... if you buy lca.. you would not regret..
but your money gonna burn very fast...
lca perform very good with slide cross process...
if you take picture using normal film... the effect would not be as nice as you use slide...
do you know what is cross process?? and what is slide???

This post has been edited by seekelvin: Oct 20 2007, 11:45 PM
yewyong
post Oct 21 2007, 01:12 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(seekelvin @ Oct 20 2007, 11:43 PM)
if you want to get multilens camera. i would suggest you start with supersampler first.. it is a very fun cam with vignette effect.. which is the dark corner effect...

Added on October 20, 2007, 11:45 pm
wow.. a great start of lomo... if you buy lca.. you would not regret..
but your money gonna burn very fast...
lca perform very good with slide cross process...
if you take picture using normal film... the effect would not be as nice as you use slide...
do you know what is cross process?? and what is slide???
shakehead.gif duno at all
khairolnizam
post Nov 9 2007, 08:57 PM

ouh.. ok..
1,153 posts

why so senyap one nowadays? u guys no longer snap2 r?
Doomsday
post Nov 11 2007, 06:05 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

It's been long time I didn't snap using LOMO after got compact digicam.
Anyway, welcome to all new LOMO-ians... smile.gif

104 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:10 PM