9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V39, FA Cup - Everton v Chelsea 1.25am #816

briantwj
post Jan 25 2016, 02:04 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Yea. The red card is really critical to our win. Defender red card, Giroud subbed out. If there is no red card, Giroud stayed on and Sanchez started, it might have been a different story.

But kudos to Costa for the goal, and nice cross by Iva!
briantwj
post Jan 25 2016, 02:06 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Souness said Chelsea can have a run and get to top 4. Carragher said no.

As for me, I'm content with top 7.
briantwj
post Jan 25 2016, 02:06 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 25 2016, 02:05 AM)
i think without the red card..they wont play as good as they were..
as good as they were, Ozil was no where to be seen. rolleyes.gif
briantwj
post Jan 25 2016, 02:08 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

kek. Henry die die defend Arsenal. Said last season, Chelsea would've win 2 or 3 nil easily. But today, altho they win, but 2nd half, they were at the back. dah kalah then kalah la woiiiii
briantwj
post Jan 25 2016, 02:09 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 25 2016, 02:06 AM)
eh who is official MOTM??

is it Fabregas? brows.gif
Memang Fabregas. post match interview with JT and Fab. JT handed Fab as the MOTM. brows.gif
briantwj
post Jan 25 2016, 02:11 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Henry and Souness still don't think it's a red card. Carragher thinks otherwise. unsure.gif
briantwj
post Jan 25 2016, 02:14 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jan 25 2016, 02:13 AM)
last man defending still no red card?
bias
Henry ma. rolleyes.gif
briantwj
post Jan 25 2016, 02:19 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Arsenal lose to Chelsea when Mou was in charge.

Arsenal lose to Chelsea when Hiddink is in charge.

I wonder who is the specialist of failure. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Jan 25 2016, 02:20 AM
briantwj
post Jan 25 2016, 02:21 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jan 25 2016, 02:20 AM)
another problem, Hazard not contributing
can sell him already
juz back from injury ma. And came in as sub sumore. Wait a few more games and see how first. flex.gif
briantwj
post Jan 25 2016, 12:50 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 25 2016, 12:08 PM)

was gonna post this. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Jan 25 2016, 01:28 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Matic's BBC MOTD post match interview.

This is the real Chelsea. And I believe that we can show in the future again that we deserve to play for this club and of coz we are not in a good position in the table. There are still a lot of games in the season.
Good to see that players are trying to prove on the pitch that they deserve to play for Chelsea.
briantwj
post Jan 25 2016, 11:00 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

If Pato masuk, siapa keluar? Remy or Falcao??
briantwj
post Jan 26 2016, 12:46 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

who else wanted him to score? tongue.gif
briantwj
post Jan 26 2016, 01:01 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Ramires to leave Chelsea for Chinese side Jiangsu Suning

Chelsea midfielder Ramires is close to a move to Chinese side Jiangsu Suning.

The 28-year-old, signed from Benfica for about £17m in 2010, is expected to join the Super League side for a fee which could reach £25m.

Ramires signed a new four-year deal in October 2015 but has only started seven Premier League games in a campaign in which the Blues have struggled.
Jiangsu finished ninth in China's top tier in 2015 and are managed by former Blues defender Dan Petrescu.

They also won the Chinese Cup in 2015 - the biggest honour in their history.

In his time at Stamford Bridge, Ramires has won the Premier League, FA Cup, League Cup, Champions League and Europa League.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/35404103

wah... even BBC oso reported this news. Sad to see Ramires leave. cry.gif If Ramires really leaves, and RLC still don't get game time. I will rage. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Jan 26 2016, 12:39 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 26 2016, 01:11 AM)
what you guys think about 4-2-3-1 formation? for me the AM and CM role always conflicted especially when you have someone like Lampard and Cesc in CM role..thats why most of the time Oscar look like out of place..unless we use two defensive minded CM then the AM can fully function..
I think Mikel + last season's Matic is solid. Mikel as we know is the bus driver, last season's Matic is doing everything right, tackling, intercepting, marauding runs from deep, playing box to box. In short an anchorman + box to box at pivot sounds perfect imho. I always think of it like this. Anchorman - Mikel. Box to box - Matic, Ramires.

Fab to me is more of a deep lying playmaker. He likes to do long passes up front for strong and direct runners like Costa. But 1 scary thing is he also likes to play tiki taka when deployed at pivot. A bit dangerous imo. And his upper body strength not good enuff to hold off players. Which kinda explains why sometimes he is played as AMF.

Not sure how to categorize RLC yet. Hopefully he can develop into a box to box type of player.

Against team with good attacking midfielders, Mikel + Matic. Against team with less than average attacking midfielders, Matic + Fab.

This post has been edited by briantwj: Jan 26 2016, 12:40 PM
briantwj
post Jan 26 2016, 04:33 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

I still have my doubts on Pato. i dun wanna be like last time when Falcao comes and i go, oh not bad, he will be 2nd or 3rd choice, someone proven and can be relied on, some temporary fix for 2nd or 3rd choice striker. laugh.gif

But I really hope Pato can prove the doubters wrong and have a major impact on the team.
briantwj
post Jan 28 2016, 12:13 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

zzzz. Is Ramires really that bad. I think he is still very capable, duno why he choose to go China league. I think it's all bout the money. A 25 mil transfer is too hard to turn down for Ramires. Again, it's a business thing.

#Emenaloout

Hope Cahill wanting to leave is only just a rumor.
briantwj
post Jan 28 2016, 06:09 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

January transfer window ma, Chelsea wan earn $$ from business side of the transfer, so sell Ramires to highest bidder. After this season end, European clubs will come knocking on Ramires door again. Hope he don't come back to PL, hate to see him wearing other PL teams' jersey.

briantwj
post Jan 28 2016, 06:51 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Jan 28 2016, 06:48 PM)
Man City say hi
plot twist, Man City owner has duno how many % of share for the China league club. Abislah, Ramires loan to City. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Jan 28 2016, 09:56 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Cahill to Liverpool???

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:09 PM