125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V39, FA Cup - Everton v Chelsea 1.25am #816

lol~
post Feb 8 2016, 12:44 PM

332 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 8 2016, 12:36 PM)
mata played mid yesterday. he keep fab at bay, we cant play our game till he subbed out.
Mata on am really superb that is why i dont mind if we buy back mata.imagine

Hazard-mata-oscar
Matic/mikel-fab

Fuuhhh it just like old time but this time we can have two maestro drool.gif

This post has been edited by lol~: Feb 8 2016, 12:44 PM
yokoloco
post Feb 8 2016, 12:55 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Feb 8 2016, 12:44 PM)

Hazard-mata-oscar
Matic/mikel-fab

drool.gif
if JM go MU, sure sell Mata liaw. brows.gif
yokoloco
post Feb 8 2016, 12:59 PM

1,116 posts

Jose Mourinho: You need new signings to make winning teams win again

"If you are in a club that wins, if you want to win again you have to create instability in the winners," he said.

"To do this, you have to make them doubt, you have to buy new players, you have to take them outside their comfort zone.

"If you win, there is a normal tendency to go to your comfort zone. If you don't react, if you believe that just because you won in one year that you are going to win again, it's very difficult."

"I experimented with English, Italian and Spanish football, three of the top football sides in the world. I always say I need competition -- I need competition every week," he said.

"In Spain I was at an amazing club but I had four matches a year -- Barcelona v Real Madrid, Real Madrid v Barcelona -- and after that you win 4-0, 5-0, 5-1, 6-1."

He said that in England "you can win the leagues with 75 points, maybe less, so I needed competition."

Mourinho added that although he was out of work for the first time since 2007, "as a family, our home will still be England, our home will be in London. But obviously I am ready to move [if a new job comes up]."

This post has been edited by yokoloco: Feb 8 2016, 01:03 PM
epsonstylux
post Feb 8 2016, 01:00 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Feb 8 2016, 12:44 PM)

Hazard-mata-oscar
Matic/mikel-fab

Thatd be awesome. Pls mourinho pls go to united and sell mata..

And o pls roman buy him back
yokoloco
post Feb 8 2016, 01:08 PM

1,116 posts

nestlebliss
post Feb 8 2016, 01:24 PM

304 posts

holy shit zouma's leg.... holy mother of spaceship
bluraypirate
post Feb 8 2016, 01:56 PM

209 posts

With Mou gone...... Ramirez gone.....

Am i the only one think Chelsea should bring mata back next summer?

I knew deep inside he still love chelsea......

zoidx_chung
post Feb 8 2016, 02:35 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(bluraypirate @ Feb 8 2016, 01:56 PM)
With Mou gone...... Ramirez gone.....

Am i the only one think Chelsea should bring mata back next summer?

I knew deep inside he still love chelsea......
some of us think that too...
if JM go to mu next season, I think mata gg already

Ichighost
post Feb 8 2016, 02:51 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 8 2016, 03:35 PM)
some of us think that too...
if JM go to mu next season, I think mata gg already
or mata might flourished there ...because the last time he was here he still learning all the tricks required to play in Mou formation...but now he seems like doing it so well..tracking back..cut inside from the wings..and much more...haha

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Feb 8 2016, 02:53 PM
zoidx_chung
post Feb 8 2016, 02:55 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 8 2016, 02:51 PM)
or mata might flourished there ...because the last time he was here he still learning all the tricks required to  play in Mou formation...but now he seems like doing it so well..tracking back..cut inside from the wings..and much more...haha
betul ke?
sometimes lepak at MUST and they say mata still sux in track back and def
brows.gif
zhou.xingxing
post Feb 8 2016, 03:07 PM

:3
1,696 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 8 2016, 02:55 PM)
betul ke?
brows.gif
Bukan aku .
Ichighost
post Feb 8 2016, 03:08 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 8 2016, 03:55 PM)
betul ke?
brows.gif
well at least much better than when he was with us for sure..plus..United play with winger..crossing..out wide stretch play..while Mou prefer him to cut inside as inverted winger..not out and wide..
yokoloco
post Feb 8 2016, 04:26 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 8 2016, 03:08 PM)
well at least much better than when he was with us for sure..plus..United play with winger..crossing..out wide stretch play..while Mou prefer him to cut inside as inverted winger..not out and wide..
see from LvG interbiu macam also criticize Mata. lol
i dont mind if he comes back.. if not, also okay.

just next transfer window really need to strengthen at all fronts
lol~
post Feb 8 2016, 05:02 PM

332 posts

Last time we got mata and kdb which can supply good pass to our striker (sorry coz i bring this up) but now no more.the thing is am i the only one who think that not many AM available in the market?plus with our condition, its hard to bring someone with good quality. The best is we raid mediocre epl player or we can use our youngsters.
Ichighost
post Feb 8 2016, 05:10 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Feb 8 2016, 06:02 PM)
Last time we got mata and kdb which can supply good pass to our striker (sorry coz i bring this up) but now no more.the thing is am i the only one who think that not many AM available in the market?plus with our condition, its hard to bring someone with good quality. The best is we raid mediocre epl player or we can use our youngsters.
yap..cuz most of them is hybrid already...some operate more like a FW..and some operate like a normal midfielder or more like a winger..no more Kaka..and yes Oscar do have some abilities to play between the lines like a classic AM..but to be honest it is a dying breed of footballers..

me personally never a big fan of AM position laugh.gif
kucingmainan
post Feb 8 2016, 07:55 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Feb 8 2016, 12:55 PM)
drool.gif
if JM go MU, sure sell Mata liaw.  brows.gif
swap mata with oscar. oscar still cant perform well most of the time. only 1 / 10 games perform.
yokoloco
post Feb 8 2016, 09:32 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Feb 8 2016, 07:55 PM)
swap mata with oscar. oscar still cant perform well most of the time. only 1 / 10 games perform.
dont want swap. Oscar can fetch quite a high price if out of EPL.
and MU always like to let go their players cheap lol
kucingmainan
post Feb 9 2016, 01:57 AM

289 posts

Chelsea Football Club's medical team have diagnosed that Kurt Zouma sustained an injury to his anterior cruciate ligament during yesterday’s (Sunday) Premier League game against Manchester United.

Kurt will undergo surgery in the next 48 hours and is expected to be out for approximately six months.
lol~
post Feb 9 2016, 02:06 AM

332 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Feb 9 2016, 01:57 AM)
Chelsea Football Club's medical team have diagnosed that Kurt Zouma sustained an injury to his anterior cruciate ligament during yesterday’s (Sunday) Premier League game against Manchester United.

Kurt will undergo surgery in the next 48 hours and is expected to be out for approximately six months.
6 month?fuuuhhh..we need backup.hope he ok and hope this wont destroy his career

Speedy recovery zouma
Kerplunk
post Feb 9 2016, 07:38 AM

796 posts

Zouma out for 6 months with that freakish ACL injury. Adoi. Season is in danger of going from bad to worse now,although guus has managed to steady the ship in some ways.

Not looking forward to the shaky JT and cahill partnership,but we'll have to make do I guess. Cahill in particular needs to really knuckle down. He's been out of the starting 11 for very good reason.

On a lighter note,JT will most definitely get that extension now,imo. The club would be crazy not to push for it after what's happened to kurt. That area still needs strengthening, though probably not as much as the others.

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:27 PM