130 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

> GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, Discount % Codes Inside Version 2

zairejerry88
post Apr 8 2016, 04:46 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(duo_duo @ Apr 8 2016, 04:20 PM)
i experience it. Do asked the gemfive CS, they said my CC number is on their watchlist. therefore, the cc cannot use on gemfive anymore.
U mean can not use for good? Why they push customer away like this..one of my card never been abused.only use twice then being blocked. They know it by name or how?
hotjake
post Apr 8 2016, 04:48 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Apr 8 2016, 04:45 PM)
which one were you saying? all those 899 listed they stated 1 year xiaomi malaysia warranty.

you can always pm the link to G5 fb CS team and they will answer, usually very efficient.
thanks for being helpful
hotjake
post Apr 8 2016, 04:50 PM

194 posts

what is the procedure of cancelling?
just call? need give reasons?
i think i wanna get the grey version lol

This post has been edited by hotjake: Apr 8 2016, 04:51 PM
vanpersie91
post Apr 8 2016, 04:55 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Apr 8 2016, 04:42 PM)
so fast got case? from /k/ or what?
I heard from /k. My friend said ahud be in this thread jugak

QUOTE(hotjake @ Apr 8 2016, 04:50 PM)
I think better swap with other buyer je la..haha
hotjake
post Apr 8 2016, 04:56 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Apr 8 2016, 04:55 PM)
I think better swap with other buyer je la..haha
Mine still at acknowledged state, not yet in process.
i dont think anyone willing to swap with me lo lol
duo_duo
post Apr 8 2016, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(zairejerry88 @ Apr 8 2016, 04:46 PM)
U mean can not use for good? Why they push customer away like this..one of my card never been abused.only use twice then being blocked. They know it by name or how?
They know it by your credit card number. How they put the cc on their watch list, is better u ask the Gemfive CS. I do checked mine, mine cc has been misused at least 20 orders by my friends. Hate them now...
gastacopz
post Apr 8 2016, 04:59 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Apr 8 2016, 04:56 PM)
Just order another unit.. That one sell lor..
hotjake
post Apr 8 2016, 05:01 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Apr 8 2016, 04:59 PM)
Just order another unit.. That one sell lor..
macheam good idea, thanks bruu! smile.gif
Gogurt
post Apr 8 2016, 05:01 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Apr 8 2016, 04:56 PM)
just re-order another one.

and if you really just want to sell it out, put it at your cost price it will surely sell.

unless you want a small profit in between smile.gif
fishmango
post Apr 8 2016, 05:12 PM

796 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Apr 8 2016, 04:50 PM)
Many ppl want gold color one. Y u like so much the grey color one?
autob0t
post Apr 8 2016, 05:14 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(abz @ Apr 8 2016, 03:32 PM)
Got a call from g5 telling me grey color units that I ordered already finished and need to change to gold color.

Don't like them but have no choice need to accept them now. bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif

Thought all the while gold is the most laku one but actually grey more people buying them.
Me too, i want grey color, anyone want to swap?
gastacopz
post Apr 8 2016, 05:17 PM

4,928 posts

iphone got offer now..

360 off..

Ruzumaki
post Apr 8 2016, 05:19 PM

328 posts

I bought rn3 from gemfive two days ago.
Just now I got a miss call from 016-208-9031.
I quickly google the hp no and find this no belongs to the "LKT Online" on Qoo10.
Gogurt
post Apr 8 2016, 05:20 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Ruzumaki @ Apr 8 2016, 05:19 PM)
I quickly google the hp no and find this no belongs to the "LKT Online" on Qoo10.
try to call back, maybe they are out of stock for your color.

or maybe they want send you directly to your house brows.gif
Ruzumaki
post Apr 8 2016, 05:24 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Apr 8 2016, 05:20 PM)
try to call back, maybe they are out of stock for your color.

or maybe they want send you directly to your house  brows.gif
I have tried to call back just now, but the call was transferred to voice mailbox. sad.gif
strannger
post Apr 8 2016, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(Ruzumaki @ Apr 8 2016, 05:19 PM)
I got a call from the same no. It's from g5. I assume you order grey color & they r asking you if it's ok to switch to gold. If insist on grey delivery will delay for bout a week.
Ruzumaki
post Apr 8 2016, 05:33 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(strannger @ Apr 8 2016, 05:27 PM)
I got a call from the same no. It's from g5. I assume you order grey color & they r asking you if it's ok to switch to gold. If insist on grey delivery will delay for bout a week.
Thank you for the info thumbup.gif
Gogurt
post Apr 8 2016, 05:35 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(strannger @ Apr 8 2016, 05:27 PM)
thank god my grey lepas.

i prefer grey more than gold.

evolutionize
post Apr 8 2016, 05:38 PM

159 posts

Which vendor or link did u all buy from? I bought mine on 5th April still not shipped out. Could be they gonna contact me next too cry.gif
Ruzumaki
post Apr 8 2016, 05:41 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Apr 8 2016, 05:35 PM)
thank god my grey lepas.

i prefer grey more than gold.
Gratz!!!
I find grey color rn3 more appealing than the gold 1 hahaha. biggrin.gif

130 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic